South Africa Lotto Archive for 2014

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
1
12
14
24
45
47
43
R1,333,897
Saturday 27th December 2014
15
20
24
27
37
43
17
R1,316,148
Wednesday 24th December 2014
16
19
27
37
38
44
46
R26,842,286
Saturday 20th December 2014
10
13
34
35
39
41
33
R25,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
2
16
23
25
29
40
18
R4,036,250 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
4
9
12
26
32
39
43
R2,769,857 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
5
10
16
17
36
42
32
R1,169,154 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
4
9
23
39
40
48
7
R18,320,511
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
13
15
26
28
38
48
2
R16,561,742 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
9
24
28
36
40
45
31
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 2014
1
3
16
17
29
48
23
R1,197,277 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
7
18
29
39
44
45
37
R14,985,496
Wednesday 19th November 2014
3
10
16
27
42
47
41
R13,301,441 R
Saturday 15th November 2014
5
15
25
34
40
46
43
R12,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
2
8
14
25
35
39
33
R1,125,486 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
5
8
17
43
47
49
30
R5,903,814
Wednesday 5th November 2014
1
8
9
14
29
32
27
R4,259,732 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
16
24
25
30
36
39
38
R2,947,789 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
12
16
17
25
31
33
4
R1,195,584 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
11
14
36
40
46
48
1
R25,000,000
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
7
13
16
21
24
32
28
R6,505,037 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
3
4
11
24
30
48
22
R5,403,541 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
14
22
26
28
44
49
39
R3,864,432 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
7
8
18
35
40
42
23
R2,705,106 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
11
13
26
30
44
45
46
R1,171,734 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
10
15
16
25
27
38
29
R2,955,160
Wednesday 1st October 2014
11
17
26
36
46
49
40
R1,306,697 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
3
12
13
29
33
40
39
R15,000,000
Wednesday 24th September 2014
5
7
17
27
31
48
30
R968,163 R
Saturday 20th September 2014
10
28
29
30
36
48
31
R2,594,568
Wednesday 17th September 2014
14
15
28
29
38
49
7
R1,104,412 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
1
13
21
45
48
49
18
R4,328,425
Wednesday 10th September 2014
4
8
16
34
38
42
18
R2,789,846 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
5
10
29
30
32
49
15
R1,606,049 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
12
15
16
28
41
46
1
R1,313,660
Saturday 30th August 2014
2
5
14
18
19
33
16
R15,000,000
Wednesday 27th August 2014
9
15
21
28
29
47
48
R12,424,858 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
1
3
32
39
45
47
22
R11,020,526 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
3
4
22
35
39
47
10
R9,262,772 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
1
10
11
14
29
45
3
R8,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
4
8
26
31
43
46
9
R5,866,152 R
Saturday 9th August 2014
4
11
30
36
38
47
31
R4,672,202 R
Wednesday 6th August 2014
6
15
17
30
40
42
41
R3,083,758 R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
5
7
16
27
34
41
24
R1,789,746 R
Wednesday 30th July 2014
2
9
17
22
32
34
10
R16,500,587
Saturday 26th July 2014
10
33
39
45
46
47
35
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
2
30
35
37
43
44
22
R3,915,902 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
1
11
28
36
37
43
12
R2,772,213 R
Wednesday 16th July 2014
15
18
25
28
38
44
11
R1,203,232 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
7
11
14
21
28
45
35
R18,808,766
Wednesday 9th July 2014
19
25
39
41
44
48
16
R16,954,235 R
Saturday 5th July 2014
3
4
5
22
35
40
24
R15,517,645 R
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
3
5
6
21
35
49
29
R13,577,723 R
Saturday 28th June 2014
3
7
12
18
28
36
14
R12,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
4
24
34
36
43
49
9
R3,949,377 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
2
5
8
16
36
38
17
R2,707,987 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
1
3
18
32
34
47
8
R1,131,335 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
12
25
28
37
40
48
3
R25,000,000
Wednesday 11th June 2014
19
28
34
35
38
44
31
R21,640,769 R
Saturday 7th June 2014
7
8
24
30
37
48
22
R20,166,397 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
16
23
26
39
44
45
35
R18,117,261 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
5
8
15
16
28
29
39
R16,549,980 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
6
8
16
26
28
37
49
R14,455,929 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
2
3
14
15
23
34
8
R13,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
3
11
19
20
23
44
6
R1,072,779 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
3
4
25
29
33
45
24
R1,536,676
Wednesday 14th May 2014
9
12
18
20
32
34
31
R3,756,618
Saturday 10th May 2014
1
5
7
28
34
41
49
R2,630,758 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
9
15
19
22
48
49
10
R1,052,953 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
13
14
22
26
30
34
48
R3,018,522
Wednesday 30th April 2014
18
20
21
26
35
45
25
R1,274,111 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
21
28
30
35
39
41
37
R15,000,000
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
14
20
26
39
42
48
3
R5,364,396
Saturday 19th April 2014
9
20
23
33
38
44
39
R4,279,605 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
12
13
23
35
36
49
6
R2,824,883 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
14
18
32
35
37
45
9
R1,637,847 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
1
2
22
25
27
36
15
R4,547,503
Saturday 5th April 2014
16
17
33
34
44
45
2
R3,268,338 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
9
11
14
33
37
48
31
R1,427,764 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
9
13
17
30
36
45
40
R40,000,000
Wednesday 26th March 2014
3
23
30
36
37
44
49
R3,015,090 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
16
32
35
37
42
47
49
R1,675,775 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
2
9
21
29
42
47
3
R21,479,384
Saturday 15th March 2014
3
6
23
28
30
38
32
R20,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
1
31
35
42
45
46
18
R2,934,602
Saturday 8th March 2014
6
9
24
40
48
49
21
R1,718,802 R
Wednesday 5th March 2014
4
20
23
30
33
34
42
R11,471,391
Saturday 1st March 2014
8
13
21
37
43
47
14
R10,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
7
18
34
39
41
42
23
R3,743,858 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
2
3
9
15
18
31
25
R2,520,243 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
1
2
23
28
37
41
10
R1,050,254 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
3
16
32
33
44
48
43
R2,643,881
Wednesday 12th February 2014
6
11
23
28
45
47
33
R1,109,782 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
8
16
32
34
38
42
11
R2,912,740
Wednesday 5th February 2014
2
18
24
25
37
38
28
R1,276,048 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
7
39
42
43
44
47
13
R8,000,000
Wednesday 29th January 2014
2
13
15
36
40
43
23
R3,919,701 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
7
14
27
29
36
48
23
R2,700,725 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
1
2
18
28
33
48
43
R1,067,578 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
13
19
28
29
37
39
25
R12,000,000
Wednesday 15th January 2014
3
13
19
27
28
38
25
R1,087,888
Saturday 11th January 2014
4
14
26
34
39
49
10
R2,700,255
Wednesday 8th January 2014
3
14
22
29
48
49
18
R1,184,014 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
13
20
22
24
46
48
35
R24,950,690
Wednesday 1st January 2014
12
16
18
35
36
43
17
R23,158,273 R
Facebook Twitter