Powerball Archive for 2000

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
23
26
29
38
46
35
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2000
15
22
24
32
39
18
$32,800,000
Saturday 23rd December 2000
6
11
15
22
27
27
$28,700,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2000
4
7
31
34
41
28
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2000
2
26
33
34
39
23
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2000
6
10
19
38
43
41
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2000
8
10
14
41
42
20
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2000
7
15
20
23
45
17
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2000
11
14
22
38
41
39
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2000
1
4
20
27
29
17
$130,700,000
Saturday 25th November 2000
2
37
38
39
42
22
$104,600,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
5
18
40
44
47
34
$89,700,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2000
3
27
31
32
41
33
$76,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2000
12
26
32
41
46
18
$68,200,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2000
4
12
21
38
46
37
$60,300,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2000
13
17
37
45
49
4
$53,100,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2000
5
9
22
34
42
2
$47,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2000
4
10
14
29
39
10
$41,600,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2000
6
11
32
37
47
13
$36,900,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2000
3
5
20
45
46
37
$32,300,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2000
13
19
24
44
45
16
$28,300,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2000
17
21
28
42
43
25
$23,800,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2000
14
16
18
22
41
37
$20,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2000
26
32
41
44
45
35
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2000
4
7
27
34
39
1
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2000
3
16
24
34
48
3
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2000
19
24
32
43
44
39
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2000
24
32
42
44
47
15
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2000
1
17
27
35
36
31
$28,700,000
Wednesday 20th September 2000
17
21
23
33
45
11
$24,500,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2000
1
19
40
47
49
14
$20,900,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2000
2
13
21
22
47
31
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2000
14
18
20
29
42
2
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2000
4
6
12
28
42
6
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2000
5
14
20
22
26
35
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2000
4
25
29
36
46
8
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2000
16
22
27
40
43
5
$14,000,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
20
28
40
43
47
31
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2000
10
13
17
23
36
23
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2000
15
16
27
44
47
14
$22,900,000
Saturday 12th August 2000
6
31
38
46
47
21
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2000
11
17
18
19
28
34
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2000
13
28
32
33
38
14
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
12
27
33
42
49
31
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2000
11
24
26
38
41
7
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2000
3
20
22
37
44
36
$10,000,000
Saturday 22nd July 2000
2
12
15
33
41
33
$65,400,000
Wednesday 19th July 2000
5
8
18
36
38
40
$56,700,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2000
5
8
21
46
49
34
$50,600,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2000
6
9
10
26
48
10
$44,500,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2000
2
7
10
34
39
12
$39,600,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2000
10
14
18
32
33
2
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2000
13
14
22
32
42
26
$30,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2000
13
24
27
30
45
18
$26,300,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2000
2
13
26
27
49
4
$22,400,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2000
1
24
27
28
43
25
$18,200,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2000
6
15
25
44
47
7
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2000
21
23
32
34
42
5
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2000
2
16
32
40
47
15
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2000
19
39
45
46
49
17
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2000
13
14
15
31
37
10
$12,000,000
Wednesday 31st May 2000
15
16
22
42
43
11
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2000
2
22
29
30
44
36
$60,600,000
Wednesday 24th May 2000
7
19
43
46
47
4
$53,300,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2000
5
17
40
44
48
26
$46,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2000
16
17
20
28
49
34
$40,900,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2000
1
3
27
38
42
24
$35,100,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2000
8
18
20
31
47
11
$29,400,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2000
4
27
29
39
41
16
$24,100,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
5
13
34
41
48
7
$18,200,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2000
12
14
26
35
36
37
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2000
5
10
17
24
37
15
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2000
3
5
9
42
48
35
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2000
3
8
9
20
49
22
$79,700,000
Saturday 15th April 2000
15
26
28
40
48
9
$69,600,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2000
4
6
20
25
31
6
$59,900,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2000
4
9
12
33
48
18
$52,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2000
6
8
11
18
39
40
$46,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2000
3
4
13
29
38
21
$40,100,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2000
12
32
37
40
49
37
$33,700,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2000
6
30
43
45
48
32
$28,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
3
12
30
41
46
32
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2000
12
30
39
43
46
10
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2000
14
15
19
38
44
20
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2000
2
11
23
28
31
39
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2000
11
14
17
25
36
38
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2000
3
6
8
43
48
1
$150,200,000
Wednesday 1st March 2000
21
22
29
30
38
39
$107,000,000 R
Saturday 26th February 2000
7
9
23
37
49
7
$83,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
12
16
20
26
32
35
$69,900,000 R
Saturday 19th February 2000
14
23
24
45
48
21
$59,500,000 R
Wednesday 16th February 2000
9
10
12
31
41
37
$51,300,000 R
Saturday 12th February 2000
21
24
37
44
45
24
$44,300,000 R
Wednesday 9th February 2000
5
29
36
40
49
30
$37,900,000 R
Saturday 5th February 2000
6
11
34
41
44
20
$32,800,000 R
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
6
10
12
16
29
33
$27,800,000 R
Saturday 29th January 2000
6
8
28
32
47
26
$23,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th January 2000
18
25
30
43
46
18
$19,100,000 R
Saturday 22nd January 2000
4
16
32
34
41
25
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th January 2000
12
31
35
37
44
34
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 15th January 2000
1
6
21
33
40
28
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th January 2000
9
32
38
41
44
27
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 8th January 2000
7
28
35
40
48
14
$31,800,000
Wednesday 5th January 2000
5
15
16
28
32
39
$26,900,000 R
Saturday 1st January 2000
9
13
23
36
45
39
$23,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter