Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 6th February 2016
4
13
31
36
52
8
3
$136,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
26
28
31
60
67
23
3
$116,600,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
5
12
16
31
43
18
4
$97,900,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
3
12
40
52
67
21
2
$80,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
22
32
34
40
69
19
4
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
5
39
44
47
69
24
5
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
3
51
52
61
64
6
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
4
8
19
27
34
10
2
$1,586,400,000
Saturday 9th January 2016
16
19
32
34
57
13
3
$949,800,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
2
11
47
62
63
17
3
$524,100,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
5
6
15
29
42
10
2
$355,800,000 R
Wednesday 30th December 2015
12
36
38
54
61
22
3
$301,800,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2015
27
40
44
59
65
20
2
$261,700,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
16
38
55
63
67
25
4
$227,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2015
28
30
41
59
68
10
2
$202,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
9
10
32
42
55
6
2
$180,000,000 R
Saturday 12th December 2015
2
14
19
30
62
22
2
$164,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
7
10
16
46
56
1
2
$145,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
13
27
33
47
68
13
2
$127,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
14
18
19
32
64
9
2
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
2
6
47
66
67
2
3
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
16
29
53
58
69
21
2
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2015
37
47
50
52
57
21
3
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
17
40
41
46
69
6
2
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2015
14
22
37
45
66
5
3
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 2015
4
26
32
55
64
18
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 7th November 2015
7
16
25
50
53
15
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
2
12
17
20
65
17
4
$144,100,000
Saturday 31st October 2015
9
20
25
47
68
7
2
$127,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
4
54
56
62
63
10
2
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 24th October 2015
20
31
56
60
64
2
3
$100,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
30
32
42
56
57
11
4
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2015
48
49
57
62
69
19
3
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th October 2015
15
20
29
31
40
1
2
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 10th October 2015
12
27
29
43
68
1
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
18
30
40
48
52
9
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
6
26
33
44
46
4
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
21
39
40
55
59
17
3
$310,500,000
Saturday 26th September 2015
23
31
42
50
57
5
3
$267,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
8
29
41
51
58
5
2
$235,000,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2015
12
17
26
43
48
24
2
$208,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
5
7
24
31
39
7
3
$185,000,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2015
2
3
13
16
35
27
3
$167,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
44
45
47
50
51
8
2
$149,000,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2015
10
16
18
29
45
19
2
$133,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
17
22
30
46
56
16
3
$120,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2015
18
21
25
28
29
16
2
$110,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
2
22
32
45
56
12
5
$100,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
4
12
14
21
55
7
4
$90,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
6
8
43
48
50
7
2
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 15th August 2015
3
13
17
42
52
24
4
$70,000,000 R