Powerball Results Archive for 2006

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 5
  • 26
$89,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2006
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 3
  • 29
$75,400,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2006
  • 8
  • 27
  • 43
  • 52
  • 53
  • 5
  • 5
$65,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2006
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
  • 34
$54,100,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2006
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 36
  • 51
  • 4
  • 5
$44,500,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2006
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 42
  • 54
  • 3
  • 15
$33,800,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2006
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 52
  • 4
  • 40
$25,200,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2006
  • 7
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 4
  • 14
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2006
  • 17
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
  • 50
  • 3
  • 11
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 3
  • 25
$74,500,000
Saturday 25th November 2006
  • 5
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • 55
  • 5
  • 38
$64,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
  • 55
  • 5
  • 8
$54,600,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2006
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
  • 20
$45,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2006
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
  • 3
  • 29
$35,500,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2006
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 55
  • 2
  • 41
$26,900,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2006
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 53
  • 4
  • 4
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2006
  • 12
  • 13
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 5
  • 5
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 46
  • 54
  • 2
  • 35
$47,050,000
Saturday 28th October 2006
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 12
$81,700,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2006
  • 16
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 1
  • 5
$69,900,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2006
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 55
  • 4
  • 7
$59,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2006
  • 2
  • 24
  • 34
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
  • 24
$47,600,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2006
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 2
  • 19
$38,100,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 38
  • 4
  • 9
$27,100,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 31
  • 45
  • 5
  • 12
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2006
  • 3
  • 7
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
  • 8
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2006
  • 6
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 39
  • 5
  • 5
$15,000,000
Wednesday 27th September 2006
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 49
  • 3
  • 16
$15,000,000
Saturday 23rd September 2006
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 50
  • 4
  • 20
$200,800,000
Wednesday 20th September 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 29
  • 54
  • 2
  • 26
$178,600,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2006
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 42
  • 5
  • 12
$158,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2006
  • 15
  • 19
  • 26
  • 45
  • 47
  • 3
  • 4
$136,100,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2006
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 47
  • 2
  • 2
$119,200,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2006
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 55
  • 1
  • 4
$103,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2006
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 28
  • 49
  • 4
  • 25
$88,800,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2006
  • 3
  • 19
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$75,800,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2006
  • 24
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 5
  • 16
$63,900,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 38
  • 51
  • 5
  • 31
$51,900,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2006
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 51
  • 3
  • 9
$40,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2006
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 4
$29,500,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2006
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 54
  • 5
  • 32
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2006
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
  • 43
  • 52
  • 2
  • 35
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 48
  • 50
  • 2
  • 23
$208,600,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 4
  • 15
$179,800,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2006
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 39
  • 55
  • 4
  • 29
$157,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2006
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 43
  • 4
  • 31
$136,200,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2006
  • 14
  • 40
  • 47
  • 54
  • 55
  • 4
  • 6
$118,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2006
  • 2
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 21
$101,500,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2006
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 50
  • 4
  • 5
$86,700,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2006
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 5
  • 15
$74,400,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2006
  • 32
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 4
  • 13
$62,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2006
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 52
  • 53
  • 2
  • 20
$50,700,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2006
  • 2
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
  • 34
$40,500,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2006
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 45
  • 51
  • 5
  • 32
$29,200,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2006
  • 8
  • 11
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
  • 3
  • 23
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2006
  • 11
  • 19
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 3
  • 34
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2006
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 48
  • 4
  • 25
$101,800,000
Wednesday 14th June 2006
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 40
  • 48
  • 3
  • 12
$85,500,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2006
  • 16
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 54
  • 3
  • 11
$73,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2006
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 26
  • 40
  • 5
  • 8
$61,300,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2006
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 20
  • 50
  • 5
  • 35
$49,700,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2006
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 49
  • 3
  • 5
$37,700,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2006
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
  • 19
$27,700,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2006
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 47
  • 51
  • 3
  • 10
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2006
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
  • 38
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2006
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 4
  • 38
$116,800,000
Saturday 13th May 2006
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
  • 54
  • 3
  • 13
$100,900,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2006
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
  • 24
$85,200,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2006
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 2
  • 27
$73,200,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 38
  • 42
  • 2
  • 37
$61,400,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2006
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 5
  • 14
$50,400,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2006
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 48
  • 55
  • 4
  • 14
$38,700,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2006
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 27
  • 5
  • 24
$29,100,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2006
  • 5
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 53
  • 4
  • 10
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2006
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
  • 3
  • 33
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2006
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 24
$224,200,000
Saturday 8th April 2006
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
  • 44
  • 3
  • 35
$198,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2006
  • 3
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 39
  • 2
  • 42
$173,900,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2006
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 50
  • 55
  • 3
  • 29
$154,700,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2006
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 54
  • 2
  • 13
$132,900,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2006
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 45
  • 4
  • 32
$117,600,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
  • 31
$101,300,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2006
  • 1
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
  • 19
$87,700,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2006
  • 7
  • 12
  • 36
  • 48
  • 54
  • 5
  • 37
$75,000,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2006
  • 16
  • 35
  • 37
  • 52
  • 54
  • 10
  • 33
$63,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2006
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 21
  • 43
  • 5
  • 20
$50,700,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2006
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
  • 5
  • 26
$40,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2006
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
  • 23
$29,200,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2006
  • 3
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
  • 22
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
  • 9
  • 23
  • 47
  • 53
  • 55
  • 2
  • 39
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2006
  • 15
  • 17
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
  • 29
$365,000,000
Wednesday 15th February 2006
  • 3
  • 13
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 5
  • 37
$308,800,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2006
  • 7
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 52
  • 4
  • 14
$251,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2006
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 54
  • 5
  • 10
$213,000,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2006
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 38
  • 4
  • 30
$183,100,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2006
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 55
  • 4
  • 37
$157,400,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2006
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 3
  • 36
$137,600,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2006
  • 10
  • 37
  • 43
  • 50
  • 52
  • 5
  • 14
$117,600,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2006
  • 3
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 54
  • 3
  • 41
$103,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2006
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 52
  • 53
  • 2
  • 7
$87,800,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2006
  • 6
  • 14
  • 40
  • 46
  • 49
  • 5
  • 17
$77,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2006
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 2
  • 14
$65,400,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2006
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 43
  • 4
  • 6
$56,400,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2006
  • 10
  • 23
  • 42
  • 48
  • 54
  • 3
  • 4
$47,600,000 R
Facebook Twitter