Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 20th January 2018
5
22
27
31
48
28
£100,000
Friday 19th January 2018
2
25
35
38
49
8
£100,000
Thursday 18th January 2018
21
24
34
42
49
20
£100,000
Wednesday 17th January 2018
11
12
17
32
34
33
£100,000
Tuesday 16th January 2018
3
13
15
18
48
25
£100,000
Saturday 13th January 2018
9
14
26
36
44
19
£100,000
Friday 12th January 2018
3
18
19
21
33
14
£100,000
Thursday 11th January 2018
11
16
17
33
48
9
£100,000
Wednesday 10th January 2018
4
11
21
22
38
20
£100,000
Tuesday 9th January 2018
1
27
29
32
35
50
£100,000
Saturday 6th January 2018
2
22
45
46
50
39
£100,000
Friday 5th January 2018
14
15
36
48
49
3
£100,000
Thursday 4th January 2018
21
25
34
37
50
45
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
3
33
34
38
49
21
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
22
29
37
45
50
19
£100,000
Saturday 30th December 2017
17
28
30
41
50
43
£100,000
Friday 29th December 2017
3
28
36
42
48
22
£100,000
Thursday 28th December 2017
18
29
35
44
47
40
£100,000
Wednesday 27th December 2017
3
8
14
34
48
2
£100,000
Tuesday 26th December 2017
3
31
33
40
47
39
£100,000
Saturday 23rd December 2017
1
44
45
47
50
42
£100,000
Friday 22nd December 2017
19
26
35
43
45
7
£100,000
Thursday 21st December 2017
8
10
16
32
33
46
£100,000
Wednesday 20th December 2017
25
28
36
48
49
30
£100,000
Tuesday 19th December 2017
3
26
28
36
49
11
£100,000
Saturday 16th December 2017
17
23
33
44
45
12
£100,000
Friday 15th December 2017
14
16
19
32
39
43
£100,000
Thursday 14th December 2017
3
4
24
37
40
15
£100,000
Wednesday 13th December 2017
6
7
9
23
28
4
£100,000
Tuesday 12th December 2017
5
15
22
27
47
21
£100,000
Saturday 9th December 2017
22
24
28
32
33
26
£100,000
Friday 8th December 2017
18
21
30
36
37
44
£100,000
Thursday 7th December 2017
4
20
25
33
45
35
£100,000
Wednesday 6th December 2017
3
4
23
33
48
40
£100,000
Tuesday 5th December 2017
7
12
15
21
22
38
£100,000
Saturday 2nd December 2017
1
2
5
32
43
21
£100,000
Friday 1st December 2017
8
20
34
35
41
16
£100,000
Thursday 30th November 2017
17
24
26
27
46
6
£100,000
Wednesday 29th November 2017
5
6
27
29
42
40
£100,000
Tuesday 28th November 2017
1
22
25
45
50
27
£100,000
Saturday 25th November 2017
7
16
35
37
41
29
£100,000
Friday 24th November 2017
6
7
25
32
40
9
£100,000
Thursday 23rd November 2017
1
14
26
34
47
30
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
2
10
12
26
37
13
£100,000
Tuesday 21st November 2017
6
7
10
23
42
35
£100,000
Saturday 18th November 2017
17
21
38
41
42
39
£100,000
Friday 17th November 2017
15
19
22
34
37
7
£100,000
Thursday 16th November 2017
11
25
38
42
49
3
£100,000
Wednesday 15th November 2017
15
18
26
29
38
22
£100,000
Tuesday 14th November 2017
9
24
25
43
49
7
£100,000
Saturday 11th November 2017
4
6
22
35
41
19
£100,000
Friday 10th November 2017
2
23
24
32
48
29
£100,000
Thursday 9th November 2017
5
11
12
16
36
26
£100,000
Wednesday 8th November 2017
1
17
21
36
40
29
£100,000
Tuesday 7th November 2017
12
20
22
37
41
48
£100,000
Saturday 4th November 2017
13
15
22
44
45
30
£100,000
Friday 3rd November 2017
9
14
30
42
49
10
£100,000
Thursday 2nd November 2017
7
12
32
34
38
27
£100,000
Wednesday 1st November 2017
4
7
15
20
37
1
£100,000
Tuesday 31st October 2017
3
7
11
14
21
17
£100,000
Saturday 28th October 2017
3
14
33
39
41
46
£100,000
Friday 27th October 2017
19
23
24
34
45
16
£100,000
Thursday 26th October 2017
4
35
36
40
48
18
£100,000
Wednesday 25th October 2017
9
15
22
33
37
29
£100,000
Tuesday 24th October 2017
4
19
24
44
49
33
£100,000
Saturday 21st October 2017
4
19
24
35
47
3
£100,000
Friday 20th October 2017
7
13
17
32
39
22
£100,000
Thursday 19th October 2017
3
9
16
28
31
13
£100,000
Wednesday 18th October 2017
19
23
33
45
49
14
£100,000
Tuesday 17th October 2017
11
25
32
38
43
10
£100,000
Saturday 14th October 2017
4
9
19
31
35
33
£100,000
Friday 13th October 2017
3
25
36
38
45
18
£100,000
Thursday 12th October 2017
17
20
25
40
41
47
£100,000
Wednesday 11th October 2017
1
8
12
22
36
10
£100,000
Tuesday 10th October 2017
10
18
22
43
48
4
£100,000
Saturday 7th October 2017
1
11
32
34
50
5
£100,000
Friday 6th October 2017
3
7
23
28
31
44
£100,000
Thursday 5th October 2017
21
37
40
45
46
7
£100,000
Wednesday 4th October 2017
12
29
34
37
46
20
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
10
24
30
42
49
6
£100,000
Saturday 30th September 2017
14
20
38
40
48
24
£100,000
Friday 29th September 2017
15
18
22
38
43
44
£100,000
Thursday 28th September 2017
2
13
20
44
47
22
£100,000
Wednesday 27th September 2017
3
8
14
17
28
50
£100,000
Tuesday 26th September 2017
3
4
12
13
15
37
£100,000
Saturday 23rd September 2017
7
19
21
22
25
17
£100,000
Friday 22nd September 2017
4
7
24
28
50
15
£100,000
Thursday 21st September 2017
25
26
35
40
44
16
£100,000
Wednesday 20th September 2017
9
17
29
34
48
16
£100,000
Tuesday 19th September 2017
23
34
39
43
49
50
£100,000
Saturday 16th September 2017
5
17
23
29
41
12
£100,000
Friday 15th September 2017
14
20
21
38
45
40
£100,000
Thursday 14th September 2017
14
24
36
43
45
39
£100,000
Wednesday 13th September 2017
7
21
26
28
50
6
£100,000
Tuesday 12th September 2017
1
19
23
24
43
46
£100,000
Saturday 9th September 2017
10
12
24
25
49
50
£100,000
Friday 8th September 2017
1
13
15
22
29
18
£100,000
Thursday 7th September 2017
3
24
29
48
49
26
£100,000
Wednesday 6th September 2017
16
19
27
47
48
49
£100,000
Tuesday 5th September 2017
16
24
34
38
39
8
£100,000
Saturday 2nd September 2017
10
26
30
40
48
5
£100,000
Friday 1st September 2017
15
16
39
41
42
10
£100,000
Thursday 31st August 2017
1
6
11
16
39
23
£100,000
Wednesday 30th August 2017
14
32
37
42
50
30
£100,000
Tuesday 29th August 2017
7
21
26
28
48
30
£100,000
Saturday 26th August 2017
27
29
30
31
41
20
£100,000
Friday 25th August 2017
5
24
29
44
49
23
£100,000
Thursday 24th August 2017
5
19
26
38
39
20
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
4
10
13
14
30
19
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
8
20
29
35
42
33
£100,000
Saturday 19th August 2017
6
9
29
34
40
18
£100,000
Friday 18th August 2017
27
30
42
43
50
12
£100,000
Thursday 17th August 2017
3
5
12
40
47
15
£100,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
18
22
24
28
40
33
£100,000
Tuesday 15th August 2017
18
28
43
44
47
16
£100,000
Saturday 12th August 2017
8
9
13
28
30
44
£100,000
Friday 11th August 2017
24
26
36
40
47
48
£100,000
Thursday 10th August 2017
2
11
25
27
31
21
£100,000
Wednesday 9th August 2017
17
29
39
47
50
28
£100,000
Tuesday 8th August 2017
1
9
21
31
48
27
£100,000
Saturday 5th August 2017
6
17
23
24
27
37
£100,000
Friday 4th August 2017
2
3
12
21
31
45
£100,000
Thursday 3rd August 2017
16
33
36
38
40
48
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
8
15
35
39
44
48
£100,000
Tuesday 1st August 2017
1
9
10
15
26
7
£100,000
Saturday 29th July 2017
5
16
19
26
50
8
£100,000
Friday 28th July 2017
2
21
24
41
43
26
£100,000
Facebook Twitter