Powerball Archive for 1996

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 1996
3
11
21
22
31
13
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th December 1996
13
14
17
25
26
29
$48,288,730
Saturday 21st December 1996
13
16
20
42
44
45
$41,600,000 R
Wednesday 18th December 1996
3
21
28
36
45
1
$35,300,000 R
Saturday 14th December 1996
10
19
22
38
44
30
$30,300,000 R
Wednesday 11th December 1996
4
8
15
22
36
43
$25,000,000 R
Saturday 7th December 1996
6
20
24
31
37
34
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th December 1996
1
10
17
20
42
29
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 30th November 1996
13
28
30
38
41
22
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th November 1996
1
31
37
38
39
3
$9,400,000 R
Saturday 23rd November 1996
6
8
17
25
41
44
$6,300,000 R
Wednesday 20th November 1996
11
12
15
18
35
19
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 16th November 1996
11
27
35
39
43
21
$22,020,310
Wednesday 13th November 1996
17
19
25
27
30
1
$17,300,000 R
Saturday 9th November 1996
1
3
5
6
35
38
$13,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th November 1996
11
18
30
35
42
1
$9,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd November 1996
17
32
37
38
44
28
$6,600,000 R
Wednesday 30th October 1996
10
13
19
37
43
45
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 26th October 1996
4
17
19
25
37
19
$56,566,869
Wednesday 23rd October 1996
9
24
27
31
34
18
$47,000,000 R
Saturday 19th October 1996
8
20
30
31
42
9
$40,200,000 R
Wednesday 16th October 1996
20
31
33
40
43
10
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 12th October 1996
1
22
25
27
45
42
$29,200,000 R
Wednesday 9th October 1996
2
14
16
21
33
27
$24,200,000 R
Saturday 5th October 1996
2
13
15
33
38
44
$20,200,000 R
Wednesday 2nd October 1996
13
14
16
19
37
25
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 28th September 1996
2
13
14
35
36
39
$12,700,000 R
Wednesday 25th September 1996
7
10
25
33
38
43
$9,200,000 R
Saturday 21st September 1996
2
17
23
30
39
2
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th September 1996
13
21
22
23
38
27
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 14th September 1996
7
15
26
34
44
45
$30,364,846
Wednesday 11th September 1996
8
9
12
18
33
11
$25,200,000 R
Saturday 7th September 1996
13
14
28
35
38
9
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th September 1996
19
26
29
36
45
11
$16,500,000 R
Saturday 31st August 1996
20
21
24
42
44
18
$13,200,000 R
Wednesday 28th August 1996
10
24
29
38
45
1
$8,400,000 R
Saturday 24th August 1996
2
13
15
35
40
10
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st August 1996
10
18
19
31
45
30
$22,748,970
Saturday 17th August 1996
17
36
41
42
44
35
$17,800,000 R
Wednesday 14th August 1996
1
19
26
37
41
27
$12,900,000 R
Saturday 10th August 1996
2
13
14
19
42
5
$9,100,000 R
Wednesday 7th August 1996
8
11
15
31
42
40
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd August 1996
8
18
21
24
37
29
$22,929,482
Wednesday 31st July 1996
6
13
21
39
43
38
$17,700,000 R
Saturday 27th July 1996
3
9
10
13
31
12
$13,400,000 R
Wednesday 24th July 1996
15
25
28
34
44
26
$8,700,000 R
Saturday 20th July 1996
7
10
11
17
38
13
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th July 1996
4
15
21
24
36
35
$23,509,306
Saturday 13th July 1996
6
15
23
29
34
16
$18,600,000 R
Wednesday 10th July 1996
2
11
15
30
44
27
$13,500,000 R
Saturday 6th July 1996
3
4
24
31
38
10
$9,400,000 R
Wednesday 3rd July 1996
4
14
27
29
38
12
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 29th June 1996
22
28
37
41
45
43
$53,138,958
Wednesday 26th June 1996
8
23
36
40
41
26
$43,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd June 1996
6
23
33
34
45
17
$36,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th June 1996
9
12
38
40
44
10
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 15th June 1996
5
14
20
22
36
8
$23,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th June 1996
7
15
23
38
43
31
$17,700,000 R
Saturday 8th June 1996
7
8
21
28
34
14
$13,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th June 1996
1
3
19
35
37
1
$8,700,000 R
Saturday 1st June 1996
5
12
17
22
36
4
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th May 1996
14
20
29
40
44
11
$8,589,333
Saturday 25th May 1996
9
21
39
44
45
37
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd May 1996
15
26
33
35
39
27
$5,000,000
Saturday 18th May 1996
2
7
8
28
33
35
$9,500,098
Wednesday 15th May 1996
11
16
17
32
37
16
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 11th May 1996
17
23
26
27
42
42
$5,000,000
Wednesday 8th May 1996
10
16
24
28
41
8
$19,325,372
Saturday 4th May 1996
4
9
24
31
42
39
$14,500,000 R
Wednesday 1st May 1996
2
14
27
30
43
9
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 27th April 1996
5
7
23
34
45
18
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th April 1996
5
18
20
24
43
22
$5,000,000
Saturday 20th April 1996
2
8
10
29
32
40
$33,861,706
Wednesday 17th April 1996
2
20
26
31
36
2
$26,600,000 R
Saturday 13th April 1996
12
16
22
26
39
29
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th April 1996
2
10
23
31
37
40
$14,700,000 R
Saturday 6th April 1996
6
10
15
38
41
24
$10,200,000 R
Wednesday 3rd April 1996
15
16
32
38
42
9
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 30th March 1996
10
13
32
35
38
37
$51,363,932
Wednesday 27th March 1996
1
6
17
30
39
44
$41,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd March 1996
12
17
22
37
42
30
$33,500,000 R
Wednesday 20th March 1996
11
14
17
26
42
35
$26,400,000 R
Saturday 16th March 1996
10
25
36
39
40
10
$20,800,000 R
Wednesday 13th March 1996
15
18
23
32
43
6
$14,600,000 R
Saturday 9th March 1996
1
19
31
35
44
3
$10,100,000 R
Wednesday 6th March 1996
1
5
7
13
40
42
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd March 1996
2
3
24
38
41
7
$5,171,699
Wednesday 28th February 1996
22
30
34
44
45
37
$21,447,878
Saturday 24th February 1996
2
27
29
33
40
42
$15,700,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 1996
5
9
21
35
38
16
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 17th February 1996
1
7
15
35
44
44
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 1996
4
8
15
16
25
35
$33,830,970
Saturday 10th February 1996
15
19
20
33
35
15
$27,700,000 R
Wednesday 7th February 1996
6
32
38
39
40
8
$20,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 1996
10
16
18
39
45
38
$14,900,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 1996
1
4
16
38
45
35
$9,300,000 R
Saturday 27th January 1996
8
10
22
27
38
20
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 1996
1
24
30
36
42
7
$89,366,297
Saturday 20th January 1996
12
21
25
32
34
4
$67,900,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 1996
1
11
14
17
33
34
$54,900,000 R
Saturday 13th January 1996
8
13
32
33
39
4
$45,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 1996
12
15
18
26
35
43
$37,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 1996
19
24
33
36
44
2
$30,800,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 1996
8
13
23
31
38
14
$24,200,000 R
Facebook Twitter