Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

› Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 18th November 2017
3
36
38
39
43
52
47
R5,400,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
2
22
36
37
42
49
16
R2,397,215 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
3
21
28
30
46
51
42
R6,251,034
Wednesday 8th November 2017
1
24
38
39
47
51
31
R2,880,104 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
5
11
25
32
38
49
41
R50,795,986
Wednesday 1st November 2017
3
12
28
42
43
47
23
R45,854,526 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
1
6
19
38
45
46
50
R41,519,815 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
5
14
18
32
39
52
17
R36,000,000 R
Saturday 21st October 2017
20
23
27
36
37
44
24
R32,998,358 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
9
23
25
38
43
45
18
R29,000,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
1
5
21
22
33
44
16
R25,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
5
15
24
28
42
49
41
R21,951,964 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
18
22
29
32
43
50
25
R17,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
1
25
27
33
35
38
12
R14,000,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
7
11
19
24
25
51
26
R11,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
8
10
11
16
35
44
52
R8,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
2
19
31
33
43
52
22
R5,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
3
7
22
24
34
37
44
R3,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
2
7
10
33
37
44
11
R16,010,160
Wednesday 13th September 2017
4
10
19
21
31
49
35
R13,000,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
9
16
27
35
37
51
40
R9,000,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
1
7
24
29
44
51
23
R7,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
1
3
4
21
25
30
41
R3,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
10
32
33
35
39
42
31
R6,586,614
Saturday 26th August 2017
1
25
28
34
36
49
14
R3,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
1
6
7
26
27
40
10
R25,448,846
Saturday 19th August 2017
13
23
33
42
47
51
52
R22,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
22
28
31
39
49
50
21
R19,000,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
24
34
38
40
41
46
9
R15,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
1
10
20
27
32
46
8
R13,000,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
6
7
31
33
39
45
14
R9,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
8
12
29
31
39
49
17
R6,000,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
16
19
25
26
35
49
48
R8,709,799 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
9
10
23
24
38
49
5
R17,527,655
Saturday 22nd July 2017
11
13
27
30
31
45
46
R14,607,538 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
2
5
8
9
16
38
26
R11,401,214 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
13
17
26
30
46
48
34
R9,271,555 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
1
24
31
33
35
40
4
R5,817,080 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
5
33
36
38
40
45
27
R3,253,779 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
16
29
30
32
37
44
10
R6,141,826
Saturday 1st July 2017
6
12
16
19
25
26
48
R3,200,298 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
15
20
25
29
30
47
38
R18,894,330
Saturday 24th June 2017
15
18
26
31
37
42
49
R16,146,710 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
5
8
9
18
24
44
30
R12,665,117 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
7
15
22
31
34
36
38
R10,542,737 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
11
12
14
19
33
42
27
R7,727,184 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
4
11
12
27
42
47
28
R5,520,242 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
1
3
13
28
32
45
10
R2,522,681 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
6
23
26
33
46
47
22
R25,475,571
Wednesday 31st May 2017
14
30
34
39
44
48
35
R21,397,747 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
6
10
11
21
39
47
17
R18,094,241 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
1
9
14
16
30
40
39
R14,266,943 R
Facebook Twitter