South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2012

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
R2,343,346
Wednesday 26th December 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
  • 29
R778,010 R
Saturday 22nd December 2012
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
R20,000,000
Wednesday 19th December 2012
  • 14
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
R2,874,793 R
Saturday 15th December 2012
  • 2
  • 17
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 48
R1,630,897 R
Wednesday 12th December 2012
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 20
R2,801,441
Saturday 8th December 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 43
  • 47
  • 45
R1,573,971 R
Wednesday 5th December 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 11
R1,260,026
Saturday 1st December 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
R10,000,000
Wednesday 28th November 2012
  • 2
  • 10
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 41
R3,963,863
Saturday 24th November 2012
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 17
R2,694,032 R
Wednesday 21st November 2012
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 19
R1,066,761 R
Saturday 17th November 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 33
  • 34
  • 22
R5,000,000
Wednesday 14th November 2012
  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 49
  • 37
R7,273,496
Saturday 10th November 2012
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 34
R6,075,161 R
Wednesday 7th November 2012
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 44
  • 12
R4,407,966 R
Saturday 3rd November 2012
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 14
R3,117,873 R
Wednesday 31st October 2012
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 19
R1,329,271 R
Saturday 27th October 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 38
  • 19
R15,000,000
Wednesday 24th October 2012
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 41
  • 29
R2,739,949 R
Saturday 20th October 2012
  • 1
  • 2
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
  • 17
R1,594,959 R
Wednesday 17th October 2012
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 30
  • 42
  • 44
R23,826,113
Saturday 13th October 2012
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 37
  • 19
R22,296,159 R
Wednesday 10th October 2012
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 20
R20,051,772 R
Saturday 6th October 2012
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 24
R18,512,473 R
Wednesday 3rd October 2012
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 30
R16,559,385 R
Saturday 29th September 2012
  • 7
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
  • 46
  • 44
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th September 2012
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 47
R19,680,776
Saturday 22nd September 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 43
  • 22
R18,183,863 R
Wednesday 19th September 2012
  • 1
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 13
R16,320,089 R
Saturday 15th September 2012
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 30
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th September 2012
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 13
R1,163,645
Saturday 8th September 2012
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 27
R1,492,352
Wednesday 5th September 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 35
  • 49
  • 26
R1,301,718 R
Saturday 1st September 2012
  • 9
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 11
R9,344,906
Wednesday 29th August 2012
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 21
R16,519,761 R
Saturday 25th August 2012
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 33
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 48
  • 49
  • 36
R1,138,675 R
Saturday 18th August 2012
  • 2
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 28
R879,752
Wednesday 15th August 2012
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 12
R8,240,095
Saturday 11th August 2012
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
  • 9
R23,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th August 2012
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
R20,589,439 R
Saturday 4th August 2012
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 2
R19,005,390 R
Wednesday 1st August 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 44
  • 48
  • 37
R16,719,446 R
Saturday 28th July 2012
  • 6
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th July 2012
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 21
R1,184,778
Saturday 21st July 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 13
R4,472,994
Wednesday 18th July 2012
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
  • 39
  • 13
R2,878,951 R
Saturday 14th July 2012
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 44
  • 7
R1,696,881 R
Wednesday 11th July 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 7
R4,427,136
Saturday 7th July 2012
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 35
R3,164,545 R
Wednesday 4th July 2012
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 48
  • 38
R1,367,990 R
Saturday 30th June 2012
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 7
R7,500,000
Wednesday 27th June 2012
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
  • 18
R2,969,354
Saturday 23rd June 2012
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 36
  • 48
  • 45
R1,681,140 R
Wednesday 20th June 2012
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 1
R584,531
Saturday 16th June 2012
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 31
R18,658,657
Wednesday 13th June 2012
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 13
R16,542,240 R
Saturday 9th June 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 26
  • 40
  • 48
  • 17
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th June 2012
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 26
R3,503,417 R
Saturday 2nd June 2012
  • 4
  • 10
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 29
R2,150,948 R
Wednesday 30th May 2012
  • 3
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 46
  • 12
R21,759,927
Saturday 26th May 2012
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 40
  • 47
  • 6
R20,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 29
  • 42
  • 31
R3,896,432 R
Saturday 19th May 2012
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 40
  • 41
  • 11
R2,780,605 R
Wednesday 16th May 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 34
R1,185,943 R
Saturday 12th May 2012
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 47
  • 14
R22,864,614
Wednesday 9th May 2012
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 26
R20,648,430 R
Saturday 5th May 2012
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 48
  • 1
R18,919,330 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2012
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 20
R16,641,559 R
Saturday 28th April 2012
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 20
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2012
  • 6
  • 28
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
R9,974,602 R
Saturday 21st April 2012
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 40
  • 11
R8,662,744 R
Wednesday 18th April 2012
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 23
  • 11
R6,981,172 R
Saturday 14th April 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
  • 13
R5,771,015 R
Wednesday 11th April 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 8
R4,030,218 R
Saturday 7th April 2012
  • 9
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
  • 27
R2,861,024 R
Wednesday 4th April 2012
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 10
R1,322,070 R
Saturday 31st March 2012
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 18
R13,333,333
Wednesday 28th March 2012
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
R25,628,971
Saturday 24th March 2012
  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 47
  • 4
R23,782,186 R
Wednesday 21st March 2012
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 20
R21,369,316 R
Saturday 17th March 2012
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
  • 32
R20,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2012
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 13
R1,122,281 R
Saturday 10th March 2012
  • 7
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 10
R3,065,635
Wednesday 7th March 2012
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 47
  • 26
R1,228,555 R
Saturday 3rd March 2012
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3
R5,000,000
Wednesday 29th February 2012
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
R1,282,831 R
Saturday 25th February 2012
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
R20,000,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2012
  • 6
  • 19
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 46
  • 41
R9,926,865 R
Saturday 18th February 2012
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
  • 14
R8,773,695 R
Wednesday 15th February 2012
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 8
R7,128,548 R
Saturday 11th February 2012
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 38
  • 43
  • 45
  • 32
R5,925,799 R
Wednesday 8th February 2012
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
R4,273,148 R
Saturday 4th February 2012
  • 9
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 4
R3,048,462 R
Wednesday 1st February 2012
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 13
R1,299,214 R
Saturday 28th January 2012
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 39
  • 28
R25,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 2012
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 15
R4,000,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2012
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 33
R1,493,691 R
Wednesday 18th January 2012
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 43
  • 4
R3,865,466
Saturday 14th January 2012
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 19
R2,740,186 R
Wednesday 11th January 2012
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 33
  • 25
R1,131,272 R
Saturday 7th January 2012
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 49
R4,442,760
Wednesday 4th January 2012
  • 3
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 26
R4,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter