Past Thunderball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
  • 1
£500,000
Tuesday 24th April 2018
  • 2
  • 13
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
£500,000
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 35
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 1
£500,000
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 4
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 7
£500,000
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 11
£500,000
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 8
£500,000
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
  • 9
£500,000
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 17
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 5
£500,000
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 34
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 8
£500,000
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 2
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 6
£500,000
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 6
£500,000
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 16th March 2018
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 7
£500,000
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 33
  • 37
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 9th March 2018
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 3
£500,000
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 2nd March 2018
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
£500,000
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 7
£500,000
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 36
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 23rd February 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
£500,000
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 13
£500,000
Friday 16th February 2018
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 36
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 13
£500,000
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 4
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 5
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 38
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 9th February 2018
  • 26
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 1
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30
  • 3
£500,000
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 2
£500,000
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 2nd February 2018
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 5
£500,000
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 4
£500,000
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 14
£500,000
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 13
£500,000
Friday 26th January 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 12
£500,000
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
£500,000
Friday 19th January 2018
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 28
  • 36
  • 11
£500,000
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 12th January 2018
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
£500,000
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 5th January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 10
£500,000
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 1
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 39
  • 4
£500,000
Friday 29th December 2017
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 22nd December 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 39
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 7
£500,000
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 34
  • 14
£500,000
Friday 15th December 2017
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 13
£500,000
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 32
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 8th December 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 1
£500,000
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 6
£500,000
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 6
  • 15
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 8
£500,000
Friday 1st December 2017
  • 16
  • 22
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 13
£500,000
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 34
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 24th November 2017
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 4
£500,000
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 23
  • 36
  • 2
£500,000
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 2
£500,000
Friday 17th November 2017
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 2
£500,000
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 2
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 3
£500,000
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 1
£500,000
Friday 10th November 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 6
£500,000
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
  • 9
£500,000
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 33
  • 10
£500,000
Friday 3rd November 2017
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 14
£500,000
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 4
£500,000
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
£500,000
Friday 27th October 2017
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 38
  • 9
£500,000
Facebook Twitter