Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 24th February 2017
5
26
41
42
45
7
£100,000
Thursday 23rd February 2017
16
27
29
36
46
31
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
3
12
30
32
37
18
£100,000
Tuesday 21st February 2017
7
11
16
43
44
29
£100,000
Saturday 18th February 2017
2
3
18
20
44
8
£100,000
Friday 17th February 2017
1
15
25
41
43
27
£100,000
Thursday 16th February 2017
9
25
26
32
42
27
£100,000
Wednesday 15th February 2017
4
23
40
45
50
12
£100,000
Tuesday 14th February 2017
22
28
30
35
45
46
£100,000
Saturday 11th February 2017
4
24
37
43
44
45
£100,000
Friday 10th February 2017
7
26
31
38
47
6
£100,000
Thursday 9th February 2017
14
27
31
33
46
45
£100,000
Wednesday 8th February 2017
20
30
36
45
49
11
£100,000
Tuesday 7th February 2017
17
30
31
42
45
28
£100,000
Saturday 4th February 2017
8
15
36
38
43
40
£100,000
Friday 3rd February 2017
14
21
32
38
50
19
£100,000
Thursday 2nd February 2017
5
15
20
22
28
47
£100,000
Wednesday 1st February 2017
8
11
21
26
50
25
£100,000
Tuesday 31st January 2017
1
19
28
36
43
7
£100,000
Saturday 28th January 2017
8
11
29
37
42
18
£100,000
Friday 27th January 2017
3
4
17
23
38
7
£100,000
Thursday 26th January 2017
5
40
41
42
50
44
£100,000
Wednesday 25th January 2017
8
9
11
12
23
35
£100,000
Tuesday 24th January 2017
10
19
20
29
35
39
£100,000
Saturday 21st January 2017
7
8
17
39
40
46
£100,000
Friday 20th January 2017
1
4
29
33
44
45
£100,000
Thursday 19th January 2017
10
15
35
44
45
42
£100,000
Wednesday 18th January 2017
10
17
30
40
48
14
£100,000
Tuesday 17th January 2017
3
32
33
48
49
22
£100,000
Saturday 14th January 2017
4
9
13
40
42
30
£100,000
Friday 13th January 2017
2
18
22
27
37
1
£100,000
Thursday 12th January 2017
4
19
21
27
36
14
£100,000
Wednesday 11th January 2017
5
9
11
19
22
2
£100,000
Tuesday 10th January 2017
1
14
16
19
21
22
£100,000
Saturday 7th January 2017
1
6
21
30
35
18
£100,000
Friday 6th January 2017
3
10
34
36
42
45
£100,000
Thursday 5th January 2017
1
14
24
45
46
50
£100,000
Wednesday 4th January 2017
6
13
27
44
50
32
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
14
16
30
32
36
34
£100,000
Saturday 31st December 2016
7
11
22
25
26
41
£100,000
Friday 30th December 2016
17
29
39
41
46
19
£100,000
Thursday 29th December 2016
3
27
32
36
44
13
£100,000
Wednesday 28th December 2016
8
24
33
41
44
32
£100,000
Tuesday 27th December 2016
20
22
26
35
39
8
£100,000
Saturday 24th December 2016
5
16
32
36
50
8
£100,000
Friday 23rd December 2016
2
18
25
27
46
6
£100,000
Thursday 22nd December 2016
14
25
31
39
50
41
£100,000
Wednesday 21st December 2016
6
11
13
35
45
5
£100,000
Tuesday 20th December 2016
10
14
33
41
46
4
£100,000
Saturday 17th December 2016
7
8
13
27
44
5
£100,000
Friday 16th December 2016
1
6
12
35
37
40
£100,000
Thursday 15th December 2016
1
9
12
15
42
35
£100,000
Wednesday 14th December 2016
12
15
16
17
41
36
£100,000
Tuesday 13th December 2016
13
16
31
46
50
34
£100,000
Saturday 10th December 2016
8
19
21
43
44
39
£100,000
Friday 9th December 2016
27
31
33
43
46
7
£100,000
Thursday 8th December 2016
5
16
36
39
50
26
£100,000
Wednesday 7th December 2016
16
17
29
37
49
45
£100,000
Tuesday 6th December 2016
3
9
22
34
47
37
£100,000
Saturday 3rd December 2016
23
32
33
44
47
2
£100,000
Friday 2nd December 2016
7
22
34
37
42
30
£100,000
Thursday 1st December 2016
10
14
20
21
42
35
£100,000
Wednesday 30th November 2016
7
25
28
29
32
30
£100,000
Tuesday 29th November 2016
5
6
8
27
47
11
£100,000
Saturday 26th November 2016
2
14
25
26
38
37
£100,000
Friday 25th November 2016
5
23
43
45
49
34
£100,000
Thursday 24th November 2016
13
15
30
43
48
27
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
5
18
27
28
36
15
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
25
29
39
42
46
34
£100,000
Saturday 19th November 2016
2
16
27
32
43
36
£100,000
Friday 18th November 2016
2
3
23
37
42
17
£100,000
Thursday 17th November 2016
2
19
20
28
38
33
£100,000
Wednesday 16th November 2016
4
22
36
44
47
12
£100,000
Tuesday 15th November 2016
5
6
9
13
17
26
£100,000
Saturday 12th November 2016
9
12
17
30
42
13
£100,000
Friday 11th November 2016
7
13
39
43
50
15
£100,000
Thursday 10th November 2016
9
14
20
24
44
15
£100,000
Wednesday 9th November 2016
3
17
20
30
33
23
£100,000
Tuesday 8th November 2016
2
9
11
37
49
14
£100,000
Saturday 5th November 2016
21
28
33
40
47
48
£100,000
Friday 4th November 2016
24
42
46
48
50
35
£100,000
Thursday 3rd November 2016
8
9
24
26
28
3
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
2
3
4
6
42
33
£100,000
Tuesday 1st November 2016
1
5
9
26
36
8
£100,000
Saturday 29th October 2016
11
19
38
44
46
47
£100,000
Friday 28th October 2016
14
24
37
42
46
40
£100,000
Thursday 27th October 2016
2
3
30
35
37
50
£100,000
Wednesday 26th October 2016
4
6
34
38
49
42
£100,000
Tuesday 25th October 2016
5
6
19
48
50
4
£100,000
Saturday 22nd October 2016
13
18
21
27
34
26
£100,000
Friday 21st October 2016
4
5
21
40
49
36
£100,000
Thursday 20th October 2016
8
25
39
44
45
17
£100,000
Wednesday 19th October 2016
2
13
15
21
46
28
£100,000
Tuesday 18th October 2016
3
6
16
26
37
2
£100,000
Saturday 15th October 2016
23
27
33
37
45
44
£100,000
Friday 14th October 2016
1
4
11
17
33
14
£100,000
Thursday 13th October 2016
12
34
39
42
48
30
£100,000
Wednesday 12th October 2016
6
17
21
28
46
38
£100,000
Tuesday 11th October 2016
6
7
15
26
38
19
£100,000
Saturday 8th October 2016
1
3
8
19
21
35
£100,000
Friday 7th October 2016
6
34
41
45
50
17
£100,000
Thursday 6th October 2016
1
19
22
30
37
33
£100,000
Wednesday 5th October 2016
13
14
18
36
39
10
£100,000
Tuesday 4th October 2016
11
30
39
42
45
18
£100,000
Saturday 1st October 2016
5
7
13
35
38
42
£100,000
Friday 30th September 2016
13
18
36
42
49
28
£100,000
Thursday 29th September 2016
7
18
31
41
45
11
£100,000
Wednesday 28th September 2016
2
19
24
43
45
4
£100,000
Tuesday 27th September 2016
12
15
41
46
50
7
£100,000
Saturday 24th September 2016
9
11
17
20
26
42
£100,000
Friday 23rd September 2016
4
10
25
26
42
33
£100,000
Thursday 22nd September 2016
5
7
9
25
37
8
£100,000
Wednesday 21st September 2016
8
15
25
44
47
35
£100,000
Tuesday 20th September 2016
1
5
20
31
49
14
£100,000
Saturday 17th September 2016
15
24
26
33
49
5
£100,000
Friday 16th September 2016
2
12
14
35
47
42
£100,000
Thursday 15th September 2016
10
11
21
38
47
36
£100,000
Wednesday 14th September 2016
4
15
17
20
27
23
£100,000
Tuesday 13th September 2016
13
14
25
34
46
7
£100,000
Saturday 10th September 2016
6
13
27
36
41
35
£100,000
Friday 9th September 2016
9
13
35
45
46
16
£100,000
Thursday 8th September 2016
2
7
11
15
31
5
£100,000
Wednesday 7th September 2016
7
19
20
29
37
30
£100,000
Tuesday 6th September 2016
8
36
39
40
44
1
£100,000
Saturday 3rd September 2016
10
19
24
27
32
8
£100,000
Friday 2nd September 2016
1
5
7
32
38
29
£100,000
Thursday 1st September 2016
5
7
16
21
28
22
£100,000
Wednesday 31st August 2016
8
12
15
25
40
7
£100,000
Tuesday 30th August 2016
6
7
38
39
42
14
£100,000
Facebook Twitter