Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 27th May 2017
5
25
30
31
33
36
£100,000
Friday 26th May 2017
7
14
28
31
36
10
£100,000
Thursday 25th May 2017
11
16
18
24
30
20
£100,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
5
17
25
43
49
7
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
4
21
23
29
46
13
£100,000
Saturday 20th May 2017
2
19
23
32
48
21
£100,000
Friday 19th May 2017
7
24
37
38
41
36
£100,000
Thursday 18th May 2017
8
18
30
37
43
49
£100,000
Wednesday 17th May 2017
8
14
20
21
44
10
£100,000
Tuesday 16th May 2017
2
10
16
34
49
3
£100,000
Saturday 13th May 2017
7
23
28
32
44
50
£100,000
Friday 12th May 2017
9
27
34
38
42
29
£100,000
Thursday 11th May 2017
5
14
15
22
49
10
£100,000
Wednesday 10th May 2017
18
29
32
37
46
16
£100,000
Tuesday 9th May 2017
17
31
33
34
49
5
£100,000
Saturday 6th May 2017
2
9
21
32
34
45
£100,000
Friday 5th May 2017
17
38
42
46
50
26
£100,000
Thursday 4th May 2017
18
22
32
37
41
49
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
15
19
23
36
50
41
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
21
28
32
36
43
2
£100,000
Saturday 29th April 2017
2
20
24
37
48
10
£100,000
Friday 28th April 2017
27
28
30
33
41
6
£100,000
Thursday 27th April 2017
1
29
39
40
47
4
£100,000
Wednesday 26th April 2017
15
17
30
33
37
34
£100,000
Tuesday 25th April 2017
5
12
16
18
50
19
£100,000
Saturday 22nd April 2017
2
3
10
37
39
8
£100,000
Friday 21st April 2017
4
26
28
39
47
44
£100,000
Thursday 20th April 2017
20
28
40
44
46
49
£100,000
Wednesday 19th April 2017
11
16
35
36
41
38
£100,000
Tuesday 18th April 2017
1
11
17
20
34
45
£100,000
Saturday 15th April 2017
7
32
36
42
48
12
£100,000
Friday 14th April 2017
11
21
25
27
45
3
£100,000
Thursday 13th April 2017
4
22
24
37
41
8
£100,000
Wednesday 12th April 2017
14
18
22
28
41
9
£100,000
Tuesday 11th April 2017
3
17
27
36
47
45
£100,000
Saturday 8th April 2017
11
21
24
26
46
27
£100,000
Friday 7th April 2017
2
12
14
17
42
3
£100,000
Thursday 6th April 2017
14
15
26
27
42
49
£100,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
8
22
30
40
47
19
£100,000
Tuesday 4th April 2017
1
5
29
38
49
48
£100,000
Saturday 1st April 2017
12
41
42
47
48
13
£100,000
Friday 31st March 2017
11
24
26
27
46
28
£100,000
Thursday 30th March 2017
5
34
37
42
44
19
£100,000
Wednesday 29th March 2017
3
12
21
35
43
4
£100,000
Tuesday 28th March 2017
1
18
31
40
41
30
£100,000
Saturday 25th March 2017
2
12
26
34
43
24
£100,000
Friday 24th March 2017
1
8
10
15
37
20
£100,000
Thursday 23rd March 2017
10
17
27
43
45
47
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
4
6
23
40
41
26
£100,000
Tuesday 21st March 2017
3
28
30
44
46
11
£100,000
Saturday 18th March 2017
8
9
28
38
39
12
£100,000
Friday 17th March 2017
9
13
28
29
31
43
£100,000
Thursday 16th March 2017
5
11
18
36
41
14
£100,000
Wednesday 15th March 2017
2
6
7
28
29
13
£100,000
Tuesday 14th March 2017
17
18
21
22
25
1
£100,000
Saturday 11th March 2017
13
23
30
49
50
35
£100,000
Friday 10th March 2017
8
33
37
39
41
19
£100,000
Thursday 9th March 2017
14
21
29
30
36
3
£100,000
Wednesday 8th March 2017
17
21
23
30
41
14
£100,000
Tuesday 7th March 2017
6
8
11
18
19
39
£100,000
Saturday 4th March 2017
17
20
21
24
29
2
£100,000
Friday 3rd March 2017
10
17
25
30
44
38
£100,000
Thursday 2nd March 2017
7
21
26
27
28
42
£100,000
Wednesday 1st March 2017
1
10
22
31
34
28
£100,000
Tuesday 28th February 2017
19
25
33
41
46
12
£100,000
Saturday 25th February 2017
3
7
10
21
36
34
£100,000
Friday 24th February 2017
5
26
41
42
45
7
£100,000
Thursday 23rd February 2017
16
27
29
36
46
31
£100,000
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
3
12
30
32
37
18
£100,000
Tuesday 21st February 2017
7
11
16
43
44
29
£100,000
Saturday 18th February 2017
2
3
18
20
44
8
£100,000
Friday 17th February 2017
1
15
25
41
43
27
£100,000
Thursday 16th February 2017
9
25
26
32
42
27
£100,000
Wednesday 15th February 2017
4
23
40
45
50
12
£100,000
Tuesday 14th February 2017
22
28
30
35
45
46
£100,000
Saturday 11th February 2017
4
24
37
43
44
45
£100,000
Friday 10th February 2017
7
26
31
38
47
6
£100,000
Thursday 9th February 2017
14
27
31
33
46
45
£100,000
Wednesday 8th February 2017
20
30
36
45
49
11
£100,000
Tuesday 7th February 2017
17
30
31
42
45
28
£100,000
Saturday 4th February 2017
8
15
36
38
43
40
£100,000
Friday 3rd February 2017
14
21
32
38
50
19
£100,000
Thursday 2nd February 2017
5
15
20
22
28
47
£100,000
Wednesday 1st February 2017
8
11
21
26
50
25
£100,000
Tuesday 31st January 2017
1
19
28
36
43
7
£100,000
Saturday 28th January 2017
8
11
29
37
42
18
£100,000
Friday 27th January 2017
3
4
17
23
38
7
£100,000
Thursday 26th January 2017
5
40
41
42
50
44
£100,000
Wednesday 25th January 2017
8
9
11
12
23
35
£100,000
Tuesday 24th January 2017
10
19
20
29
35
39
£100,000
Saturday 21st January 2017
7
8
17
39
40
46
£100,000
Friday 20th January 2017
1
4
29
33
44
45
£100,000
Thursday 19th January 2017
10
15
35
44
45
42
£100,000
Wednesday 18th January 2017
10
17
30
40
48
14
£100,000
Tuesday 17th January 2017
3
32
33
48
49
22
£100,000
Saturday 14th January 2017
4
9
13
40
42
30
£100,000
Friday 13th January 2017
2
18
22
27
37
1
£100,000
Thursday 12th January 2017
4
19
21
27
36
14
£100,000
Wednesday 11th January 2017
5
9
11
19
22
2
£100,000
Tuesday 10th January 2017
1
14
16
19
21
22
£100,000
Saturday 7th January 2017
1
6
21
30
35
18
£100,000
Friday 6th January 2017
3
10
34
36
42
45
£100,000
Thursday 5th January 2017
1
14
24
45
46
50
£100,000
Wednesday 4th January 2017
6
13
27
44
50
32
£100,000
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
14
16
30
32
36
34
£100,000
Saturday 31st December 2016
7
11
22
25
26
41
£100,000
Friday 30th December 2016
17
29
39
41
46
19
£100,000
Thursday 29th December 2016
3
27
32
36
44
13
£100,000
Wednesday 28th December 2016
8
24
33
41
44
32
£100,000
Tuesday 27th December 2016
20
22
26
35
39
8
£100,000
Saturday 24th December 2016
5
16
32
36
50
8
£100,000
Friday 23rd December 2016
2
18
25
27
46
6
£100,000
Thursday 22nd December 2016
14
25
31
39
50
41
£100,000
Wednesday 21st December 2016
6
11
13
35
45
5
£100,000
Tuesday 20th December 2016
10
14
33
41
46
4
£100,000
Saturday 17th December 2016
7
8
13
27
44
5
£100,000
Friday 16th December 2016
1
6
12
35
37
40
£100,000
Thursday 15th December 2016
1
9
12
15
42
35
£100,000
Wednesday 14th December 2016
12
15
16
17
41
36
£100,000
Tuesday 13th December 2016
13
16
31
46
50
34
£100,000
Saturday 10th December 2016
8
19
21
43
44
39
£100,000
Friday 9th December 2016
27
31
33
43
46
7
£100,000
Thursday 8th December 2016
5
16
36
39
50
26
£100,000
Wednesday 7th December 2016
16
17
29
37
49
45
£100,000
Tuesday 6th December 2016
3
9
22
34
47
37
£100,000
Saturday 3rd December 2016
23
32
33
44
47
2
£100,000
Friday 2nd December 2016
7
22
34
37
42
30
£100,000
Thursday 1st December 2016
10
14
20
21
42
35
£100,000
Wednesday 30th November 2016
7
25
28
29
32
30
£100,000
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×