Powerball Archive for 2002

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2002

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
2
15
38
43
50
29
5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 2002
5
14
16
29
53
7
4
$314,900,000
Saturday 21st December 2002
5
22
34
39
52
30
5
$217,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 2002
2
14
33
50
52
22
5
$163,300,000 R
Saturday 14th December 2002
8
17
24
42
44
37
2
$129,200,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 2002
6
12
14
22
33
21
3
$106,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 2002
3
17
27
32
48
1
2
$89,200,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 2002
13
20
21
35
40
35
4
$78,000,000 R
Saturday 30th November 2002
1
4
19
21
29
8
2
$68,200,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 2002
1
20
25
40
53
19
5
$59,700,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 2002
15
16
19
21
49
5
4
$51,700,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 2002
14
21
22
29
44
3
3
$43,500,000 R
Saturday 16th November 2002
32
33
35
40
51
1
2
$36,600,000 R
Wednesday 13th November 2002
18
23
31
38
50
20
5
$29,500,000 R
Saturday 9th November 2002
30
36
38
40
53
8
5
$23,600,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 2002
9
11
12
17
19
23
5
$17,100,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 2002
8
15
32
34
35
34
4
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 2002
9
16
19
23
41
12
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 2002
12
14
27
33
39
41
3
$83,500,000
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
2
14
18
30
31
36
5
$72,100,000 R
Saturday 19th October 2002
4
18
20
25
42
29
4
$62,600,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 2002
8
11
24
31
37
41
5
$50,800,000 R
Saturday 12th October 2002
23
26
46
49
52
28
5
$43,900,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 2002
9
10
38
42
43
5
4
$36,400,000 R
Saturday 5th October 2002
14
19
22
39
43
12
2
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
2
4
5
38
43
34
2
$22,100,000 R
Saturday 28th September 2002
12
22
24
31
35
8
3
$17,700,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 2002
1
12
23
36
49
9
2
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 21st September 2002
3
11
28
40
45
33
5
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 2002
6
27
32
42
44
10
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 2002
5
14
26
31
40
29
4
$103,500,000
Wednesday 11th September 2002
3
6
26
39
48
28
3
$87,000,000 R
Saturday 7th September 2002
6
12
19
24
34
18
5
$77,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 2002
15
18
26
31
36
20
5
$70,100,000 R
Saturday 31st August 2002
12
14
22
29
41
41
5
$62,400,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 2002
24
30
36
37
38
42
2
$55,300,000 R
Saturday 24th August 2002
5
10
18
24
45
20
5
$49,100,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 2002
1
6
43
47
48
36
1
$42,600,000 R
Saturday 17th August 2002
3
26
33
42
46
41
3
$37,300,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 2002
4
16
19
33
41
29
2
$32,000,000 R
Saturday 10th August 2002
11
16
21
27
35
31
5
$27,200,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 2002
13
35
40
46
47
35
4
$22,100,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 2002
13
19
24
33
34
41
5
$17,700,000 R
Wednesday 31st July 2002
2
4
6
22
34
26
4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 27th July 2002
2
5
17
22
44
30
1
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 2002
16
19
22
34
37
20
4
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 20th July 2002
2
3
6
13
26
10
1
$41,500,000
Wednesday 17th July 2002
10
11
25
40
45
25
5
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 13th July 2002
3
22
37
42
49
8
3
$30,200,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 2002
26
31
37
43
45
32
5
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 6th July 2002
2
9
27
36
39
13
3
$20,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
7
19
38
48
49
10
5
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 29th June 2002
4
33
35
36
45
22
5
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th June 2002
6
9
17
23
24
14
4
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 2002
1
16
26
37
48
9
2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 2002
1
3
4
7
11
23
3
$14,000,000
Saturday 15th June 2002
7
8
16
42
43
15
3
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 2002
13
18
27
39
49
20
1
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 8th June 2002
26
37
42
46
48
38
3
$30,600,000
Wednesday 5th June 2002
1
18
21
36
47
33
2
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 1st June 2002
2
6
17
19
27
2
3
$21,300,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 2002
18
28
31
35
49
13
1
$16,700,000 R
Saturday 25th May 2002
9
29
30
33
42
27
4
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
5
20
22
23
34
19
1
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 18th May 2002
2
18
25
31
32
1
2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th May 2002
30
33
36
37
49
35
5
$78,700,000
Saturday 11th May 2002
3
15
16
36
40
22
1
$69,800,000 R
Wednesday 8th May 2002
6
11
25
28
34
35
3
$61,200,000 R
Saturday 4th May 2002
6
7
9
12
20
20
5
$54,200,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 2002
3
26
32
45
48
6
5
$47,900,000 R
Saturday 27th April 2002
1
9
12
18
33
14
1
$42,200,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 2002
1
13
16
33
43
1
2
$36,800,000 R
Saturday 20th April 2002
27
34
40
42
44
8
4
$31,900,000 R
Wednesday 17th April 2002
2
3
22
23
36
22
2
$26,100,000 R
Saturday 13th April 2002
16
22
32
33
38
13
4
$21,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 2002
7
12
17
29
48
21
3
$16,600,000 R
Saturday 6th April 2002
15
16
22
30
35
20
5
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
8
14
17
29
36
3
1
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 30th March 2002
8
13
16
19
29
37
1
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th March 2002
15
35
40
43
46
33
3
$48,100,000
Saturday 23rd March 2002
1
2
10
39
48
13
1
$42,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 2002
4
20
25
30
49
37
5
$36,900,000 R
Saturday 16th March 2002
10
16
37
38
45
14
5
$32,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 2002
4
27
28
33
49
39
2
$26,100,000 R
Saturday 9th March 2002
2
12
38
44
49
19
3
$21,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 2002
5
7
15
30
38
2
5
$16,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 2002
6
22
25
36
46
34
4
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th February 2002
1
2
6
19
45
27
4
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd February 2002
8
15
19
21
38
33
1
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th February 2002
8
9
19
22
25
11
5
$32,000,000
Saturday 16th February 2002
19
31
32
42
45
6
5
$27,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th February 2002
2
10
33
38
43
19
4
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 9th February 2002
17
21
30
35
36
12
1
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th February 2002
10
24
28
34
35
32
3
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd February 2002
12
19
27
43
45
28
1
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th January 2002
7
9
15
21
40
18
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th January 2002
5
14
15
22
30
31
4
$95,300,000
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
14
18
30
32
47
36
5
$80,800,000 R
Saturday 19th January 2002
21
23
35
41
49
5
2
$71,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th January 2002
24
31
34
40
47
30
2
$61,400,000 R
Saturday 12th January 2002
13
19
22
41
47
5
3
$54,600,000 R
Wednesday 9th January 2002
7
39
40
42
43
4
5
$49,100,000 R
Saturday 5th January 2002
7
8
14
17
32
15
5
$43,600,000 R
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
23
36
42
44
46
33
3
$37,900,000 R
Facebook Twitter