Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 26th July 2017
7
19
21
42
69
12
2
Saturday 22nd July 2017
5
32
44
53
60
9
3
$201,300,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
50
51
59
61
63
4
5
$186,100,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
9
40
63
64
66
17
2
$170,700,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
1
2
18
23
61
9
2
$155,000,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
8
10
29
40
59
26
2
$140,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
4
9
16
54
68
21
2
$123,100,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
19
42
45
48
53
16
3
$109,400,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
29
37
46
53
68
8
2
$91,800,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
10
22
32
36
58
10
4
$78,700,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
14
46
61
65
68
13
2
$65,300,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
10
13
32
53
62
21
2
$53,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
5
22
43
57
63
24
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
20
26
32
38
58
3
2
$447,800,000
Wednesday 7th June 2017
5
21
57
66
69
13
3
$380,600,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
3
9
21
41
54
25
4
$338,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
4
33
39
46
60
6
2
$304,600,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
5
10
28
55
67
9
3
$274,700,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
28
32
33
38
62
15
2
$249,100,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
5
22
45
47
54
3
2
$226,100,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
4
11
39
45
48
9
3
$205,700,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
17
20
32
63
68
19
5
$185,100,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
29
31
46
56
62
8
2
$165,500,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
11
21
31
41
59
21
3
$149,200,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
17
18
49
59
66
9
2
$131,100,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
22
23
24
45
62
5
2
$115,400,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
1
15
18
26
51
26
4
$100,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
21
39
41
48
63
6
3
$90,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
1
19
37
40
52
15
3
$80,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
5
22
26
45
61
13
3
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
8
14
61
63
68
24
2
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
23
36
51
53
60
15
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th April 2017
8
20
46
53
54
13
2
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
9
32
36
44
65
1
3
$60,000,000
Wednesday 29th March 2017
8
15
31
36
62
11
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
18
31
32
45
48
16
4
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
2
9
27
29
42
9
2
$155,200,000
Saturday 18th March 2017
13
25
44
54
67
5
3
$139,800,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
16
30
41
48
53
16
3
$123,500,000 R
Saturday 11th March 2017
1
26
41
50
57
11
2
$106,600,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
23
33
42
46
59
4
2
$86,500,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
2
18
19
22
63
19
3
$71,200,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
10
16
40
52
55
17
10
$53,900,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
6
32
47
62
65
19
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
10
13
28
52
61
2
2
$435,300,000
Saturday 18th February 2017
3
7
9
31
33
20
3
$361,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
5
28
33
38
42
19
2
$317,000,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
5
9
17
37
64
2
2
$283,800,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
14
20
42
49
66
5
2
$258,300,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
6
13
16
17
52
25
3
$233,600,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
9
43
57
60
64
10
2
$209,700,000 R
Facebook Twitter