South Africa Lotto Archive for 2004

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2004

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 31st December 2004
8
11
17
19
20
32
10
R0
Wednesday 29th December 2004
17
18
28
38
39
43
14
R17,554,176
Friday 24th December 2004
2
11
14
23
40
44
8
R0
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
6
18
31
42
44
47
41
R0
Saturday 18th December 2004
2
3
18
23
24
36
16
R10,066,972
Wednesday 15th December 2004
7
13
15
18
23
44
41
R0
Saturday 11th December 2004
4
9
12
35
36
42
22
R0
Wednesday 8th December 2004
8
19
31
33
41
49
22
R0
Saturday 4th December 2004
7
8
17
22
27
49
19
R20,000,000
Wednesday 1st December 2004
7
21
22
27
31
47
2
R4,923,064
Saturday 27th November 2004
1
6
13
18
26
48
7
R0
Wednesday 24th November 2004
7
12
18
19
25
46
6
R6,129,893
Saturday 20th November 2004
6
14
18
35
39
40
2
R0
Wednesday 17th November 2004
3
8
26
39
40
42
23
R0
Saturday 13th November 2004
4
16
32
41
44
46
24
R2,469,255
Wednesday 10th November 2004
12
16
24
28
33
47
40
R7,024,920
Saturday 6th November 2004
9
11
15
21
36
47
25
R0
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
3
7
8
15
40
49
35
R0
Saturday 30th October 2004
9
13
20
26
38
43
46
R20,000,000
Wednesday 27th October 2004
3
7
20
35
39
44
33
R2,040,339
Saturday 23rd October 2004
15
25
29
30
43
48
7
R2,501,748
Wednesday 20th October 2004
3
11
22
24
41
47
49
R1,988,325
Saturday 16th October 2004
7
11
15
20
21
23
43
R2,659,880
Wednesday 13th October 2004
8
14
19
38
40
42
1
R18,667,236
Saturday 9th October 2004
5
6
21
27
32
42
36
R0
Wednesday 6th October 2004
2
5
16
19
35
42
37
R0
Saturday 2nd October 2004
15
16
29
37
42
48
25
R0
Wednesday 29th September 2004
5
7
9
11
14
27
34
R12,661,767
Saturday 25th September 2004
9
14
27
41
45
46
1
R0
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
28
30
33
35
39
44
34
R0
Saturday 18th September 2004
4
24
29
38
45
47
44
R10,000,000
Wednesday 15th September 2004
7
24
30
32
38
46
34
R18,701,405
Saturday 11th September 2004
4
7
13
17
36
46
23
R0
Wednesday 8th September 2004
9
12
14
15
43
46
10
R0
Saturday 4th September 2004
2
18
27
32
40
45
30
R0
Wednesday 1st September 2004
1
8
26
28
35
46
12
R2,237,685
Saturday 28th August 2004
2
7
16
17
37
48
20
R13,793,922
Wednesday 25th August 2004
11
20
26
27
28
46
18
R0
Saturday 21st August 2004
1
3
10
32
33
41
12
R0
Wednesday 18th August 2004
11
16
26
31
41
43
37
R0
Saturday 14th August 2004
3
18
20
26
27
28
6
R0
Wednesday 11th August 2004
9
14
20
21
29
31
22
R1,845,268
Saturday 7th August 2004
5
9
21
31
33
36
4
R5,147,570
Wednesday 4th August 2004
1
13
14
27
44
47
11
R0
Saturday 31st July 2004
2
11
18
24
34
39
47
R15,000,000
Wednesday 28th July 2004
6
9
20
23
29
30
49
R0
Saturday 24th July 2004
9
10
19
20
22
33
47
R8,245,668
Wednesday 21st July 2004
12
28
31
35
36
41
22
R0
Saturday 17th July 2004
5
13
25
41
44
47
19
R0
Wednesday 14th July 2004
3
9
22
25
31
40
26
R4,937,164
Saturday 10th July 2004
20
30
41
42
47
48
31
R0
Wednesday 7th July 2004
5
10
11
16
20
45
9
R2,045,586
Saturday 3rd July 2004
5
20
21
30
31
38
11
R15,000,000
Wednesday 30th June 2004
3
10
21
23
32
36
43
R2,112,672
Saturday 26th June 2004
7
16
30
33
35
36
22
R5,076,612
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
2
20
23
44
45
46
40
R0
Saturday 19th June 2004
7
14
17
24
28
36
31
R4,845,942
Wednesday 16th June 2004
7
8
14
22
34
39
19
R0
Saturday 12th June 2004
6
7
27
29
35
40
39
R2,825,379
Wednesday 9th June 2004
21
28
29
34
36
41
8
R23,700,525
Saturday 5th June 2004
1
2
3
24
30
46
48
R0
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
1
12
17
24
36
44
3
R0
Saturday 29th May 2004
1
10
22
31
37
45
43
R5,031,440
Wednesday 26th May 2004
7
8
9
10
12
36
17
R0
Saturday 22nd May 2004
20
22
23
37
40
49
18
R10,013,823
Wednesday 19th May 2004
1
22
27
33
45
48
29
R0
Saturday 15th May 2004
18
20
30
31
40
48
49
R0
Wednesday 12th May 2004
19
22
24
25
31
46
47
R0
Saturday 8th May 2004
8
14
17
23
35
39
7
R2,839,796
Wednesday 5th May 2004
4
13
20
31
46
48
22
R2,093,744
Saturday 1st May 2004
14
15
21
25
43
46
1
R20,000,000
Wednesday 28th April 2004
25
33
38
42
47
49
43
R1,950,776
Saturday 24th April 2004
7
12
19
26
36
42
9
R2,773,523
Wednesday 21st April 2004
5
9
18
20
32
44
2
R12,404,112
Saturday 17th April 2004
4
15
18
25
29
47
16
R0
Wednesday 14th April 2004
13
16
20
23
25
49
43
R0
Saturday 10th April 2004
2
9
22
23
24
30
5
R0
Wednesday 7th April 2004
4
9
23
33
35
49
39
R0
Saturday 3rd April 2004
2
6
8
12
22
46
47
R14,422,075
Wednesday 31st March 2004
1
2
10
18
43
45
42
R0
Saturday 27th March 2004
4
8
22
31
35
37
2
R0
Wednesday 24th March 2004
12
18
24
33
35
41
1
R0
Saturday 20th March 2004
13
17
19
38
42
45
44
R0
Wednesday 17th March 2004
1
2
14
23
31
41
33
R1,997,196
Saturday 13th March 2004
2
20
26
34
46
47
45
R2,668,925
Wednesday 10th March 2004
8
9
17
25
28
47
21
R2,083,991
Saturday 6th March 2004
29
31
32
34
41
49
20
R30,000,000
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
2
11
26
33
35
41
34
R0
Saturday 28th February 2004
3
9
20
27
31
44
7
R3,109,891
Wednesday 25th February 2004
17
32
38
39
43
49
2
R2,100,183
Saturday 21st February 2004
8
15
17
28
38
47
46
R2,606,634
Wednesday 18th February 2004
2
8
30
36
43
44
29
R7,236,253
Saturday 14th February 2004
4
8
30
32
43
45
28
R0
Wednesday 11th February 2004
5
7
12
26
39
42
23
R0
Saturday 7th February 2004
3
7
12
13
36
43
10
R5,104,366
Wednesday 4th February 2004
13
28
32
39
40
41
12
R0
Saturday 31st January 2004
2
6
10
25
29
48
31
R20,000,000
Wednesday 28th January 2004
17
23
34
45
46
48
16
R0
Saturday 24th January 2004
1
6
18
21
24
35
32
R5,000,000
Wednesday 21st January 2004
5
8
13
19
36
48
1
R1,954,389
Saturday 17th January 2004
2
15
23
34
40
47
5
R5,193,368
Wednesday 14th January 2004
5
16
18
30
32
41
12
R0
Saturday 10th January 2004
4
7
20
38
39
43
32
R5,000,000
Wednesday 7th January 2004
7
15
16
23
30
33
27
R2,292,985
Saturday 3rd January 2004
2
11
15
17
23
34
24
R2,756,306
Facebook Twitter