South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 49
  • 28
R1,661,305 R
Wednesday 28th December 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 48
R10,223,441
Saturday 24th December 2011
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 12
R29,104,033 R
Wednesday 21st December 2011
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
  • 37
R27,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2011
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 47
  • 22
R25,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2011
  • 4
  • 19
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 15
R4,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2011
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 33
R2,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 36
R4,160,496
Saturday 3rd December 2011
  • 6
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
R2,924,948 R
Wednesday 30th November 2011
  • 3
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
  • 17
R1,264,906 R
Saturday 26th November 2011
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 45
  • 27
R15,000,000
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 46
R19,334,714
Saturday 19th November 2011
  • 1
  • 24
  • 30
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 13
Wednesday 16th November 2011
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
Saturday 12th November 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 4
Wednesday 9th November 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 41
  • 24
Saturday 5th November 2011
  • 5
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 36
Saturday 29th October 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 42
R30,000,000
Wednesday 26th October 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 3
Saturday 22nd October 2011
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 36
R2,453,150
Wednesday 19th October 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 33
Saturday 15th October 2011
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
R1,319,329
Wednesday 12th October 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday 8th October 2011
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 43
  • 36
R13,154,200
Wednesday 5th October 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 47
  • 37
Saturday 1st October 2011
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
Wednesday 28th September 2011
  • 6
  • 16
  • 21
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 44
Saturday 24th September 2011
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
  • 48
Wednesday 21st September 2011
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 15
R1,082,774
Saturday 17th September 2011
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 29
  • 23
R2,000,000
Wednesday 14th September 2011
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 35
R6,878,832
Saturday 10th September 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 12
Wednesday 7th September 2011
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 47
  • 31
Saturday 3rd September 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
Wednesday 31st August 2011
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 21
Saturday 27th August 2011
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 10
R10,000,000
Wednesday 24th August 2011
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 25
Saturday 20th August 2011
  • 3
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
Wednesday 17th August 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 42
  • 49
  • 5
Saturday 13th August 2011
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
R2,620,981
Wednesday 10th August 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 49
  • 41
Saturday 6th August 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 38
R1,468,233
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 21
Saturday 30th July 2011
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 10
R5,000,000
Wednesday 27th July 2011
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 5
R7,170,860
Saturday 23rd July 2011
  • 2
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 49
  • 12
Wednesday 20th July 2011
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
Saturday 16th July 2011
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
Wednesday 13th July 2011
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 39
  • 47
  • 38
Saturday 9th July 2011
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 43
  • 24
Wednesday 6th July 2011
  • 6
  • 10
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
  • 23
Saturday 2nd July 2011
  • 9
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 49
  • 13
Wednesday 29th June 2011
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 18
R11,384,450
Saturday 25th June 2011
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 32
  • 43
  • 27
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 18th June 2011
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 10
Wednesday 15th June 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
R1,364,338
Saturday 11th June 2011
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 21
Wednesday 8th June 2011
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 5
R2,998,522
Saturday 4th June 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
Wednesday 1st June 2011
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
R18,166,756
Saturday 28th May 2011
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 36
Wednesday 25th May 2011
  • 6
  • 23
  • 25
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
  • 14
Saturday 21st May 2011
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 6
Wednesday 18th May 2011
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
Saturday 14th May 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 33
Wednesday 11th May 2011
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 46
  • 19
Saturday 7th May 2011
  • 2
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
  • 37
Wednesday 4th May 2011
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 16
Saturday 30th April 2011
  • 3
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
R10,000,000
Wednesday 27th April 2011
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
Saturday 23rd April 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
  • 32
  • 3
R11,269,349
Wednesday 20th April 2011
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 49
  • 19
Saturday 16th April 2011
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 16
Wednesday 13th April 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 35
  • 25
Saturday 9th April 2011
  • 12
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 24
Wednesday 6th April 2011
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 41
Saturday 2nd April 2011
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
Wednesday 30th March 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 17
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 15
Saturday 26th March 2011
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 37
  • 49
  • 42
R10,000,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 43
  • 46
Saturday 19th March 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 25
Wednesday 16th March 2011
  • 4
  • 5
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 44
Saturday 12th March 2011
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 48
  • 6
Wednesday 9th March 2011
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 5th March 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 47
  • 32
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
  • 2
  • 10
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 5
R16,452,601
Saturday 26th February 2011
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 49
  • 47
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
Saturday 19th February 2011
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 48
  • 46
Wednesday 16th February 2011
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 12th February 2011
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 39
Wednesday 9th February 2011
  • 1
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 21
Saturday 5th February 2011
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 10
R2,885,637
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 32
  • 49
  • 18
Saturday 29th January 2011
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 8
R15,000,000
Wednesday 26th January 2011
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 16
R5,212,527
Saturday 22nd January 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 46
  • 13
Wednesday 19th January 2011
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
Saturday 15th January 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 46
  • 2
Wednesday 12th January 2011
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
R1,087,885
Saturday 8th January 2011
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
R22,333,889
Wednesday 5th January 2011
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 19
Saturday 1st January 2011
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 7
Facebook Twitter