Past New York Lotto Numbers:

› Past New York Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 14th January 2017
9
13
16
23
35
58
46
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
12
13
16
49
50
59
31
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
18
22
29
37
43
52
19
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
10
19
29
30
33
56
5
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 31st December 2016
3
16
25
40
44
50
52
$6,500,000
Wednesday 28th December 2016
16
21
40
41
44
49
29
$6,200,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
4
48
51
52
54
57
18
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
6
23
25
39
42
53
49
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
16
24
25
28
51
52
39
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
18
19
32
38
49
54
9
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
10
18
30
44
50
56
37
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
8
9
19
34
39
43
15
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
12
42
49
53
54
59
20
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
7
13
18
19
38
51
41
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
6
16
22
25
31
56
50
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
6
9
10
18
25
42
26
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
13
25
32
47
52
57
50
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2016
2
21
25
26
40
57
10
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
12
22
28
30
48
59
4
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
21
23
25
28
46
59
44
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
5
11
15
23
26
42
32
$15,800,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
9
21
24
26
50
54
40
$15,500,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
10
13
40
44
51
55
46
$15,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
18
22
41
45
49
56
16
$14,900,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
14
26
30
35
50
56
48
$14,600,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
2
17
25
36
40
46
9
$14,300,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2016
1
8
17
18
24
42
46
$14,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
1
12
17
28
46
47
33
$13,700,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
2
9
29
40
55
57
8
$13,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
1
28
29
31
55
58
43
$13,100,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
1
4
13
15
30
33
44
$12,800,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
7
43
48
54
58
59
52
$12,500,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
16
21
32
33
35
57
22
$12,200,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
4
8
13
30
36
58
1
$11,900,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
12
13
21
50
56
58
41
$11,600,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
5
17
18
32
37
56
49
$11,300,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2016
4
5
13
21
53
57
43
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
16
22
31
37
48
52
29
$10,700,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
3
9
26
34
48
59
32
$10,400,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
17
23
24
28
32
57
38
$10,100,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2016
17
22
35
40
43
50
44
$9,800,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2016
41
43
49
57
58
59
18
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2016
4
8
27
31
33
54
2
$9,200,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2016
15
21
26
39
46
53
57
$8,900,000 R
Saturday 13th August 2016
1
5
13
26
35
53
24
$8,600,000 R
Wednesday 10th August 2016
9
12
14
17
26
28
43
$8,300,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
13
18
21
27
58
59
33
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
9
16
22
27
46
51
57
$7,700,000 R
Saturday 30th July 2016
1
6
8
9
18
38
39
$7,400,000 R
Wednesday 27th July 2016
4
14
30
33
49
54
22
$7,100,000 R
Saturday 23rd July 2016
3
26
27
53
55
58
31
$6,800,000 R
Facebook Twitter