Thunderball Results Archive for 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
Wednesday 29th December 2010
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 13
Saturday 25th December 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 13
Friday 24th December 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 4
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 36
  • 14
Saturday 18th December 2010
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 6
Friday 17th December 2010
  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 39
  • 10
Wednesday 15th December 2010
  • 1
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 9
Saturday 11th December 2010
  • 16
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 12
Friday 10th December 2010
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 1
Wednesday 8th December 2010
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 1
Saturday 4th December 2010
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 8
Friday 3rd December 2010
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 35
  • 3
Wednesday 1st December 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 14
Saturday 27th November 2010
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 37
  • 13
Friday 26th November 2010
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 31
  • 9
Wednesday 24th November 2010
  • 7
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 11
Saturday 20th November 2010
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 37
  • 3
Friday 19th November 2010
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 10
Wednesday 17th November 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 13
Saturday 13th November 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 36
  • 6
Friday 12th November 2010
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
Wednesday 10th November 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 2
Saturday 6th November 2010
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 1
Friday 5th November 2010
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 36
  • 38
  • 3
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
Saturday 30th October 2010
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 39
  • 8
Friday 29th October 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 10
Wednesday 27th October 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 34
  • 14
Saturday 23rd October 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 39
  • 5
Friday 22nd October 2010
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
Wednesday 20th October 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 1
Saturday 16th October 2010
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 3
Friday 15th October 2010
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 8
Wednesday 13th October 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 14
Saturday 9th October 2010
  • 12
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 10
Friday 8th October 2010
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 7
Wednesday 6th October 2010
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 3
Saturday 2nd October 2010
  • 1
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
Friday 1st October 2010
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 9
Wednesday 29th September 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
Saturday 25th September 2010
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 11
Friday 24th September 2010
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 13
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 33
  • 12
Saturday 18th September 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 10
Friday 17th September 2010
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 12
Wednesday 15th September 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday 11th September 2010
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
Friday 10th September 2010
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 14
Wednesday 8th September 2010
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 5
Saturday 4th September 2010
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
Friday 3rd September 2010
  • 1
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 5
Wednesday 1st September 2010
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 8
Saturday 28th August 2010
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 6
Friday 27th August 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 27
  • 7
Wednesday 25th August 2010
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 39
  • 6
Saturday 21st August 2010
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
Friday 20th August 2010
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 1
Wednesday 18th August 2010
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 9
Saturday 14th August 2010
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 11
Friday 13th August 2010
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 9
Wednesday 11th August 2010
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 5
Saturday 7th August 2010
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 24
  • 37
  • 14
Friday 6th August 2010
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 4
Wednesday 4th August 2010
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday 31st July 2010
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
Friday 30th July 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 37
  • 6
Wednesday 28th July 2010
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 10
Saturday 24th July 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 13
Friday 23rd July 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 8
Wednesday 21st July 2010
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 1
Saturday 17th July 2010
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 12
Friday 16th July 2010
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 1
Wednesday 14th July 2010
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
Saturday 10th July 2010
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 13
Friday 9th July 2010
  • 2
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
Wednesday 7th July 2010
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 3
Saturday 3rd July 2010
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 4
Friday 2nd July 2010
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
Wednesday 30th June 2010
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 32
  • 2
Saturday 26th June 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 3
Friday 25th June 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 36
  • 5
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 9
Saturday 19th June 2010
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 30
  • 8
Friday 18th June 2010
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 4
Wednesday 16th June 2010
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 3
Saturday 12th June 2010
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 14
Friday 11th June 2010
  • 4
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 29
  • 8
Wednesday 9th June 2010
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 11
Saturday 5th June 2010
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 10
Friday 4th June 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 8
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 7
Saturday 29th May 2010
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 31
  • 12
Friday 28th May 2010
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 4
Wednesday 26th May 2010
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 2
Saturday 22nd May 2010
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 8
Friday 21st May 2010
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
  • 2
Wednesday 19th May 2010
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 12
Saturday 15th May 2010
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 4
Friday 14th May 2010
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 1
Wednesday 12th May 2010
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 10
Saturday 8th May 2010
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
Wednesday 5th May 2010
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 1
Saturday 1st May 2010
  • 2
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 4
Wednesday 28th April 2010
  • 5
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 14
Saturday 24th April 2010
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 12
Wednesday 21st April 2010
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 5
Saturday 17th April 2010
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 8
Wednesday 14th April 2010
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 14
Saturday 10th April 2010
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 7
Wednesday 7th April 2010
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 8
Saturday 3rd April 2010
  • 4
  • 11
  • 17
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
Wednesday 31st March 2010
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
Saturday 27th March 2010
  • 2
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 34
  • 12
Wednesday 24th March 2010
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
Saturday 20th March 2010
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 29
  • 13
Wednesday 17th March 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 6
Saturday 13th March 2010
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 5
Wednesday 10th March 2010
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 17
  • 5
Saturday 6th March 2010
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 5
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 5
Saturday 27th February 2010
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 2
Wednesday 24th February 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 2
Saturday 20th February 2010
  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 4
Wednesday 17th February 2010
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 3
Saturday 13th February 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 11
Wednesday 10th February 2010
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 3
Saturday 6th February 2010
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 10
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 11
Saturday 30th January 2010
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 14
Wednesday 27th January 2010
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 3
Saturday 23rd January 2010
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 5
Wednesday 20th January 2010
  • 2
  • 4
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 3
Saturday 16th January 2010
  • 6
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 5
Wednesday 13th January 2010
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 11
Saturday 9th January 2010
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 31
  • 5
Wednesday 6th January 2010
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 5
Saturday 2nd January 2010
  • 2
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
Facebook Twitter