Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

› Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 19th July 2017
2
5
8
9
16
38
26
R11,401,214 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
13
17
26
30
46
48
34
R9,271,555 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
1
24
31
33
35
40
4
R5,817,080 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
5
33
36
38
40
45
27
R3,253,779 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
16
29
30
32
37
44
10
R6,141,826
Saturday 1st July 2017
6
12
16
19
25
26
48
R3,200,298 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
15
20
25
29
30
47
38
R18,894,330
Saturday 24th June 2017
15
18
26
31
37
42
49
R16,146,710 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
5
8
9
18
24
44
30
R12,665,117 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
7
15
22
31
34
36
38
R10,542,737 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
11
12
14
19
33
42
27
R7,727,184 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
4
11
12
27
42
47
28
R5,520,242 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
1
3
13
28
32
45
10
R2,522,681 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
6
23
26
33
46
47
22
R25,475,571
Wednesday 31st May 2017
14
30
34
39
44
48
35
R21,397,747 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
6
10
11
21
39
47
17
R18,094,241 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
1
9
14
16
30
40
39
R14,266,943 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
1
2
12
23
30
41
34
R11,865,087 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
12
25
27
28
32
41
36
R8,613,325 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
8
9
10
22
26
32
17
R5,856,186 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
5
19
26
41
43
44
33
R2,794,008 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
2
4
9
30
32
48
35
R13,785,355
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
9
11
16
24
30
37
49
R9,942,225 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
1
7
22
29
43
47
45
R6,940,323 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
2
9
13
35
47
48
31
R3,126,285 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
3
18
23
26
38
47
22
R34,494,651
Wednesday 19th April 2017
13
20
26
35
39
48
22
R29,847,492 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
14
23
27
35
38
49
21
R25,918,499 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
6
15
18
20
26
43
37
R21,503,638 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
8
9
22
27
34
44
1
R17,814,171 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
6
8
11
26
35
43
27
R12,901,502 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
3
23
24
31
35
47
2
R8,928,035 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
11
13
18
28
29
31
40
R3,530,471 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
1
5
9
19
24
25
17
R3,848,512
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
5
7
17
22
25
35
49
R5,721,912
Saturday 18th March 2017
2
5
7
13
20
49
21
R3,587,616 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
1
13
14
25
31
36
37
R30,676,533
Saturday 11th March 2017
9
18
24
27
34
46
1
R27,083,315 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
11
17
19
20
38
44
35
R22,891,441 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
7
9
12
31
38
41
25
R19,847,406 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
4
34
40
41
43
44
6
R15,775,528 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
7
23
27
34
40
45
26
R11,823,631 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
7
12
16
39
46
48
14
R7,634,235 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
8
14
19
31
34
36
6
R5,325,613 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
2
5
15
19
47
48
30
R2,358,388 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
12
16
22
29
31
37
9
R12,456,744
Wednesday 8th February 2017
5
23
24
28
32
48
46
R9,091,235 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
7
13
19
38
39
41
27
R6,374,366 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
9
14
24
34
48
49
42
R2,974,627 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
10
13
14
18
30
31
49
R17,484,839
Wednesday 25th January 2017
1
2
16
17
19
34
45
R13,649,423 R
Facebook Twitter