Past UK Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 59
  • 58
£6,265,709 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 10
  • 40
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 38
£4,933,456 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 52
  • 56
  • 59
  • 28
£1,795,273 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 33
  • 52
  • 55
  • 13
£9,561,853
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 14
£6,664,434 R
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
£5,199,304 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 52
  • 54
  • 45
£1,855,785 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 36
  • 43
  • 59
  • 49
£9,339,858
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 2
  • 35
  • 44
  • 51
  • 54
  • 55
  • 45
£6,530,267 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 45
  • 46
  • 39
£5,060,421 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 7
  • 19
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 53
  • 15
£1,813,255 R
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 3
  • 7
  • 36
  • 42
  • 53
  • 59
  • 50
£7,988,062
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 8
  • 10
  • 22
  • 37
  • 55
  • 57
  • 29
£5,120,878 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 50
  • 36
£3,183,498 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
  • 29
£6,700,919
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 2
  • 11
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 55
  • 7
£5,283,524 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 53
  • 38
£1,957,996 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 38
  • 53
  • 56
£18,139,352
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 2
  • 8
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 50
  • 5
£15,575,114 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
  • 51
  • 58
  • 13
£14,449,368 R
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 40
  • 45
  • 57
£11,404,833 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 49
  • 58
  • 38
£9,825,247 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 42
  • 44
  • 57
  • 18
£6,851,294 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
  • 56
  • 16
£5,351,174 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 1
  • 22
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
  • 59
  • 5
£1,992,347 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
£8,613,200
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 55
  • 56
  • 46
£14,643,856 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
£12,937,095 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 55
  • 45
£9,933,511 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 51
  • 50
£8,337,171 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 35
  • 49
  • 44
£5,421,027 R
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 34
£3,472,243 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 18
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 50
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 56
  • 41
£22,331,857 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46
  • 16
£18,614,720 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 57
  • 14
£17,371,932 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 58
  • 40
£14,949,598 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 2
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 54
  • 19
£13,940,220 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 3
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 50
  • 52
  • 16
£10,999,536 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 4
  • 9
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
  • 50
  • 52
£9,462,662 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 20
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 53
  • 58
  • 8
£6,649,202 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 29
  • 45
  • 54
  • 56
  • 8
£5,145,663 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
  • 42
£1,855,244 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
  • 54
  • 58
  • 11
£18,188,218
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 59
  • 7
£15,654,281 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 4
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 49
  • 54
£14,450,835 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 2
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 4
£11,389,307 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 53
  • 57
£9,812,847 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 53
£6,867,823 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 42
  • 55
  • 58
  • 53
£5,301,408 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 37
  • 49
  • 58
  • 21
£1,931,824 R
Facebook Twitter