Powerball Results Archive for 1992

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 1992
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 12
$3,400,000 R
Saturday 26th December 1992
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 17
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 1992
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 11
$5,221,937
Saturday 19th December 1992
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 27
$8,400,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 1992
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 40
  • 24
$6,400,000 R
Saturday 12th December 1992
  • 9
  • 28
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 1992
  • 6
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 22
$3,400,000 R
Saturday 5th December 1992
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 40
  • 41
  • 31
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 28
$9,070,980
Saturday 28th November 1992
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
  • 23
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 1992
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
$5,400,000 R
Saturday 21st November 1992
  • 2
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
  • 17
$3,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 1992
  • 15
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 7
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 1992
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 19
$22,189,839
Wednesday 11th November 1992
  • 4
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
  • 39
$17,900,000 R
Saturday 7th November 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 22
  • 39
  • 42
  • 21
$14,900,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 1992
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
$11,900,000 R
Saturday 31st October 1992
  • 9
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 43
  • 22
$9,600,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 1992
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 36
  • 28
$7,200,000 R
Saturday 24th October 1992
  • 3
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 16
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 1992
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 17th October 1992
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 1992
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 40
  • 2
$38,460,327
Saturday 10th October 1992
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 34
$29,500,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 10
$22,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 1992
  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 1992
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 6
$14,300,000 R
Saturday 26th September 1992
  • 17
  • 24
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 14
$11,600,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 1992
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 40
  • 11
$9,300,000 R
Saturday 19th September 1992
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 45
$7,500,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 1992
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 20
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 12th September 1992
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
$4,800,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 1992
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 37
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 5th September 1992
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 6
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 1992
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 5
$10,763,061
Saturday 29th August 1992
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 27
$9,300,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 1992
  • 6
  • 7
  • 25
  • 33
  • 36
  • 1
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 1992
  • 4
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 43
$6,200,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 41
$4,800,000 R
Saturday 15th August 1992
  • 7
  • 16
  • 17
  • 42
  • 45
  • 12
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 1992
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 33
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th August 1992
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 30
  • 27
$10,380,975
Wednesday 5th August 1992
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 6
$8,700,000 R
Saturday 1st August 1992
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
$7,300,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 1992
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
  • 42
  • 29
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 25th July 1992
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 37
$4,800,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 1992
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 36
  • 3
$3,300,000 R
Saturday 18th July 1992
  • 2
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 40
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th July 1992
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 32
$4,786,381
Saturday 11th July 1992
  • 9
  • 11
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
  • 20
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th July 1992
  • 9
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 43
  • 13
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 4th July 1992
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 22
  • 45
  • 31
$2,000,000
Wednesday 1st July 1992
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
  • 30
$6,070,598
Saturday 27th June 1992
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 25
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 1992
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 36
  • 40
  • 39
$3,300,000 R
Saturday 20th June 1992
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 12
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 1992
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 13
$10,809,613
Saturday 13th June 1992
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 41
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 1992
  • 1
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
  • 28
$6,800,000 R
Saturday 6th June 1992
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 42
  • 20
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 1992
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 15
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 30th May 1992
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 45
  • 9
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 1992
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 6
$7,180,091
Saturday 23rd May 1992
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 36
  • 44
  • 26
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 1992
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 34
  • 45
$3,600,000 R
Saturday 16th May 1992
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 1992
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 33
  • 43
  • 37
$12,509,819
Saturday 9th May 1992
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
$10,200,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 1992
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 43
  • 4
$7,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 1992
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 41
  • 33
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 1992
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 10
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 25th April 1992
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 1992
  • 2
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 15
$5,989,205
Facebook Twitter