Powerball Archive for 1997

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1997

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1997
4
5
6
14
27
6
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 27th December 1997
9
14
15
36
48
17
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 1997
3
16
28
34
35
14
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 20th December 1997
10
11
12
17
23
7
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 1997
3
5
13
18
45
20
$66,406,469
Saturday 13th December 1997
5
35
41
44
46
27
$58,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 1997
4
18
21
28
41
3
$47,800,000 R
Saturday 6th December 1997
8
15
26
28
43
36
$41,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 1997
9
14
18
42
47
32
$35,200,000 R
Saturday 29th November 1997
2
11
13
27
31
23
$30,400,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 1997
15
23
34
40
46
35
$25,800,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 1997
3
7
14
22
31
2
$22,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 1997
3
10
19
21
48
22
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 15th November 1997
7
21
26
32
45
8
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 1997
13
14
16
29
41
1
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 8th November 1997
7
17
21
40
49
37
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th November 1997
2
19
24
28
35
26
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 1st November 1997
22
25
28
33
37
20
$8,000,000
Wednesday 29th October 1997
6
11
13
26
32
37
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th October 1997
15
23
24
28
35
30
$36,322,608
Wednesday 22nd October 1997
5
9
23
40
43
24
$31,400,000 R
Saturday 18th October 1997
11
14
16
19
21
6
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 1997
7
9
19
21
34
8
$22,500,000 R
Saturday 11th October 1997
2
20
34
40
42
3
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 1997
10
14
22
33
35
11
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 4th October 1997
11
24
25
31
43
28
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 1997
18
21
25
36
44
9
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 1997
6
14
16
31
41
6
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 1997
9
12
25
28
39
20
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th September 1997
15
16
22
28
43
33
$19,246,164
Wednesday 17th September 1997
22
26
28
31
34
18
$15,600,000 R
Saturday 13th September 1997
6
8
19
32
45
22
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th September 1997
1
2
16
21
42
3
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 6th September 1997
7
34
35
39
45
29
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd September 1997
2
5
10
22
39
42
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th August 1997
3
11
26
29
36
24
$24,830,449
Wednesday 27th August 1997
1
8
36
37
38
19
$20,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 1997
12
14
34
35
44
9
$16,900,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 1997
1
3
12
15
25
23
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 16th August 1997
3
12
25
33
34
24
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 1997
13
17
31
36
41
19
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 9th August 1997
1
7
13
17
27
12
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th August 1997
3
6
12
25
45
10
$5,000,000
Saturday 2nd August 1997
2
21
28
35
36
10
$45,604,761
Wednesday 30th July 1997
6
16
21
30
34
11
$38,500,000 R
Saturday 26th July 1997
6
10
18
23
26
42
$33,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 1997
26
36
40
42
45
12
$28,400,000 R
Saturday 19th July 1997
4
11
26
33
41
1
$24,200,000 R
Wednesday 16th July 1997
13
17
18
39
44
24
$19,800,000 R
Saturday 12th July 1997
3
5
11
35
37
14
$16,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 1997
4
32
33
36
39
22
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 5th July 1997
22
26
28
43
44
29
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd July 1997
9
18
37
44
45
38
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 28th June 1997
1
21
31
34
43
42
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 1997
20
29
34
35
39
16
$8,000,000
Saturday 21st June 1997
6
11
20
29
45
43
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 1997
16
23
24
28
29
24
$57,569,536
Saturday 14th June 1997
9
17
21
24
27
16
$48,400,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 1997
7
10
23
33
45
12
$41,000,000 R
Saturday 7th June 1997
6
8
18
34
39
22
$35,200,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 1997
4
12
18
20
38
40
$29,700,000 R
Saturday 31st May 1997
7
11
16
17
39
17
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 1997
6
10
30
34
39
19
$20,700,000 R
Saturday 24th May 1997
5
21
33
35
45
13
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 1997
8
20
32
37
44
40
$15,000,000 R
Saturday 17th May 1997
14
24
25
29
31
36
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 1997
8
28
36
42
44
18
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 10th May 1997
5
9
14
16
24
35
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 1997
8
10
12
27
35
4
$36,370,674
Saturday 3rd May 1997
8
21
22
29
38
29
$31,300,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 1997
17
26
31
33
40
32
$26,000,000 R
Saturday 26th April 1997
5
18
29
31
42
43
$21,600,000 R
Wednesday 23rd April 1997
4
16
21
31
39
13
$17,200,000 R
Saturday 19th April 1997
5
13
19
28
31
31
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th April 1997
15
16
24
39
45
37
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 12th April 1997
9
10
21
28
29
6
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 1997
17
36
42
43
45
16
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 5th April 1997
7
8
10
11
21
19
$11,000,000
Wednesday 2nd April 1997
4
6
13
33
40
17
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 29th March 1997
3
23
29
35
42
25
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th March 1997
4
15
19
26
32
33
$52,886,442
Saturday 22nd March 1997
5
18
19
21
29
19
$44,400,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 1997
3
6
7
37
42
19
$36,800,000 R
Saturday 15th March 1997
4
7
20
25
31
42
$31,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 1997
1
17
22
30
37
11
$25,700,000 R
Saturday 8th March 1997
9
12
21
31
36
22
$21,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th March 1997
21
29
31
32
43
28
$17,000,000 R
Saturday 1st March 1997
7
10
22
34
41
12
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 1997
4
8
9
11
44
6
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 1997
17
35
37
38
40
37
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 1997
7
8
21
23
38
28
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 15th February 1997
13
14
26
38
43
7
$15,000,000
Wednesday 12th February 1997
12
16
28
29
36
37
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 8th February 1997
22
23
24
29
35
29
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 1997
2
8
18
37
45
42
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 1st February 1997
3
16
38
39
40
8
$30,269,532
Wednesday 29th January 1997
1
4
26
28
37
9
$24,800,000 R
Saturday 25th January 1997
2
6
38
42
45
27
$20,800,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 1997
3
11
12
29
41
35
$16,400,000 R
Saturday 18th January 1997
19
27
30
35
40
34
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 1997
15
27
34
39
44
18
$9,200,000 R
Saturday 11th January 1997
2
18
26
29
42
7
$6,200,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 1997
7
14
22
37
45
18
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 4th January 1997
1
12
16
25
29
43
$10,366,135
Wednesday 1st January 1997
6
13
17
19
42
44
$6,400,000 R
Facebook Twitter