Thunderball Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 28th December 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 38
  • 39
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 21st December 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
£500,000
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
  • 9
£500,000
Friday 14th December 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 27
  • 39
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 7th December 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
£500,000
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 38
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 30th November 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 6
£500,000
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 11
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000
Friday 23rd November 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 8
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 16th November 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
  • 37
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 8
£500,000
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 9th November 2012
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 30
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000
Friday 2nd November 2012
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 7
£500,000
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 26th October 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 25
  • 28
  • 7
£500,000
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 19th October 2012
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 7
£500,000
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 12th October 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 2
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 1
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 5th October 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 20
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 28th September 2012
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 21
  • 37
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
£500,000
Friday 21st September 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 14th September 2012
  • 5
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 16
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 7th September 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 31st August 2012
  • 2
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 24th August 2012
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 10
£500,000
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 17th August 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 5
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 10th August 2012
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 14
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000
Friday 3rd August 2012
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 32
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 27th July 2012
  • 1
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 8
£500,000
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 20th July 2012
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 28
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 13th July 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 6th July 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 10
£500,000
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 10
£500,000
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 29th June 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 22nd June 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 29
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 15th June 2012
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 8th June 2012
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 2
£500,000
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
  • 6
£500,000
Friday 1st June 2012
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 5
£500,000
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 25th May 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 36
  • 10
£500,000
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 18th May 2012
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 8
£500,000
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 5
£500,000
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 39
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 11th May 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000
Friday 4th May 2012
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 28
  • 38
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6
£500,000
Friday 27th April 2012
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 10
£500,000
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 32
  • 35
  • 6
£500,000
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 20th April 2012
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 8
£500,000
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 13th April 2012
  • 5
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 6th April 2012
  • 1
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 34
  • 5
£500,000
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 30th March 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 27
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 6
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 13
£500,000
Friday 23rd March 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 16th March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 9
£500,000
Friday 9th March 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 29
  • 33
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 12
£500,000
Friday 2nd March 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 3
  • 22
  • 24
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 24th February 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 36
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 17th February 2012
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 10th February 2012
  • 9
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 3rd February 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 31
  • 3
£500,000
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 38
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
  • 37
  • 38
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 27th January 2012
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 36
  • 1
£500,000
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 20th January 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 2
£500,000
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
£500,000
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 4
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 33
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 13th January 2012
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 38
  • 6
£500,000
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 11
£500,000
Friday 6th January 2012
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
£500,000
Facebook Twitter