UK Health Lottery Archive for 2012

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
1
9
13
20
47
£100,000
Wednesday 26th December 2012
19
20
28
43
48
£100,000
Saturday 22nd December 2012
6
13
18
19
25
£100,000
Wednesday 19th December 2012
5
9
23
34
44
£100,000
Saturday 15th December 2012
1
2
16
20
29
£100,000
Wednesday 12th December 2012
11
19
21
26
35
£100,000
Saturday 8th December 2012
1
16
19
46
49
£100,000
Wednesday 5th December 2012
7
22
32
33
46
£100,000
Saturday 1st December 2012
20
34
38
45
49
£100,000
Wednesday 28th November 2012
10
19
25
29
48
£100,000
Saturday 24th November 2012
1
2
4
18
28
£100,000
Wednesday 21st November 2012
9
13
16
22
50
£100,000
Saturday 17th November 2012
14
20
28
42
44
£100,000
Wednesday 14th November 2012
7
16
24
27
43
£100,000
Saturday 10th November 2012
3
10
24
29
36
£100,000
Wednesday 7th November 2012
4
10
15
33
45
£100,000
Saturday 3rd November 2012
8
25
38
40
42
£100,000
Wednesday 31st October 2012
22
24
32
35
44
£100,000
Saturday 27th October 2012
7
22
30
32
39
£100,000
Wednesday 24th October 2012
13
31
37
42
50
£100,000
Saturday 20th October 2012
1
24
26
38
42
£100,000
Wednesday 17th October 2012
1
2
5
8
10
£100,000
Saturday 13th October 2012
2
4
9
10
21
£100,000
Saturday 6th October 2012
3
12
37
38
48
£100,000
Saturday 29th September 2012
11
14
17
34
44
£100,000
Saturday 22nd September 2012
5
9
15
22
26
£100,000
Saturday 15th September 2012
2
8
24
27
28
£100,000
Saturday 8th September 2012
15
33
41
48
50
£100,000
Saturday 1st September 2012
4
14
31
35
42
£100,000
Saturday 25th August 2012
1
7
37
43
50
£100,000
Saturday 18th August 2012
24
35
40
45
49
£100,000
Saturday 11th August 2012
1
7
22
30
41
£100,000
Saturday 4th August 2012
19
24
27
41
42
£100,000
Saturday 28th July 2012
5
11
31
35
45
£100,000
Saturday 21st July 2012
1
6
17
23
35
£100,000
Saturday 14th July 2012
7
13
29
33
36
£100,000
Saturday 7th July 2012
14
21
22
30
33
£100,000
Saturday 30th June 2012
1
6
13
19
23
£100,000
Saturday 23rd June 2012
16
25
28
32
34
£100,000
Saturday 16th June 2012
1
11
18
33
47
£100,000
Saturday 9th June 2012
1
2
22
30
32
£100,000
Saturday 2nd June 2012
4
30
36
37
49
£100,000
Saturday 26th May 2012
23
34
37
38
41
£100,000
Saturday 19th May 2012
2
3
21
25
30
£100,000
Saturday 12th May 2012
8
21
32
37
41
£100,000
Saturday 5th May 2012
7
27
29
36
42
£100,000
Saturday 28th April 2012
7
17
27
39
41
£100,000
Saturday 21st April 2012
11
26
28
31
45
£100,000
Saturday 14th April 2012
2
5
6
30
38
£100,000
Saturday 7th April 2012
4
18
20
30
31
£100,000
Saturday 31st March 2012
13
31
37
40
47
£100,000
Saturday 24th March 2012
1
2
6
10
42
£100,000
Saturday 17th March 2012
8
15
34
35
43
£100,000
Saturday 10th March 2012
5
11
17
20
24
£100,000
Saturday 3rd March 2012
2
15
19
32
42
£100,000
Saturday 25th February 2012
7
10
14
22
24
£100,000
Saturday 18th February 2012
10
11
14
21
31
£200,000
Saturday 11th February 2012
25
29
33
39
41
£100,000
Saturday 4th February 2012
1
6
7
26
28
£100,000
Saturday 28th January 2012
10
16
19
24
30
£100,000
Saturday 21st January 2012
7
14
15
31
38
£250,000
Saturday 14th January 2012
5
14
29
41
48
£100,000
Saturday 7th January 2012
1
6
16
37
44
£100,000
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×