Past UK Lotto Numbers:

› Past UK Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 26th July 2017
5
10
29
35
55
56
30
£1,967,928 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
5
13
21
35
41
47
23
£12,791,049
Wednesday 19th July 2017
2
6
14
16
25
36
42
£9,855,934 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
7
8
14
47
56
58
23
£8,270,807 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
7
14
19
38
40
45
18
£5,348,763 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
1
11
18
27
32
50
25
£3,352,302 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
16
18
25
27
29
57
4
£6,981,548
Saturday 1st July 2017
2
19
36
52
54
59
6
£5,481,888 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
2
10
21
23
54
56
44
£1,986,370 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
4
16
26
39
42
54
24
£21,387,231
Wednesday 21st June 2017
1
3
5
11
15
43
48
£18,700,435 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
1
11
16
20
24
44
42
£17,407,211 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
2
4
14
23
34
46
45
£14,877,043 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
10
18
28
35
36
50
2
£13,178,747 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
6
8
12
36
37
41
50
£10,140,252 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
12
19
21
38
47
51
48
£8,496,269 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
18
23
28
52
56
59
36
£5,558,072 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
20
22
31
39
41
54
33
£3,494,644 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
3
30
44
45
55
59
37
£25,442,066
Saturday 20th May 2017
7
8
13
29
43
53
16
£23,036,730 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
3
19
20
24
30
38
41
£20,114,637 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
7
14
15
21
23
57
52
£18,754,003 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
7
12
17
35
37
58
25
£16,042,516 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
5
34
36
38
39
48
30
£14,794,798 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
13
22
24
34
41
57
40
£11,684,226 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
24
29
30
36
46
48
7
£9,994,885 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
12
15
30
43
47
59
41
£6,947,106 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
4
6
34
37
42
52
24
£5,430,100 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
4
27
47
54
55
59
45
£1,951,446 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
8
10
16
19
23
31
48
£3,421,655
Wednesday 12th April 2017
3
16
34
42
49
52
50
£15,107,556
Saturday 8th April 2017
14
23
36
45
47
50
21
£13,409,218 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
10
16
18
32
42
45
30
£10,353,081 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
1
2
11
23
25
54
14
£8,647,634 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
5
6
16
32
42
51
39
£5,597,315 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
39
48
52
53
54
58
28
£3,566,205 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
6
11
12
19
27
31
42
£1,989,828
Saturday 18th March 2017
3
8
19
26
37
41
43
£19,132,964
Wednesday 15th March 2017
6
24
27
38
39
58
55
£16,422,135 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
6
15
23
29
55
57
46
£15,207,601 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
11
19
22
42
43
49
48
£12,020,527 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
24
38
39
40
49
56
21
£10,369,492 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
2
7
21
22
47
53
42
£7,199,492 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
18
24
34
38
41
49
26
£5,590,553 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
1
16
28
31
38
54
5
£2,014,488 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
11
13
21
37
49
59
4
£15,342,900
Wednesday 15th February 2017
17
23
28
38
47
56
31
£12,118,230 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
15
18
23
42
43
52
28
£10,376,181 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
7
23
41
44
49
54
37
£7,267,133 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
6
9
27
30
40
50
22
£5,610,040 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
6
8
15
31
45
58
39
£2,039,290 R
Facebook Twitter