South Africa Lotto Archive for 2010

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2010

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2010
31
33
39
41
42
48
24
R0 R
Wednesday 22nd December 2010
2
9
11
14
27
32
38
R0 R
Saturday 18th December 2010
6
8
30
31
42
48
45
R0 R
Wednesday 15th December 2010
6
13
28
32
37
49
8
R0 R
Saturday 11th December 2010
2
3
11
16
30
37
46
R1,528,656
Wednesday 8th December 2010
6
19
24
26
38
49
32
R1,163,496
Saturday 4th December 2010
6
10
17
27
30
32
7
R13,293,885
Wednesday 1st December 2010
1
8
15
24
40
42
33
R0 R
Saturday 27th November 2010
1
9
23
27
28
31
22
R0 R
Wednesday 24th November 2010
8
10
14
33
45
48
34
R0 R
Saturday 20th November 2010
7
17
34
37
38
39
36
R29,952,484
Wednesday 17th November 2010
18
22
33
35
41
46
31
R0 R
Saturday 13th November 2010
15
23
26
40
42
46
14
R0 R
Wednesday 10th November 2010
12
19
25
26
28
40
38
R0 R
Saturday 6th November 2010
13
20
21
34
41
45
1
R0 R
Wednesday 3rd November 2010
12
16
17
19
27
44
5
R0 R
Saturday 30th October 2010
5
12
17
29
30
39
26
R0 R
Wednesday 27th October 2010
1
8
13
19
23
33
24
R0 R
Saturday 23rd October 2010
8
12
17
19
20
36
39
R0 R
Wednesday 20th October 2010
6
18
19
29
44
46
32
R2,674,098
Saturday 16th October 2010
4
21
22
25
37
47
13
R0 R
Wednesday 13th October 2010
4
12
13
17
20
38
8
R14,524,940
Saturday 9th October 2010
6
11
19
32
37
47
34
R0 R
Wednesday 6th October 2010
1
10
13
17
20
47
24
R0 R
Saturday 2nd October 2010
1
2
19
23
33
37
16
R0 R
Wednesday 29th September 2010
1
3
4
14
30
49
29
R10,957,108
Saturday 25th September 2010
1
5
13
16
22
24
37
R0 R
Wednesday 22nd September 2010
2
7
21
22
33
38
11
R0 R
Saturday 18th September 2010
13
18
25
27
43
45
36
R0 R
Wednesday 15th September 2010
14
24
26
27
38
46
25
R0 R
Saturday 11th September 2010
13
20
31
32
36
38
19
R0 R
Wednesday 8th September 2010
9
12
13
15
18
47
21
R0 R
Saturday 4th September 2010
15
21
23
31
34
48
44
R0 R
Wednesday 1st September 2010
13
37
39
41
43
46
28
R1,247,237
Saturday 28th August 2010
8
12
33
34
37
44
38
R10,000,000
Wednesday 25th August 2010
1
4
6
22
40
45
39
R0 R
Saturday 21st August 2010
10
13
14
26
29
31
24
R0 R
Wednesday 18th August 2010
22
24
27
36
40
43
15
R1,074,209
Saturday 14th August 2010
5
6
16
26
46
49
2
R2,651,528
Wednesday 11th August 2010
1
14
20
26
39
46
7
R0 R
Saturday 7th August 2010
9
10
18
46
47
49
15
R2,842,362
Wednesday 4th August 2010
2
11
15
21
39
42
40
R0 R
Saturday 31st July 2010
8
14
20
22
28
49
17
R10,000,000
Wednesday 28th July 2010
3
5
11
14
19
49
23
R0 R
Saturday 24th July 2010
17
33
38
41
44
46
3
R5,478,154
Wednesday 21st July 2010
10
13
24
26
41
46
5
R0 R
Saturday 17th July 2010
5
10
13
15
26
38
31
R0 R
Wednesday 14th July 2010
6
21
27
32
37
49
18
R0 R
Saturday 10th July 2010
2
4
19
27
31
49
26
R13,252,509
Wednesday 7th July 2010
6
8
24
32
45
47
21
R0 R
Saturday 3rd July 2010
1
18
38
39
45
49
26
R0 R
Wednesday 30th June 2010
2
6
23
35
39
47
26
R0 R
Saturday 26th June 2010
5
16
18
24
32
38
49
R0 R
Wednesday 23rd June 2010
9
23
34
37
38
43
11
R0 R
Saturday 19th June 2010
7
21
23
27
45
49
47
R0 R
Wednesday 16th June 2010
2
27
30
43
44
49
41
R0 R
Saturday 12th June 2010
8
10
12
23
25
45
46
R2,717,909
Wednesday 9th June 2010
4
17
23
26
30
49
9
R0 R
Saturday 5th June 2010
9
16
23
26
38
47
7
R10,000,000
Wednesday 2nd June 2010
1
6
11
16
37
45
5
R0 R
Saturday 29th May 2010
3
4
6
19
21
42
32
R0 R
Wednesday 26th May 2010
11
18
39
40
42
44
28
R1,196,349
Saturday 22nd May 2010
3
5
9
14
20
36
43
R1,494,864
Wednesday 19th May 2010
20
26
30
32
34
41
25
R2,733,020
Saturday 15th May 2010
6
7
21
34
44
45
31
R0 R
Wednesday 12th May 2010
18
21
33
42
43
46
49
R2,904,166
Saturday 8th May 2010
12
20
22
27
38
44
13
R0 R
Wednesday 5th May 2010
7
8
11
14
18
21
41
R11,538,455
Saturday 1st May 2010
4
9
13
26
42
44
22
R0 R
Wednesday 28th April 2010
10
16
20
41
42
48
25
R2,838,558
Saturday 24th April 2010
1
3
4
13
16
39
48
R0 R
Wednesday 21st April 2010
9
10
16
17
18
46
41
R5,719,021
Saturday 17th April 2010
8
9
16
22
25
31
29
R0 R
Wednesday 14th April 2010
1
10
12
19
39
49
26
R0 R
Saturday 10th April 2010
2
4
6
15
27
45
40
R0 R
Wednesday 7th April 2010
16
18
19
24
41
45
48
R14,879,739
Saturday 3rd April 2010
19
26
32
40
42
47
20
R0 R
Wednesday 31st March 2010
3
9
18
24
33
41
5
R0 R
Saturday 27th March 2010
15
17
42
44
45
47
30
R0 R
Wednesday 24th March 2010
2
6
11
16
45
46
40
R0 R
Saturday 20th March 2010
6
12
20
28
38
43
23
R1,657,987
Wednesday 17th March 2010
24
33
34
43
48
49
29
R1,225,715
Saturday 13th March 2010
4
5
19
21
40
43
7
R1,722,081
Wednesday 10th March 2010
8
11
14
18
23
48
44
R1,313,271
Saturday 6th March 2010
26
30
35
38
43
45
5
R13,797,494
Wednesday 3rd March 2010
9
10
14
22
25
26
24
R0 R
Saturday 27th February 2010
4
9
13
21
41
44
38
R0 R
Wednesday 24th February 2010
7
32
36
44
45
46
16
R0 R
Saturday 20th February 2010
7
8
17
18
34
35
31
R1,741,422
Wednesday 17th February 2010
3
7
10
12
25
27
5
R1,250,220
Saturday 13th February 2010
17
18
20
30
40
42
36
R5,183,056
Wednesday 10th February 2010
12
18
19
22
45
47
41
R0 R
Saturday 6th February 2010
6
16
29
31
37
48
3
R0 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2010
1
10
29
31
33
49
26
R8,588,266
Saturday 30th January 2010
11
17
24
42
43
47
5
R0 R
Wednesday 27th January 2010
10
24
29
33
44
47
11
R0 R
Saturday 23rd January 2010
6
10
11
21
41
43
49
R0 R
Wednesday 20th January 2010
4
7
11
12
16
49
45
R0 R
Saturday 16th January 2010
16
24
27
38
44
48
28
R3,292,316
Wednesday 13th January 2010
4
23
26
27
38
45
2
R0 R
Saturday 9th January 2010
4
18
24
29
41
45
19
R28,093,283
Wednesday 6th January 2010
3
25
26
29
33
38
13
R0 R
Saturday 2nd January 2010
14
21
28
31
37
38
16
R0 R
Facebook Twitter