Powerball Results Archive for 2018

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
  • 20
  • 54
  • 56
  • 61
  • 64
  • 4
  • 7
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 19th May 2018
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 56
  • 3
  • 25
$315,300,000
Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 51
  • 2
  • 19
$279,800,000 R
Saturday 12th May 2018
  • 22
  • 42
  • 45
  • 55
  • 56
  • 3
  • 14
$257,900,000 R
Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 38
  • 50
  • 69
  • 2
  • 19
$234,400,000 R
Saturday 5th May 2018
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
  • 57
  • 61
  • 4
  • 17
$214,400,000 R
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
  • 5
  • 14
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 2
  • 6
$195,200,000 R
Saturday 28th April 2018
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 50
  • 5
  • 8
$177,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 39
  • 56
  • 64
  • 3
  • 12
$158,800,000 R
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 40
  • 50
  • 54
  • 62
  • 69
  • 2
  • 19
$142,700,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 2
  • 9
$124,100,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 61
  • 62
  • 2
  • 15
$107,800,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 55
  • 67
  • 3
  • 18
$89,700,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 20
$74,900,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 42
  • 54
  • 64
  • 4
  • 24
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 8
  • 24
  • 52
  • 55
  • 61
  • 3
  • 21
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 26
  • 52
  • 53
  • 2
  • 21
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 10
  • 33
  • 45
  • 53
  • 56
  • 3
  • 24
$55,900,000
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 29
  • 61
  • 2
  • 25
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 22
  • 57
  • 59
  • 60
  • 66
  • 2
  • 7
$456,700,000
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 41
  • 68
  • 3
  • 9
$417,300,000 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 43
  • 44
  • 54
  • 61
  • 69
  • 3
  • 22
$380,600,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 51
  • 2
  • 18
$346,300,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 36
  • 40
  • 2
  • 5
$318,700,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 12
  • 30
  • 59
  • 65
  • 69
  • 5
  • 16
$294,300,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 62
  • 63
  • 2
  • 6
$271,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 3
  • 8
$245,100,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 13
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 62
  • 2
  • 3
$225,300,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 46
  • 69
  • 2
  • 26
$203,900,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 41
  • 59
  • 5
  • 20
$185,200,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 2
  • 10
$164,200,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 48
  • 53
  • 2
  • 6
$148,700,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 46
  • 59
  • 10
  • 22
$128,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54
  • 2
  • 7
$112,500,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 33
  • 64
  • 3
  • 21
$94,400,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 58
  • 3
  • 4
$79,400,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 3
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
  • 57
  • 2
  • 21
$62,400,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 35
  • 58
  • 69
  • 2
  • 24
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 7
  • 24
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 61
  • 3
  • 26
$559,700,000
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 2
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 3
  • 12
$460,900,000 R
Facebook Twitter