Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

› Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 18th January 2017
4
12
23
27
28
32
33
R7,967,786 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
3
14
16
26
30
35
7
R5,668,935 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
6
10
30
36
46
47
31
R2,392,372 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
14
27
28
30
33
49
12
R3,077,465
Wednesday 4th January 2017
5
6
20
29
41
43
15
R2,679,555
Saturday 31st December 2016
9
13
21
24
48
49
36
R5,881,599
Wednesday 28th December 2016
4
27
39
43
45
49
47
R2,567,619 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
11
14
23
30
32
33
39
R30,829,286 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
11
29
33
34
36
40
16
R26,428,249 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
12
22
34
38
40
47
9
R22,924,421 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
8
9
20
21
27
39
32
R18,801,872 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
3
12
15
34
43
46
32
R15,351,149 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
1
13
23
29
31
39
14
R11,829,623 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
2
18
21
27
39
46
41
R9,090,999 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
3
5
7
10
23
32
38
R5,597,128 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
7
9
22
24
43
48
23
R3,183,759 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
1
5
38
39
40
41
12
R2,401,708
Saturday 19th November 2016
7
13
20
25
32
43
14
R2,925,785
Wednesday 16th November 2016
8
11
24
25
36
46
47
R5,612,204
Saturday 12th November 2016
4
9
18
35
40
44
48
R3,090,580 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
6
10
11
38
39
43
1
R33,341,612
Saturday 5th November 2016
11
29
30
36
37
38
10
R29,958,231 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
4
19
23
26
38
41
48
R25,451,058 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
11
17
33
40
41
47
18
R22,150,095 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
23
27
29
32
43
49
9
R18,420,941 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
1
5
27
29
34
42
14
R15,473,986 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
1
23
26
39
41
45
34
R12,082,929 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
8
17
22
23
34
49
37
R9,336,594 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
5
14
18
32
36
48
23
R6,170,335 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
1
14
38
39
40
48
45
R3,607,512 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
7
15
17
25
31
40
47
R25,196,369
Saturday 1st October 2016
3
4
26
32
37
39
35
R21,877,926 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
9
16
23
30
31
45
19
R17,802,026 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
8
10
17
20
33
35
49
R14,661,582 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
22
23
28
37
46
48
11
R11,457,064 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
2
8
11
12
16
25
6
R8,577,911 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
8
16
18
24
45
47
22
R5,670,826 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
2
7
10
26
38
48
17
R3,204,120 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
6
9
24
43
44
49
46
R2,819,740
Saturday 3rd September 2016
8
10
15
22
29
42
16
R6,556,315
Wednesday 31st August 2016
1
16
19
27
38
43
31
R2,887,836 R
Saturday 27th August 2016
7
11
20
22
25
27
10
R5,138,448
Wednesday 24th August 2016
2
7
9
13
29
40
45
R2,155,479 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
15
24
34
43
46
48
39
R6,088,252
Wednesday 17th August 2016
5
16
22
23
29
43
10
R2,569,955 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
4
9
14
17
20
24
12
R12,003,288
Wednesday 10th August 2016
3
30
35
37
41
45
24
R8,808,411 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
1
8
11
14
40
48
16
R6,018,386 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
7
8
11
20
43
44
28
R2,477,437 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
28
29
30
34
43
49
40
R35,244,637
Wednesday 27th July 2016
2
19
22
28
40
45
1
R30,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter