South Africa Lotto Archive for 2006

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
5
21
27
28
33
36
49
R10,000,000
Wednesday 27th December 2006
4
27
28
29
33
34
13
R0 R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
8
13
32
37
41
44
46
R0 R
Wednesday 20th December 2006
9
11
16
17
19
42
38
R0 R
Saturday 16th December 2006
12
15
42
43
46
47
40
R9,406,800
Wednesday 13th December 2006
8
15
16
31
48
49
6
R0 R
Saturday 9th December 2006
1
4
9
23
35
36
15
R0 R
Wednesday 6th December 2006
4
9
11
33
34
42
38
R0 R
Saturday 2nd December 2006
3
12
15
17
43
49
44
R25,000,000
Wednesday 29th November 2006
6
10
11
15
25
27
7
R4,843,038
Saturday 25th November 2006
7
9
11
17
20
27
22
R0 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
2
10
13
14
16
30
32
R1,765,334
Saturday 18th November 2006
5
6
16
17
23
26
24
R4,357,311
Wednesday 15th November 2006
7
14
16
26
28
40
33
R0 R
Saturday 11th November 2006
1
2
4
13
15
33
35
R26,892,102
Wednesday 8th November 2006
2
6
17
35
37
45
7
R0 R
Saturday 4th November 2006
17
23
24
26
39
40
33
R0 R
Wednesday 1st November 2006
10
13
30
31
38
46
4
R6,559,896
Saturday 28th October 2006
2
24
40
41
48
49
45
R0 R
Wednesday 25th October 2006
4
11
18
34
44
49
43
R0 R
Saturday 21st October 2006
8
9
26
29
43
47
42
R2,399,826
Wednesday 18th October 2006
6
8
17
18
42
49
39
R6,251,920
Saturday 14th October 2006
7
9
28
30
36
46
29
R0 R
Wednesday 11th October 2006
8
16
20
27
31
39
33
R0 R
Saturday 7th October 2006
5
7
8
17
30
49
6
R2,486,253
Wednesday 4th October 2006
28
29
34
41
47
48
37
R1,999,218
Saturday 30th September 2006
9
14
28
42
46
49
29
R2,860,731
Wednesday 27th September 2006
2
10
11
15
20
25
33
R1,873,750
Saturday 23rd September 2006
5
6
21
29
31
33
3
R10,000,000
Wednesday 20th September 2006
7
16
23
24
38
49
35
R12,227,488
Saturday 16th September 2006
23
28
33
34
40
46
48
R0 R
Wednesday 13th September 2006
6
7
10
22
30
45
31
R0 R
Saturday 9th September 2006
9
16
23
24
27
34
39
R10,000,000
Wednesday 6th September 2006
16
20
23
36
42
46
27
R0 R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
16
23
24
25
38
41
44
R10,000,000
Wednesday 30th August 2006
11
18
25
32
42
49
24
R1,881,540
Saturday 26th August 2006
4
17
21
24
27
48
30
R20,000,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
16
18
20
43
48
49
19
R0 R
Saturday 19th August 2006
5
6
10
33
48
49
4
R2,464,551
Wednesday 16th August 2006
1
3
9
29
44
46
8
R15,658,906
Saturday 12th August 2006
11
13
15
27
31
34
5
R0 R
Wednesday 9th August 2006
13
14
25
39
45
49
30
R0 R
Saturday 5th August 2006
8
15
30
31
37
42
25
R0 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
19
20
21
24
36
43
14
R0 R
Saturday 29th July 2006
5
6
14
23
31
41
30
R15,000,000
Wednesday 26th July 2006
10
12
19
38
41
47
37
R9,084,624
Saturday 22nd July 2006
2
11
15
16
17
18
8
R0 R
Wednesday 19th July 2006
1
3
9
16
30
45
20
R0 R
Saturday 15th July 2006
6
16
24
41
44
48
27
R0 R
Wednesday 12th July 2006
3
13
18
26
28
30
21
R1,784,922
Saturday 8th July 2006
18
20
27
34
42
46
3
R2,544,254
Wednesday 5th July 2006
2
5
14
16
17
49
34
R1,990,251
Saturday 1st July 2006
2
5
28
34
44
48
29
R20,000,000
Wednesday 28th June 2006
2
8
11
21
47
48
23
R0 R
Saturday 24th June 2006
9
22
28
40
45
48
26
R15,323,988
Wednesday 21st June 2006
1
2
6
21
29
41
46
R0 R
Saturday 17th June 2006
8
11
19
37
41
43
17
R0 R
Wednesday 14th June 2006
1
9
23
27
33
47
45
R1,705,594
Saturday 10th June 2006
25
32
34
36
41
44
8
R2,436,014
Wednesday 7th June 2006
7
10
16
18
29
33
47
R1,958,946
Saturday 3rd June 2006
10
21
22
25
29
39
48
R2,665,430
Wednesday 31st May 2006
2
3
6
7
17
40
8
R1,991,700
Saturday 27th May 2006
10
20
22
32
37
42
8
R20,000,000
Wednesday 24th May 2006
6
17
27
32
33
35
10
R0 R
Saturday 20th May 2006
8
9
10
17
19
36
4
R2,479,585
Wednesday 17th May 2006
1
14
15
16
25
47
39
R9,330,232
Saturday 13th May 2006
14
16
33
37
38
40
43
R0 R
Wednesday 10th May 2006
8
29
32
39
41
48
2
R0 R
Saturday 6th May 2006
4
22
37
38
42
46
35
R0 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
12
14
30
31
33
42
20
R23,323,238
Saturday 29th April 2006
5
7
23
25
29
46
3
R0 R
Wednesday 26th April 2006
1
6
11
25
31
39
26
R4,427,008
Saturday 22nd April 2006
8
13
15
17
37
42
1
R0 R
Wednesday 19th April 2006
13
20
21
29
31
34
14
R4,166,011
Saturday 15th April 2006
11
15
16
22
37
46
18
R0 R
Wednesday 12th April 2006
6
9
11
13
33
49
41
R4,496,988
Saturday 8th April 2006
3
6
26
37
39
48
47
R0 R
Wednesday 5th April 2006
26
33
35
42
46
47
38
R4,948,563
Saturday 1st April 2006
5
9
12
25
34
42
21
R0 R
Wednesday 29th March 2006
4
10
24
34
37
38
5
R1,918,211
Saturday 25th March 2006
18
20
24
34
41
46
28
R20,000,000
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
3
10
34
35
41
43
27
R0 R
Saturday 18th March 2006
20
24
26
36
38
47
11
R2,556,154
Wednesday 15th March 2006
2
7
16
18
20
34
12
R2,007,641
Saturday 11th March 2006
1
11
27
33
35
44
23
R2,738,777
Wednesday 8th March 2006
2
9
11
21
23
46
10
R34,256,346
Saturday 4th March 2006
14
19
21
23
24
32
11
R0 R
Wednesday 1st March 2006
4
16
23
41
42
44
2
R0 R
Saturday 25th February 2006
9
14
15
32
39
49
31
R10,000,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
1
4
13
20
23
30
12
R1,662,059
Saturday 18th February 2006
19
22
27
28
30
48
36
R4,247,312
Wednesday 15th February 2006
15
20
34
41
42
48
2
R0 R
Saturday 11th February 2006
4
15
20
27
33
48
22
R10,000,000
Wednesday 8th February 2006
23
32
37
38
47
48
31
R6,679,595
Saturday 4th February 2006
5
7
34
36
42
47
26
R0 R
Wednesday 1st February 2006
10
13
17
23
29
39
3
R0 R
Saturday 28th January 2006
3
21
23
27
38
44
26
R15,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 2006
8
14
18
36
39
45
2
R0 R
Saturday 21st January 2006
1
5
16
20
32
45
21
R4,195,285
Wednesday 18th January 2006
6
23
27
30
39
45
19
R0 R
Saturday 14th January 2006
1
2
4
11
12
40
45
R4,317,001
Wednesday 11th January 2006
4
11
17
24
26
37
19
R0 R
Saturday 7th January 2006
2
11
39
42
45
46
33
R5,000,000
Wednesday 4th January 2006
9
12
34
36
41
43
15
R6,485,686
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Friday 26th May
129,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×