Past Powerball Numbers:

› Past Powerball Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 20th January 2018
26
28
47
49
58
3
4
$79,400,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
3
33
37
51
57
21
2
$62,400,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
14
25
35
58
69
24
2
$50,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
7
24
33
49
50
4
5
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
12
29
30
33
61
26
3
$559,700,000
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
2
18
37
39
42
12
3
$460,900,000 R
Saturday 30th December 2017
28
36
41
51
58
24
2
$390,100,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
3
9
16
56
60
3
3
$340,400,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
1
3
13
15
44
25
2
$309,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
1
20
61
64
69
20
2
$272,000,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
9
35
37
50
63
11
2
$249,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
2
24
28
51
58
7
3
$230,000,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
25
36
37
55
60
6
5
$211,600,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
19
20
50
55
62
9
2
$194,300,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
28
30
32
36
58
6
3
$178,500,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
24
26
28
59
63
16
3
$161,300,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
8
13
27
53
54
4
2
$148,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
35
37
46
51
61
13
2
$134,800,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
17
28
31
32
39
26
3
$120,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
23
32
44
48
50
25
2
$103,600,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
4
6
16
30
56
18
2
$89,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
12
14
20
21
34
22
2
$75,500,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
12
14
26
48
51
13
3
$62,900,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
3
6
19
26
44
1
2
$50,100,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
27
35
38
57
66
10
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
18
22
29
54
57
8
3
$191,100,000
Saturday 21st October 2017
14
41
42
45
69
4
2
$174,300,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
30
49
54
66
69
8
2
$156,100,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
32
37
56
66
69
11
3
$141,100,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
1
3
13
19
69
23
2
$127,100,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
10
49
61
63
65
7
2
$112,400,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
22
23
62
63
66
24
2
$95,500,000 R
Saturday 30th September 2017
8
12
25
41
64
15
3
$81,600,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
8
10
21
23
25
22
3
$66,100,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
24
45
55
56
57
19
2
$53,600,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
39
48
53
67
68
26
3
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
17
18
24
25
31
24
2
$133,200,000
Wednesday 13th September 2017
17
24
35
57
63
19
3
$115,500,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
6
20
29
57
59
22
2
$100,300,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
8
14
32
58
67
17
3
$84,800,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
6
21
41
52
62
26
2
$70,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
19
28
43
67
69
7
2
$54,300,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
7
15
32
38
66
15
2
$40,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
6
7
16
23
26
4
4
$758,700,000
Saturday 19th August 2017
17
19
39
43
68
13
4
$541,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th August 2017
9
15
43
60
64
4
3
$432,500,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
20
24
26
35
49
19
2
$371,100,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
12
30
36
47
62
9
4
$323,500,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
11
21
28
33
45
11
2
$287,200,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
1
16
54
63
69
18
3
$262,600,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
1
28
40
45
48
12
2
$242,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
7
19
21
42
69
12
2
$218,700,000 R
Facebook Twitter