South Africa Lotto Archive for 2002

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
5
8
12
15
36
49
20
R15,000,000
Saturday 21st December 2002
2
5
13
22
27
40
19
R12,286,349
Wednesday 18th December 2002
5
13
19
22
42
44
33
R0
Saturday 14th December 2002
5
7
13
14
21
39
15
R0
Wednesday 11th December 2002
3
16
20
22
32
44
18
R0
Saturday 7th December 2002
2
5
7
11
17
30
14
R25,000,000
Wednesday 4th December 2002
10
12
13
17
21
39
48
R2,243,206
Saturday 30th November 2002
10
12
14
28
44
45
4
R5,533,759
Wednesday 27th November 2002
22
29
31
33
35
41
37
R0
Saturday 23rd November 2002
20
26
28
30
45
48
41
R2,946,864
Wednesday 20th November 2002
2
7
8
16
37
39
45
R1,991,070
Saturday 16th November 2002
8
20
21
23
30
40
45
R5,465,677
Wednesday 13th November 2002
1
22
23
27
34
40
46
R0
Saturday 9th November 2002
3
4
13
17
26
47
28
R3,133,973
Wednesday 6th November 2002
6
12
25
29
31
37
41
R2,214,202
Saturday 2nd November 2002
9
12
23
26
43
48
10
R15,000,000
Wednesday 30th October 2002
26
32
33
47
48
49
24
R2,228,703
Saturday 26th October 2002
4
10
15
30
32
47
48
R3,338,478
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
1
12
13
25
27
37
32
R7,653,779
Saturday 19th October 2002
7
11
33
42
43
44
8
R0
Wednesday 16th October 2002
6
12
20
24
40
41
4
R0
Saturday 12th October 2002
3
23
25
32
39
42
48
R9,599,748
Wednesday 9th October 2002
7
20
22
23
38
46
39
R0
Saturday 5th October 2002
1
20
40
46
48
49
39
R0
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
7
19
21
26
42
46
31
R2,507,694
Saturday 28th September 2002
3
19
24
33
42
49
23
R15,000,000
Wednesday 25th September 2002
14
18
23
39
41
44
35
R0
Saturday 21st September 2002
11
18
26
28
31
48
17
R0
Wednesday 18th September 2002
15
23
36
41
44
46
16
R2,294,576
Saturday 14th September 2002
10
16
29
34
35
41
48
R5,000,000
Wednesday 11th September 2002
13
29
34
36
45
46
40
R2,588,497
Saturday 7th September 2002
3
7
14
19
24
40
22
R3,910,105
Wednesday 4th September 2002
2
11
19
26
30
32
35
R2,648,144
Saturday 31st August 2002
8
17
19
24
34
42
27
R30,000,000
Wednesday 28th August 2002
3
12
16
36
45
47
27
R0
Saturday 24th August 2002
13
18
20
30
33
37
34
R5,000,000
Wednesday 21st August 2002
9
13
14
18
19
24
37
R2,391,798
Saturday 17th August 2002
6
9
10
31
37
40
7
R10,000,000
Wednesday 14th August 2002
8
13
20
22
33
49
30
R0
Saturday 10th August 2002
3
6
30
31
34
49
25
R5,000,000
Wednesday 7th August 2002
2
7
17
32
47
48
43
R2,643,564
Saturday 3rd August 2002
6
12
16
25
42
43
44
R4,004,832
Wednesday 31st July 2002
4
18
25
32
40
44
33
R2,678,296
Saturday 27th July 2002
2
5
27
44
45
46
19
R20,000,000
Wednesday 24th July 2002
1
7
17
27
28
38
35
R2,419,474
Saturday 20th July 2002
14
16
20
30
37
39
43
R6,213,774
Wednesday 17th July 2002
6
8
15
21
35
48
44
R0
Saturday 13th July 2002
3
10
14
28
36
44
6
R3,768,680
Wednesday 10th July 2002
4
7
19
30
47
48
9
R2,611,920
Saturday 6th July 2002
4
12
24
35
43
46
20
R4,089,200
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
5
6
12
22
25
44
10
R3,284,652
Saturday 29th June 2002
1
4
23
35
39
48
6
R0
Wednesday 26th June 2002
16
20
30
36
39
40
29
R0
Saturday 22nd June 2002
2
15
16
18
38
40
43
R0
Wednesday 19th June 2002
1
7
8
10
30
38
6
R0
Saturday 15th June 2002
11
17
24
35
42
43
9
R0
Wednesday 12th June 2002
2
9
15
20
28
45
1
R2,578,091
Saturday 8th June 2002
3
8
14
25
26
31
28
R4,126,277
Wednesday 5th June 2002
3
12
24
28
29
33
25
R2,790,590
Saturday 1st June 2002
5
23
30
36
43
46
6
R20,000,000
Wednesday 29th May 2002
23
26
28
35
44
46
21
R0
Saturday 25th May 2002
6
16
24
33
35
48
11
R19,868,088
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
4
6
7
34
40
46
25
R0
Saturday 18th May 2002
22
29
30
31
34
40
18
R0
Wednesday 15th May 2002
13
18
19
37
45
46
39
R0
Saturday 11th May 2002
1
13
26
29
37
45
22
R0
Wednesday 8th May 2002
3
8
9
30
35
45
31
R2,586,478
Saturday 4th May 2002
2
3
19
27
41
46
38
R20,000,000
Wednesday 1st May 2002
6
8
28
43
46
49
33
R7,063,180
Saturday 27th April 2002
14
24
30
32
41
48
9
R0
Wednesday 24th April 2002
11
22
28
37
38
46
47
R6,426,722
Saturday 20th April 2002
4
18
21
23
43
48
44
R0
Wednesday 17th April 2002
2
10
12
26
30
35
1
R2,779,027
Saturday 13th April 2002
6
14
15
36
38
49
21
R11,331,217
Wednesday 10th April 2002
3
9
16
17
44
45
10
R0
Saturday 6th April 2002
11
20
32
33
46
48
21
R0
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
5
13
15
23
26
28
41
R24,092,989
Saturday 30th March 2002
9
13
14
33
43
45
8
R0
Wednesday 27th March 2002
7
16
26
27
39
44
23
R15,054,250
Saturday 23rd March 2002
6
18
20
31
40
43
30
R0
Wednesday 20th March 2002
1
11
29
34
43
44
24
R0
Saturday 16th March 2002
1
7
18
30
44
49
16
R0
Wednesday 13th March 2002
2
4
6
32
44
49
34
R5,000,000
Saturday 9th March 2002
9
15
31
33
34
42
5
R10,000,000
Wednesday 6th March 2002
5
10
13
16
26
49
7
R0
Saturday 2nd March 2002
4
5
7
16
19
40
39
R30,000,000
Wednesday 27th February 2002
1
9
21
31
35
46
32
R0
Saturday 23rd February 2002
3
9
13
24
32
48
18
R6,654,603
Wednesday 20th February 2002
15
19
24
30
31
43
27
R0
Saturday 16th February 2002
2
5
11
16
28
33
18
R11,127,753
Wednesday 13th February 2002
7
22
37
38
44
46
40
R0
Saturday 9th February 2002
7
11
26
34
45
46
5
R0
Wednesday 6th February 2002
16
24
26
28
38
48
46
R2,649,540
Saturday 2nd February 2002
16
21
28
34
45
49
17
R20,000,000
Wednesday 30th January 2002
3
10
29
30
34
45
32
R2,763,386
Saturday 26th January 2002
20
21
34
38
43
49
48
R9,478,752
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
18
19
21
36
37
45
13
R0
Saturday 19th January 2002
23
36
42
45
46
47
18
R6,276,102
Wednesday 16th January 2002
4
11
14
15
33
36
5
R0
Saturday 12th January 2002
8
14
21
24
30
33
49
R6,484,064
Wednesday 9th January 2002
2
12
17
23
36
38
31
R0
Saturday 5th January 2002
17
24
27
31
34
35
16
R6,683,280
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
5
9
23
29
35
45
2
R0
Facebook Twitter