Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 21st May 2016
5
7
9
23
32
26
4
$70,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th May 2016
23
25
39
54
67
11
3
$60,000,000 R
Saturday 14th May 2016
13
27
47
64
65
9
3
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th May 2016
20
32
52
66
69
23
3
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 7th May 2016
5
25
26
44
66
9
2
$429,600,000
Wednesday 4th May 2016
30
47
57
66
69
3
3
$361,500,000 R
Saturday 30th April 2016
3
12
16
32
34
14
3
$314,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th April 2016
2
25
33
39
64
17
2
$282,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd April 2016
19
35
46
59
62
13
5
$256,900,000 R
Wednesday 20th April 2016
12
25
30
52
62
8
3
$228,100,000 R
Saturday 16th April 2016
3
18
25
32
51
3
2
$206,300,000 R
Wednesday 13th April 2016
30
33
35
38
64
22
3
$184,600,000 R
Saturday 9th April 2016
14
22
23
41
61
9
3
$166,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th April 2016
4
28
49
60
65
25
2
$149,700,000 R
Saturday 2nd April 2016
9
28
30
40
61
3
2
$133,200,000 R
Wednesday 30th March 2016
24
44
53
55
63
19
2
$117,100,000 R
Saturday 26th March 2016
11
23
42
52
68
6
3
$101,600,000 R
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
5
8
15
22
49
25
3
$90,000,000 R
Saturday 19th March 2016
11
23
43
54
60
3
3
$80,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th March 2016
10
12
13
46
50
21
3
$70,000,000 R
Saturday 12th March 2016
11
28
50
57
62
23
2
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th March 2016
14
23
32
34
68
3
3
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 5th March 2016
3
27
34
59
69
19
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
12
13
44
52
62
6
2
$291,400,000
Saturday 27th February 2016
10
11
21
22
53
18
3
$265,300,000 R
Wednesday 24th February 2016
21
31
64
65
67
5
3
$237,800,000 R
Saturday 20th February 2016
11
12
15
16
54
25
5
$214,800,000 R
Wednesday 17th February 2016
7
17
27
29
40
25
2
$190,000,000 R
Saturday 13th February 2016
7
15
18
19
36
20
2
$171,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th February 2016
2
3
40
50
62
5
2
$155,300,000 R
Saturday 6th February 2016
4
13
31
36
52
8
3
$136,400,000 R
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
26
28
31
60
67
23
3
$116,600,000 R
Saturday 30th January 2016
5
12
16
31
43
18
4
$97,900,000 R
Wednesday 27th January 2016
3
12
40
52
67
21
2
$80,600,000 R
Saturday 23rd January 2016
22
32
34
40
69
19
4
$60,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th January 2016
5
39
44
47
69
24
5
$50,000,000 R
Saturday 16th January 2016
3
51
52
61
64
6
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th January 2016
4
8
19
27
34
10
2
$1,586,400,000
Saturday 9th January 2016
16
19
32
34
57
13
3
$949,800,000 R
Wednesday 6th January 2016
2
11
47
62
63
17
3
$524,100,000 R
Saturday 2nd January 2016
5
6
15
29
42
10
2
$355,800,000 R
Wednesday 30th December 2015
12
36
38
54
61
22
3
$301,800,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2015
27
40
44
59
65
20
2
$261,700,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
16
38
55
63
67
25
4
$227,000,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2015
28
30
41
59
68
10
2
$202,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
9
10
32
42
55
6
2
$180,000,000 R
Saturday 12th December 2015
2
14
19
30
62
22
2
$164,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
7
10
16
46
56
1
2
$145,000,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
13
27
33
47
68
13
2
$127,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
14
18
19
32
64
9
2
$110,000,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
2
6
47
66
67
2
3
$100,000,000 R