South Africa Lotto Results Archive for 2003

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2003
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 47
  • 49
  • 14
R18,561,153
Saturday 27th December 2003
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
Wednesday 24th December 2003
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 47
R3,791,610
Saturday 20th December 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 49
  • 17
Wednesday 17th December 2003
  • 2
  • 4
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 23
R7,478,425
Saturday 13th December 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 32
Wednesday 10th December 2003
  • 8
  • 14
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 12
R2,387,295
Saturday 6th December 2003
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
R25,000,000
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 44
  • 10
R2,998,120
Saturday 29th November 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 37
Wednesday 26th November 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 40
  • 47
Saturday 22nd November 2003
  • 3
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 49
  • 21
Wednesday 19th November 2003
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 1
R2,220,741
Saturday 15th November 2003
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 39
  • 33
R5,809,571
Wednesday 12th November 2003
  • 1
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 41
  • 47
  • 42
Saturday 8th November 2003
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 21
R3,352,030
Wednesday 5th November 2003
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
  • 26
R23,982,086
Saturday 1st November 2003
  • 2
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
  • 18
Wednesday 29th October 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 23
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 35
Saturday 25th October 2003
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 49
R2,948,523
Wednesday 22nd October 2003
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 14
Saturday 18th October 2003
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 1
R2,022,549
Wednesday 15th October 2003
  • 1
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 44
Saturday 11th October 2003
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 44
  • 35
R839,641
Wednesday 8th October 2003
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
  • 49
R1,292,271
Saturday 4th October 2003
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 22
R9,848,978
Wednesday 1st October 2003
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 16
R20,455,120
Saturday 27th September 2003
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 30
Wednesday 24th September 2003
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 32
Saturday 20th September 2003
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 49
  • 46
R4,317,932
Wednesday 17th September 2003
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 47
  • 34
R2,379,542
Saturday 13th September 2003
  • 10
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
R3,222,664
Wednesday 10th September 2003
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 37
  • 41
  • 3
R2,537,950
Saturday 6th September 2003
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 42
R6,425,155
Wednesday 3rd September 2003
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 47
  • 49
  • 19
Saturday 30th August 2003
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 42
R10,000,000
Wednesday 27th August 2003
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 49
  • 17
Saturday 23rd August 2003
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 27
R1,579,732
Wednesday 20th August 2003
  • 6
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 33
Saturday 16th August 2003
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 7
R13,483,683
Wednesday 13th August 2003
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 36
  • 48
  • 40
Saturday 9th August 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 16
  • 41
  • 47
  • 27
Wednesday 6th August 2003
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 47
  • 14
Saturday 2nd August 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
R15,000,000
Wednesday 30th July 2003
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
  • 31
Saturday 26th July 2003
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
Wednesday 23rd July 2003
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 30
R8,960,899
Saturday 19th July 2003
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 13
Wednesday 16th July 2003
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 44
  • 1
Saturday 12th July 2003
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 6
R6,020,852
Wednesday 9th July 2003
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 23
Saturday 5th July 2003
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 30
  • 42
  • 17
R15,000,000
Wednesday 2nd July 2003
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 39
R2,612,689
Saturday 28th June 2003
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 11
R1,464,067
Wednesday 25th June 2003
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 48
  • 38
Saturday 21st June 2003
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 43
  • 44
  • 40
R3,322,495
Wednesday 18th June 2003
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
R5,768,687
Saturday 14th June 2003
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 34
Wednesday 11th June 2003
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
R2,364,217
Saturday 7th June 2003
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 15
R2,998,055
Wednesday 4th June 2003
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 31st May 2003
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
  • 10
R20,000,000
Wednesday 28th May 2003
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 38
  • 46
  • 9
Saturday 24th May 2003
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 48
  • 10
R5,778,286
Wednesday 21st May 2003
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 43
  • 49
Saturday 17th May 2003
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16
R1,610,201
Wednesday 14th May 2003
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 45
  • 46
  • 20
R6,018,590
Saturday 10th May 2003
  • 2
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
Wednesday 7th May 2003
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 6
R2,539,455
Saturday 3rd May 2003
  • 1
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 46
  • 41
R7,500,000
Wednesday 30th April 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 45
  • 25
R6,528,825
Saturday 26th April 2003
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 5
Wednesday 23rd April 2003
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
  • 20
R8,146,353
Saturday 19th April 2003
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 44
  • 48
  • 23
Wednesday 16th April 2003
  • 10
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 15
Saturday 12th April 2003
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 40
  • 21
Wednesday 9th April 2003
  • 5
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 11
Saturday 5th April 2003
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 8
R6,666,666
Wednesday 2nd April 2003
  • 6
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
Saturday 29th March 2003
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 48
  • 7
Wednesday 26th March 2003
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
  • 44
  • 14
R1,953,824
Saturday 22nd March 2003
  • 8
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 23
Wednesday 19th March 2003
  • 2
  • 11
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 49
  • 21
R252,615
Saturday 15th March 2003
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 20
R111,901
Wednesday 12th March 2003
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
  • 45
R835,394
Saturday 8th March 2003
  • 1
  • 6
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
R3,674,581
Wednesday 5th March 2003
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 48
  • 36
R2,849,308
Saturday 1st March 2003
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 13
R3,750,000
Wednesday 26th February 2003
  • 5
  • 32
  • 35
  • 43
  • 45
  • 48
  • 24
Saturday 22nd February 2003
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 47
  • 25
R3,714,053
Wednesday 19th February 2003
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
  • 13
R2,620,004
Saturday 15th February 2003
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 26
  • 29
  • 46
  • 22
R11,175,032
Wednesday 12th February 2003
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 49
  • 14
Saturday 8th February 2003
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 4
Wednesday 5th February 2003
  • 6
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 1st February 2003
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 45
  • 47
  • 28
Wednesday 29th January 2003
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
  • 45
R2,272,414
Saturday 25th January 2003
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 34
R2,000,000
Wednesday 22nd January 2003
  • 1
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 41
  • 46
  • 39
R3,000,000
Saturday 18th January 2003
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 4
R1,333,333
Wednesday 15th January 2003
  • 1
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
  • 30
R3,000,000
Saturday 11th January 2003
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
  • 48
  • 32
R6,421,432
Wednesday 8th January 2003
  • 7
  • 22
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 20
Saturday 4th January 2003
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 32
  • 38
  • 41
  • 29
R4,000,000
Wednesday 1st January 2003
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 49
R1,500,000
Facebook Twitter