Past Mega Millions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 45
  • 2
  • 4
$80,000,000 R
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 12
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 65
  • 4
  • 22
$67,000,000 R
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 42
  • 59
  • 4
  • 10
$55,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 53
  • 2
  • 20
$50,000,000 R
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 16
  • 33
  • 51
  • 54
  • 67
  • 4
  • 20
$45,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 4
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 62
  • 2
  • 14
$40,000,000 R
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 46
  • 59
  • 1
  • 3
$533,000,000
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 7
  • 25
  • 43
  • 56
  • 59
  • 3
  • 13
$458,000,000 R
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 53
  • 59
  • 3
  • 17
$421,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 14
  • 38
  • 51
  • 64
  • 70
  • 3
  • 9
$377,000,000 R
Friday 16th March 2018
  • 1
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 52
  • 3
  • 11
$345,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 6
  • 30
  • 58
  • 60
  • 61
  • 5
  • 17
$318,000,000 R
Friday 9th March 2018
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 46
  • 66
  • 4
  • 22
$290,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 5
  • 22
$265,000,000 R
Friday 2nd March 2018
  • 24
  • 28
  • 42
  • 60
  • 64
  • 4
  • 8
$243,000,000 R
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
  • 23
$222,000,000 R
Friday 23rd February 2018
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 58
  • 4
  • 9
$204,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 3
  • 14
$185,000,000 R
Friday 16th February 2018
  • 14
  • 38
  • 48
  • 53
  • 58
  • 3
  • 16
$168,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
$153,000,000 R
Friday 9th February 2018
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 3
  • 14
$136,000,000 R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 48
  • 58
  • 3
  • 25
$120,000,000 R
Friday 2nd February 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 40
  • 3
  • 4
$104,000,000 R
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 49
  • 57
  • 3
  • 24
$89,000,000 R
Friday 26th January 2018
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 1
  • 4
$76,000,000 R
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 31
  • 55
  • 4
  • 7
$63,000,000 R
Friday 19th January 2018
  • 3
  • 17
  • 23
  • 49
  • 66
  • 3
  • 23
$55,000,000 R
Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • 3
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 59
  • 3
  • 18
$50,000,000 R
Friday 12th January 2018
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 46
  • 60
  • 4
  • 24
$45,000,000 R
Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • 16
  • 29
  • 31
  • 65
  • 67
  • 3
  • 23
$40,000,000 R
Friday 5th January 2018
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 59
  • 70
  • 3
  • 10
$451,000,000
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • 1
  • 42
  • 47
  • 64
  • 70
  • 4
  • 22
$361,000,000 R
Friday 29th December 2017
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 62
  • 2
  • 7
$306,000,000 R
Tuesday 26th December 2017
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 25
$277,000,000 R
Friday 22nd December 2017
  • 1
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 4
  • 16
$253,000,000 R
Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 58
  • 2
  • 3
$223,000,000 R
Friday 15th December 2017
  • 4
  • 12
  • 36
  • 44
  • 57
  • 4
  • 19
$208,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th December 2017
  • 8
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 2
  • 9
$191,000,000 R
Friday 8th December 2017
  • 6
  • 37
  • 46
  • 60
  • 70
  • 2
  • 24
$176,000,000 R
Tuesday 5th December 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 37
  • 42
  • 67
  • 4
  • 22
$160,000,000 R
Friday 1st December 2017
  • 16
  • 22
  • 40
  • 41
  • 59
  • 4
  • 8
$145,000,000 R
Tuesday 28th November 2017
  • 10
  • 17
  • 47
  • 51
  • 61
  • 2
  • 5
$132,000,000 R
Friday 24th November 2017
  • 16
  • 36
  • 54
  • 61
  • 64
  • 3
  • 22
$119,000,000 R
Tuesday 21st November 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
  • 27
  • 50
  • 3
  • 3
$106,000,000 R
Friday 17th November 2017
  • 3
  • 26
  • 55
  • 58
  • 70
  • 4
  • 15
$95,000,000 R
Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 1
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 3
  • 19
$82,000,000 R
Friday 10th November 2017
  • 6
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
  • 58
  • 2
  • 24
$71,000,000 R
Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 1
  • 54
  • 60
  • 68
  • 69
  • 4
  • 11
$59,000,000 R
Friday 3rd November 2017
  • 10
  • 22
  • 42
  • 61
  • 69
  • 2
  • 3
$48,000,000 R
Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • 6
  • 28
  • 31
  • 52
  • 53
  • 4
  • 12
$40,000,000 R
Friday 27th October 2017
  • 17
  • 27
  • 41
  • 51
  • 52
  • 5
  • 13
$30,000,000 R
Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 56
  • 64
  • 4
  • 6
$25,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter