Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

› Past UK Health Lottery Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 23rd September 2017
7
19
21
22
25
17
£100,000
Friday 22nd September 2017
4
7
24
28
50
15
£100,000
Thursday 21st September 2017
25
26
35
40
44
16
£100,000
Wednesday 20th September 2017
9
17
29
34
48
16
£100,000
Tuesday 19th September 2017
23
34
39
43
49
50
£100,000
Saturday 16th September 2017
5
17
23
29
41
12
£100,000
Friday 15th September 2017
14
20
21
38
45
40
£100,000
Thursday 14th September 2017
14
24
36
43
45
39
£100,000
Wednesday 13th September 2017
7
21
26
28
50
6
£100,000
Tuesday 12th September 2017
1
19
23
24
43
46
£100,000
Saturday 9th September 2017
10
12
24
25
49
50
£100,000
Friday 8th September 2017
1
13
15
22
29
18
£100,000
Thursday 7th September 2017
3
24
29
48
49
26
£100,000
Wednesday 6th September 2017
16
19
27
47
48
49
£100,000
Tuesday 5th September 2017
16
24
34
38
39
8
£100,000
Saturday 2nd September 2017
10
26
30
40
48
5
£100,000
Friday 1st September 2017
15
16
39
41
42
10
£100,000
Thursday 31st August 2017
1
6
11
16
39
23
£100,000
Wednesday 30th August 2017
14
32
37
42
50
30
£100,000
Tuesday 29th August 2017
7
21
26
28
48
30
£100,000
Saturday 26th August 2017
27
29
30
31
41
20
£100,000
Friday 25th August 2017
5
24
29
44
49
23
£100,000
Thursday 24th August 2017
5
19
26
38
39
20
£100,000
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
4
10
13
14
30
19
£100,000
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
8
20
29
35
42
33
£100,000
Saturday 19th August 2017
6
9
29
34
40
18
£100,000
Friday 18th August 2017
27
30
42
43
50
12
£100,000
Thursday 17th August 2017
3
5
12
40
47
15
£100,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
18
22
24
28
40
33
£100,000
Tuesday 15th August 2017
18
28
43
44
47
16
£100,000
Saturday 12th August 2017
8
9
13
28
30
44
£100,000
Friday 11th August 2017
24
26
36
40
47
48
£100,000
Thursday 10th August 2017
2
11
25
27
31
21
£100,000
Wednesday 9th August 2017
17
29
39
47
50
28
£100,000
Tuesday 8th August 2017
1
9
21
31
48
27
£100,000
Saturday 5th August 2017
6
17
23
24
27
37
£100,000
Friday 4th August 2017
2
3
12
21
31
45
£100,000
Thursday 3rd August 2017
16
33
36
38
40
48
£100,000
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
8
15
35
39
44
48
£100,000
Tuesday 1st August 2017
1
9
10
15
26
7
£100,000
Saturday 29th July 2017
5
16
19
26
50
8
£100,000
Friday 28th July 2017
2
21
24
41
43
26
£100,000
Thursday 27th July 2017
1
6
28
29
39
22
£100,000
Wednesday 26th July 2017
7
14
17
25
37
47
£100,000
Tuesday 25th July 2017
16
34
38
44
47
1
£100,000
Saturday 22nd July 2017
8
27
28
39
50
13
£100,000
Friday 21st July 2017
10
16
25
26
30
35
£100,000
Thursday 20th July 2017
19
22
28
33
49
39
£100,000
Wednesday 19th July 2017
4
11
25
33
49
39
£100,000
Tuesday 18th July 2017
9
14
25
40
46
29
£100,000
Saturday 15th July 2017
1
8
14
23
38
33
£100,000
Friday 14th July 2017
12
16
17
40
45
22
£100,000
Thursday 13th July 2017
13
19
20
32
35
23
£100,000
Wednesday 12th July 2017
3
9
14
40
42
16
£100,000
Tuesday 11th July 2017
7
23
39
41
43
36
£100,000
Saturday 8th July 2017
10
23
24
33
43
36
£100,000
Friday 7th July 2017
12
16
18
29
41
34
£100,000
Thursday 6th July 2017
27
33
37
40
48
50
£100,000
Wednesday 5th July 2017
19
26
33
38
46
1
£100,000
Tuesday 4th July 2017
3
5
8
20
40
41
£100,000
Saturday 1st July 2017
1
36
38
41
50
13
£100,000
Friday 30th June 2017
7
17
23
26
47
41
£100,000
Thursday 29th June 2017
10
36
44
46
48
47
£100,000
Wednesday 28th June 2017
3
10
15
21
33
9
£100,000
Tuesday 27th June 2017
4
6
12
24
28
19
£100,000
Saturday 24th June 2017
7
15
16
19
25
22
£100,000
Friday 23rd June 2017
18
22
23
32
36
47
£100,000
Thursday 22nd June 2017
6
19
25
30
31
8
£100,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
21
24
27
28
48
30
£100,000
Tuesday 20th June 2017
10
18
37
38
42
48
£100,000
Saturday 17th June 2017
15
19
42
47
49
7
£100,000
Friday 16th June 2017
9
13
28
41
50
44
£100,000
Thursday 15th June 2017
20
26
28
35
48
43
£100,000
Wednesday 14th June 2017
6
14
26
29
30
47
£100,000
Tuesday 13th June 2017
1
6
8
40
43
41
£100,000
Saturday 10th June 2017
5
13
20
24
32
2
£100,000
Friday 9th June 2017
3
5
17
28
49
4
£100,000
Thursday 8th June 2017
5
11
14
33
42
36
£100,000
Wednesday 7th June 2017
9
11
12
24
42
41
£100,000
Tuesday 6th June 2017
1
6
12
20
47
44
£100,000
Saturday 3rd June 2017
11
32
39
41
43
30
£100,000
Friday 2nd June 2017
4
13
34
40
44
50
£100,000
Thursday 1st June 2017
14
20
34
37
46
4
£100,000
Wednesday 31st May 2017
5
15
35
46
50
17
£100,000
Tuesday 30th May 2017
13
16
23
29
44
46
£100,000
Saturday 27th May 2017
5
25
30
31
33
36
£100,000
Friday 26th May 2017
7
14
28
31
36
10
£100,000
Thursday 25th May 2017
11
16
18
24
30
20
£100,000
Wednesday 24th May 2017
5
17
25
43
49
7
£100,000
Tuesday 23rd May 2017
4
21
23
29
46
13
£100,000
Saturday 20th May 2017
2
19
23
32
48
21
£100,000
Friday 19th May 2017
7
24
37
38
41
36
£100,000
Thursday 18th May 2017
8
18
30
37
43
49
£100,000
Wednesday 17th May 2017
8
14
20
21
44
10
£100,000
Tuesday 16th May 2017
2
10
16
34
49
3
£100,000
Saturday 13th May 2017
7
23
28
32
44
50
£100,000
Friday 12th May 2017
9
27
34
38
42
29
£100,000
Thursday 11th May 2017
5
14
15
22
49
10
£100,000
Wednesday 10th May 2017
18
29
32
37
46
16
£100,000
Tuesday 9th May 2017
17
31
33
34
49
5
£100,000
Saturday 6th May 2017
2
9
21
32
34
45
£100,000
Friday 5th May 2017
17
38
42
46
50
26
£100,000
Thursday 4th May 2017
18
22
32
37
41
49
£100,000
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
15
19
23
36
50
41
£100,000
Tuesday 2nd May 2017
21
28
32
36
43
2
£100,000
Saturday 29th April 2017
2
20
24
37
48
10
£100,000
Friday 28th April 2017
27
28
30
33
41
6
£100,000
Thursday 27th April 2017
1
29
39
40
47
4
£100,000
Wednesday 26th April 2017
15
17
30
33
37
34
£100,000
Tuesday 25th April 2017
5
12
16
18
50
19
£100,000
Saturday 22nd April 2017
2
3
10
37
39
8
£100,000
Friday 21st April 2017
4
26
28
39
47
44
£100,000
Thursday 20th April 2017
20
28
40
44
46
49
£100,000
Wednesday 19th April 2017
11
16
35
36
41
38
£100,000
Tuesday 18th April 2017
1
11
17
20
34
45
£100,000
Saturday 15th April 2017
7
32
36
42
48
12
£100,000
Friday 14th April 2017
11
21
25
27
45
3
£100,000
Thursday 13th April 2017
4
22
24
37
41
8
£100,000
Wednesday 12th April 2017
14
18
22
28
41
9
£100,000
Tuesday 11th April 2017
3
17
27
36
47
45
£100,000
Saturday 8th April 2017
11
21
24
26
46
27
£100,000
Friday 7th April 2017
2
12
14
17
42
3
£100,000
Thursday 6th April 2017
14
15
26
27
42
49
£100,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
8
22
30
40
47
19
£100,000
Tuesday 4th April 2017
1
5
29
38
49
48
£100,000
Saturday 1st April 2017
12
41
42
47
48
13
£100,000
Friday 31st March 2017
11
24
26
27
46
28
£100,000
Thursday 30th March 2017
5
34
37
42
44
19
£100,000
Wednesday 29th March 2017
3
12
21
35
43
4
£100,000
Facebook Twitter