Past UK Lotto Numbers:

› Past UK Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 29th March 2017
5
6
16
32
42
51
39
£5,597,315 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
39
48
52
53
54
58
28
£3,566,205 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
6
11
12
19
27
31
42
£1,989,828
Saturday 18th March 2017
3
8
19
26
37
41
43
£19,132,964
Wednesday 15th March 2017
6
24
27
38
39
58
55
£16,422,135 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
6
15
23
29
55
57
46
£15,207,601 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
11
19
22
42
43
49
48
£12,020,527 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
24
38
39
40
49
56
21
£10,369,492 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
2
7
21
22
47
53
42
£7,199,492 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
18
24
34
38
41
49
26
£5,590,553 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
1
16
28
31
38
54
5
£2,014,488 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
11
13
21
37
49
59
4
£15,342,900
Wednesday 15th February 2017
17
23
28
38
47
56
31
£12,118,230 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
15
18
23
42
43
52
28
£10,376,181 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
7
23
41
44
49
54
37
£7,267,133 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
6
9
27
30
40
50
22
£5,610,040 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
6
8
15
31
45
58
39
£2,039,290 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
5
21
23
34
43
45
20
£8,739,754
Wednesday 25th January 2017
4
9
20
23
37
53
39
£5,552,469 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
4
13
37
40
52
58
51
£3,495,493 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
8
14
20
27
28
53
45
£12,206,872
Saturday 14th January 2017
14
19
21
36
53
54
33
£10,526,484 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
21
26
29
35
46
59
10
£7,291,956 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
8
16
33
36
45
51
38
£5,689,783 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
10
29
37
42
48
49
32
£2,024,754 R
Saturday 31st December 2016
10
17
35
41
51
54
25
£26,293,902
Wednesday 28th December 2016
5
40
47
48
52
54
33
£22,170,849 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
16
19
29
46
54
58
12
£20,765,992 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
10
13
22
35
42
52
27
£16,574,503 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
2
11
18
32
40
54
8
£15,287,600 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
3
7
8
9
40
58
36
£12,040,376 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
11
26
31
32
33
46
20
£10,343,595 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
16
27
31
32
44
58
42
£7,215,444 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
3
8
9
19
21
54
31
£5,572,309 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
10
20
25
39
45
55
22
£2,046,590 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
1
2
28
40
48
49
17
£10,394,608
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
2
4
8
25
38
39
29
£7,211,954 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
5
7
8
16
28
37
40
£5,563,528 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
7
12
33
47
50
51
40
£2,006,766 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
3
11
16
31
44
55
8
£5,672,414
Wednesday 9th November 2016
12
13
30
34
39
52
38
£2,075,555 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
8
12
16
26
45
49
27
£3,615,348
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
5
14
19
24
31
38
29
£10,816,275
Saturday 29th October 2016
7
8
16
24
29
58
42
£9,075,232 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
5
11
27
29
52
53
13
£5,845,840 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
9
19
26
27
45
50
23
£3,644,720 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
2
3
4
32
54
59
12
£26,196,380
Saturday 15th October 2016
14
16
25
42
46
51
53
£24,226,822 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
2
22
29
30
36
58
53
£21,056,054 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
11
17
20
32
40
42
27
£19,422,626 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
11
16
25
37
43
44
39
£16,333,383 R
Facebook Twitter