Powerball Archive for 2005

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2005

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
4
30
37
43
46
42
2
$39,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2005
12
15
30
46
54
1
3
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2005
4
10
33
34
50
14
2
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2005
9
12
16
23
43
37
3
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2005
24
36
44
46
53
18
5
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2005
8
15
16
45
51
11
5
$113,200,000
Saturday 10th December 2005
3
21
34
42
45
39
4
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2005
19
30
41
45
54
14
5
$88,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2005
2
15
26
37
42
36
3
$77,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2005
19
23
27
42
52
1
5
$66,500,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2005
28
34
37
45
53
32
5
$57,300,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
9
12
24
25
27
33
4
$48,500,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2005
8
15
20
41
54
22
3
$39,700,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2005
5
18
20
21
44
27
3
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2005
17
37
41
48
55
39
4
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2005
5
13
14
31
49
30
2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2005
7
25
29
37
50
17
4
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
6
11
14
27
41
38
5
$36,000,000
Saturday 29th October 2005
14
19
22
41
50
21
4
$27,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2005
2
10
39
42
43
23
3
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2005
6
7
36
51
53
17
5
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2005
7
21
43
44
49
29
5
$340,000,000
Saturday 15th October 2005
1
7
8
34
45
15
3
$305,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2005
4
9
18
51
54
10
5
$247,000,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2005
26
31
35
46
50
28
5
$210,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2005
2
15
25
30
45
17
5
$178,900,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2005
8
18
38
45
54
23
5
$167,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2005
7
22
27
48
50
17
2
$142,900,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2005
2
10
31
43
55
14
5
$126,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2005
3
28
34
35
50
8
3
$109,600,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2005
5
9
27
49
52
6
2
$95,300,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2005
21
24
42
49
50
1
4
$81,100,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2005
8
10
11
48
50
16
4
$70,900,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2005
12
32
40
50
54
37
3
$60,200,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2005
1
3
30
31
43
36
4
$52,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2005
13
17
19
41
50
13
2
$43,500,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2005
8
22
31
39
44
11
5
$32,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2005
9
11
26
35
51
32
5
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2005
13
27
28
29
49
36
4
$18,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2005
3
8
30
43
53
15
5
$12,300,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2005
1
2
18
37
43
37
4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2005
13
31
36
38
49
2
5
$93,400,000
Saturday 6th August 2005
1
9
19
36
53
33
3
$82,400,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
5
19
24
28
39
24
5
$71,000,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2005
8
14
35
38
46
24
5
$62,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2005
1
4
10
13
29
3
5
$53,400,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2005
13
16
20
28
32
36
5
$46,200,000 R
Wednesday 20th July 2005
6
7
32
39
51
31
2
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 16th July 2005
8
32
33
41
50
22
5
$31,600,000 R
Wednesday 13th July 2005
4
5
13
23
43
34
4
$24,100,000 R
Saturday 9th July 2005
8
9
39
47
53
4
5
$18,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th July 2005
2
12
25
30
48
38
4
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd July 2005
9
10
29
39
52
20
4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th June 2005
3
8
22
42
49
39
5
$10,000,000
Saturday 25th June 2005
7
28
31
32
40
14
2
$59,500,000
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
9
13
23
42
51
15
5
$51,400,000 R
Saturday 18th June 2005
5
8
10
16
24
5
5
$43,600,000 R
Wednesday 15th June 2005
14
20
22
39
44
14
5
$34,800,000 R
Saturday 11th June 2005
3
10
14
24
46
37
3
$27,700,000 R
Wednesday 8th June 2005
10
36
40
42
43
42
5
$20,100,000 R
Saturday 4th June 2005
7
16
38
44
48
18
4
$13,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st June 2005
15
34
39
42
50
12
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 28th May 2005
5
7
24
28
39
36
4
$220,300,000
Wednesday 25th May 2005
27
29
31
42
46
33
2
$182,100,000 R
Saturday 21st May 2005
2
5
7
10
30
23
2
$153,400,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2005
7
13
17
20
35
35
5
$130,500,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2005
21
29
38
49
52
42
2
$112,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2005
5
25
46
48
49
6
5
$96,600,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2005
21
23
39
44
47
19
2
$84,200,000 R
Wednesday 4th May 2005
10
21
27
33
40
2
2
$72,300,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2005
8
15
17
32
48
24
4
$62,800,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2005
11
13
18
32
42
4
5
$54,200,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2005
8
9
13
15
50
9
3
$46,300,000 R
Wednesday 20th April 2005
7
16
33
34
46
27
5
$38,400,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2005
11
38
44
45
51
41
2
$31,800,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2005
6
13
37
51
52
25
5
$24,900,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2005
1
11
35
46
53
29
3
$18,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2005
5
11
14
22
51
17
3
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2005
5
9
11
17
46
39
5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2005
22
28
32
33
39
42
5
$25,500,000
Saturday 26th March 2005
9
12
35
41
51
36
5
$19,100,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
23
29
37
40
45
38
5
$12,100,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2005
1
21
28
32
41
9
4
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2005
11
19
25
38
50
35
2
$18,700,000
Saturday 12th March 2005
7
23
40
46
52
41
5
$12,400,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2005
10
17
20
23
45
31
3
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2005
9
13
27
40
53
28
2
$19,813,007
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
3
10
18
46
48
8
5
$12,300,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2005
8
22
30
33
49
6
5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
4
10
15
48
51
13
4
$18,511,538
Saturday 19th February 2005
12
15
18
27
52
36
3
$12,600,000 R
Wednesday 16th February 2005
21
25
27
41
48
25
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 12th February 2005
18
21
28
49
50
16
5
$40,600,000
Wednesday 9th February 2005
9
10
15
18
29
9
5
$32,600,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2005
11
34
37
44
47
23
5
$25,700,000 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
10
11
16
40
44
2
5
$18,400,000 R
Saturday 29th January 2005
11
16
20
29
41
12
5
$12,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th January 2005
5
32
43
47
48
33
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2005
11
23
32
33
34
38
4
$26,400,000
Wednesday 19th January 2005
9
18
32
33
49
27
3
$19,100,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2005
21
26
37
49
51
25
5
$12,900,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2005
21
23
27
38
50
38
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2005
9
11
22
24
43
2
4
$36,800,000
Wednesday 5th January 2005
4
7
10
30
37
37
5
$28,900,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2005
22
23
26
44
47
12
5
$21,700,000 R
Facebook Twitter