Powerball Archive for 1998

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1998

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1998
10
20
34
38
46
3
$34,900,000 R
Saturday 26th December 1998
7
17
27
29
41
33
$30,400,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 1998
29
31
39
45
46
33
$26,300,000 R
Saturday 19th December 1998
3
5
15
17
45
6
$22,200,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 1998
3
8
19
27
32
38
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 12th December 1998
12
16
26
29
40
32
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 1998
12
33
40
43
48
16
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 1998
9
19
20
27
31
39
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 1998
4
22
29
36
45
30
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 28th November 1998
2
4
6
11
43
9
$32,600,000
Wednesday 25th November 1998
6
10
13
33
48
9
$27,900,000 R
Saturday 21st November 1998
1
14
15
21
35
10
$23,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 1998
21
25
33
39
46
18
$19,400,000 R
Saturday 14th November 1998
3
10
16
35
41
38
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 1998
10
14
25
36
48
2
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 7th November 1998
5
10
13
30
33
28
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 1998
2
8
17
30
36
22
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 31st October 1998
17
33
34
37
42
8
$45,522,518
Wednesday 28th October 1998
8
9
24
35
44
42
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 24th October 1998
10
12
17
25
40
20
$34,800,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 1998
22
24
27
39
44
25
$29,200,000 R
Saturday 17th October 1998
28
32
44
47
48
27
$24,900,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 1998
14
15
18
26
32
6
$19,900,000 R
Saturday 10th October 1998
1
8
19
28
45
25
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 1998
6
8
9
15
26
7
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 1998
5
14
22
25
32
4
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 1998
2
3
8
12
36
24
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 26th September 1998
2
3
5
24
25
8
$49,300,000
Wednesday 23rd September 1998
1
5
21
22
42
18
$42,900,000 R
Saturday 19th September 1998
1
19
35
37
41
11
$37,400,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 1998
6
24
35
40
42
2
$31,800,000 R
Saturday 12th September 1998
16
19
28
33
35
16
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 1998
4
12
19
42
46
9
$22,400,000 R
Saturday 5th September 1998
8
10
16
26
49
40
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 1998
21
28
29
40
44
8
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 1998
13
14
18
29
31
23
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 1998
6
23
32
42
46
8
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 1998
7
11
21
22
49
19
$43,100,000
Wednesday 19th August 1998
8
15
23
43
46
29
$36,200,000 R
Saturday 15th August 1998
12
27
30
37
49
20
$30,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 1998
2
10
33
42
45
2
$23,500,000 R
Saturday 8th August 1998
5
9
33
42
45
28
$17,900,000 R
Wednesday 5th August 1998
3
12
19
35
42
21
$12,300,000 R
Saturday 1st August 1998
1
4
20
25
44
5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 1998
8
39
43
45
49
13
$295,700,000
Saturday 25th July 1998
3
14
17
21
23
16
$183,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 1998
1
22
23
30
49
33
$126,800,000 R
Saturday 18th July 1998
8
10
14
33
40
31
$97,600,000 R
Wednesday 15th July 1998
11
16
21
23
36
37
$78,300,000 R
Saturday 11th July 1998
1
6
10
12
38
17
$67,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th July 1998
5
16
19
29
34
24
$59,700,000 R
Saturday 4th July 1998
15
25
30
38
39
42
$53,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st July 1998
3
17
29
35
47
34
$47,000,000 R
Saturday 27th June 1998
7
10
30
31
36
37
$41,700,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 1998
13
16
18
27
30
23
$36,800,000 R
Saturday 20th June 1998
9
26
27
31
49
4
$32,300,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 1998
7
14
35
36
37
10
$27,100,000 R
Saturday 13th June 1998
3
6
8
21
23
11
$24,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 1998
4
12
19
36
38
6
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 6th June 1998
16
24
26
28
42
24
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 1998
22
25
31
35
41
38
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 30th May 1998
3
14
24
29
45
24
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 1998
2
15
27
33
46
27
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 1998
1
15
16
35
46
35
$10,000,000
Wednesday 20th May 1998
4
9
30
34
48
8
$195,000,000
Saturday 16th May 1998
1
22
23
28
41
18
$119,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 1998
2
13
18
30
36
26
$85,600,000 R
Saturday 9th May 1998
8
26
29
34
49
28
$69,400,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 1998
11
20
44
45
47
5
$58,400,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 1998
3
14
19
37
49
4
$50,100,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 1998
8
25
30
46
47
31
$43,800,000 R
Saturday 25th April 1998
5
7
20
35
38
19
$38,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 1998
4
13
29
31
49
4
$33,300,000 R
Saturday 18th April 1998
19
22
24
30
45
21
$29,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 1998
8
24
25
39
41
21
$24,300,000 R
Saturday 11th April 1998
5
15
36
48
49
11
$20,700,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 1998
3
10
24
30
49
35
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 4th April 1998
3
8
23
43
46
13
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 1998
11
12
33
34
47
39
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 28th March 1998
27
30
33
38
44
15
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 1998
5
23
35
42
44
29
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 21st March 1998
4
34
35
38
47
16
$27,500,000
Wednesday 18th March 1998
2
4
33
39
41
26
$23,000,000 R
Saturday 14th March 1998
15
34
35
42
47
15
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 1998
2
5
17
24
36
20
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 7th March 1998
21
30
32
36
42
33
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 1998
3
19
30
33
39
9
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 28th February 1998
4
26
41
45
49
6
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 1998
2
20
30
43
46
19
$55,400,000
Saturday 21st February 1998
9
22
29
39
47
25
$47,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 1998
1
21
28
29
33
15
$41,000,000 R
Saturday 14th February 1998
5
7
23
39
41
6
$35,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 1998
25
33
34
35
37
35
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 7th February 1998
5
12
15
27
40
14
$26,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 1998
8
12
21
25
30
20
$21,500,000 R
Saturday 31st January 1998
7
11
13
36
48
18
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 1998
15
23
31
36
48
12
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 24th January 1998
7
15
23
28
36
10
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 1998
1
23
26
31
32
33
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 17th January 1998
9
28
29
38
49
6
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 1998
6
9
16
28
38
13
$10,000,000
Saturday 10th January 1998
7
9
17
20
44
25
$10,000,000
Wednesday 7th January 1998
3
4
18
30
37
23
$25,277,101
Saturday 3rd January 1998
4
7
9
27
32
6
$20,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter