Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

› Past South Africa Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 22nd April 2017
3
18
23
26
38
47
22
R34,494,651
Wednesday 19th April 2017
13
20
26
35
39
48
22
R29,847,492 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
14
23
27
35
38
49
21
R25,918,499 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
6
15
18
20
26
43
37
R21,503,638 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
8
9
22
27
34
44
1
R17,814,171 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
6
8
11
26
35
43
27
R12,901,502 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
3
23
24
31
35
47
2
R8,928,035 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
11
13
18
28
29
31
40
R3,530,471 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
1
5
9
19
24
25
17
R3,848,512
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
5
7
17
22
25
35
49
R5,721,912
Saturday 18th March 2017
2
5
7
13
20
49
21
R3,587,616 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
1
13
14
25
31
36
37
R30,676,533
Saturday 11th March 2017
9
18
24
27
34
46
1
R27,083,315 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
11
17
19
20
38
44
35
R22,891,441 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
7
9
12
31
38
41
25
R19,847,406 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
4
34
40
41
43
44
6
R15,775,528 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
7
23
27
34
40
45
26
R11,823,631 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
7
12
16
39
46
48
14
R7,634,235 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
8
14
19
31
34
36
6
R5,325,613 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
2
5
15
19
47
48
30
R2,358,388 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
12
16
22
29
31
37
9
R12,456,744
Wednesday 8th February 2017
5
23
24
28
32
48
46
R9,091,235 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
7
13
19
38
39
41
27
R6,374,366 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
9
14
24
34
48
49
42
R2,974,627 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
10
13
14
18
30
31
49
R17,484,839
Wednesday 25th January 2017
1
2
16
17
19
34
45
R13,649,423 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
9
19
31
35
36
41
13
R11,140,661 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
4
12
23
27
28
32
33
R7,967,786 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
3
14
16
26
30
35
7
R5,668,935 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
6
10
30
36
46
47
31
R2,392,372 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
14
27
28
30
33
49
12
R3,077,465
Wednesday 4th January 2017
5
6
20
29
41
43
15
R2,679,555
Saturday 31st December 2016
9
13
21
24
48
49
36
R5,881,599
Wednesday 28th December 2016
4
27
39
43
45
49
47
R2,567,619 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
11
14
23
30
32
33
39
R30,829,286 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
11
29
33
34
36
40
16
R26,428,249 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
12
22
34
38
40
47
9
R22,924,421 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
8
9
20
21
27
39
32
R18,801,872 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
3
12
15
34
43
46
32
R15,351,149 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
1
13
23
29
31
39
14
R11,829,623 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
2
18
21
27
39
46
41
R9,090,999 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
3
5
7
10
23
32
38
R5,597,128 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
7
9
22
24
43
48
23
R3,183,759 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
1
5
38
39
40
41
12
R2,401,708
Saturday 19th November 2016
7
13
20
25
32
43
14
R2,925,785
Wednesday 16th November 2016
8
11
24
25
36
46
47
R5,612,204
Saturday 12th November 2016
4
9
18
35
40
44
48
R3,090,580 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
6
10
11
38
39
43
1
R33,341,612
Saturday 5th November 2016
11
29
30
36
37
38
10
R29,958,231 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
4
19
23
26
38
41
48
R25,451,058 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
11
17
33
40
41
47
18
R22,150,095 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
23
27
29
32
43
49
9
R18,420,941 R
Facebook Twitter