Past UK Lotto Numbers:

› Past UK Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 20th January 2018
2
10
19
28
29
31
47
£17,226,400
Wednesday 17th January 2018
30
33
37
43
55
56
46
£14,643,856 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
6
7
9
18
35
46
5
£12,937,095 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
6
11
27
29
40
55
45
£9,933,511 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
18
28
31
32
44
51
50
£8,337,171 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
11
19
20
30
35
49
44
£5,421,027 R
Saturday 30th December 2017
33
37
42
47
55
58
34
£3,472,243 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
18
36
48
57
58
59
50
£24,430,520
Saturday 23rd December 2017
20
32
36
44
47
56
41
£22,331,857 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
10
20
28
38
41
46
16
£18,614,720 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
22
25
35
45
46
57
14
£17,371,932 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
6
14
23
24
43
58
40
£14,949,598 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
2
32
37
39
46
54
19
£13,940,220 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
3
19
24
31
50
52
16
£10,999,536 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
4
9
13
32
46
50
52
£9,462,662 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
20
32
42
43
53
58
8
£6,649,202 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
4
7
29
45
54
56
8
£5,145,663 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
2
16
17
27
36
37
42
£1,855,244 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
1
20
24
36
54
58
11
£18,188,218
Wednesday 15th November 2017
2
11
22
36
51
59
7
£15,654,281 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
4
16
27
30
41
49
54
£14,450,835 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
2
17
25
32
42
49
4
£11,389,307 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
6
20
23
29
35
53
57
£9,812,847 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
13
14
18
19
21
36
53
£6,867,823 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
8
15
33
42
55
58
53
£5,301,408 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
1
3
11
37
49
58
21
£1,931,824 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
3
31
37
41
44
59
32
£3,500,729
Wednesday 18th October 2017
11
12
15
22
27
44
7
£24,995,407
Saturday 14th October 2017
6
22
40
43
47
58
42
£22,673,298 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
17
38
49
54
55
56
13
£19,875,058 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
15
20
30
37
47
51
21
£18,509,759 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
12
20
32
38
48
54
5
£15,785,809 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
13
18
21
30
50
54
20
£14,544,740 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
30
35
45
47
52
55
40
£11,455,122 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
17
18
26
39
54
56
57
£9,807,442 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
8
20
25
50
51
58
45
£6,883,840 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
1
6
31
37
49
50
38
£5,329,846 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
4
11
14
21
29
56
27
£1,886,160 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
4
7
13
49
56
58
6
£16,976,182
Wednesday 6th September 2017
16
30
34
50
52
53
46
£14,460,089 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
30
33
35
40
41
59
8
£12,810,334 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
34
42
46
57
58
59
38
£9,901,377 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
20
25
34
41
42
52
58
£8,348,251 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
8
16
21
41
44
56
45
£5,372,825 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
12
25
39
46
52
55
3
£3,380,310 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
7
17
28
43
44
45
54
£1,903,798
Saturday 12th August 2017
10
27
49
52
55
56
17
£14,402,436
Wednesday 9th August 2017
5
9
25
34
51
59
44
£11,398,810 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
14
24
30
45
49
56
27
£9,799,014 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
4
6
24
35
45
52
8
£6,863,927 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
1
26
41
55
56
59
36
£5,411,439 R
Facebook Twitter