Past Irish Lotto Plus 1 Numbers:

› Past Irish Lotto Plus 1 Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 29th March 2017
1
3
10
14
27
35
28
Saturday 25th March 2017
3
8
14
15
19
38
44
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
1
3
12
17
24
39
5
Saturday 18th March 2017
1
8
22
30
36
45
13
Wednesday 15th March 2017
10
15
22
30
38
43
9
Saturday 11th March 2017
21
34
35
36
41
44
9
Wednesday 8th March 2017
1
5
9
14
22
36
28
Saturday 4th March 2017
1
6
19
30
37
44
4
Wednesday 1st March 2017
17
18
22
34
41
46
32
Saturday 25th February 2017
9
12
27
35
37
47
32
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
15
27
28
33
36
46
14
Saturday 18th February 2017
2
16
22
29
36
47
45
Wednesday 15th February 2017
1
11
16
24
32
47
3
Saturday 11th February 2017
18
21
24
33
35
41
31
Wednesday 8th February 2017
7
8
13
25
33
37
21
Saturday 4th February 2017
4
5
8
14
31
46
19
Wednesday 1st February 2017
3
15
18
22
27
33
4
Saturday 28th January 2017
3
16
19
21
23
35
8
Wednesday 25th January 2017
2
5
22
25
26
42
19
Saturday 21st January 2017
14
22
32
37
40
43
31
Wednesday 18th January 2017
3
6
9
21
29
38
4
Saturday 14th January 2017
2
8
13
15
16
36
29
Wednesday 11th January 2017
7
14
17
24
25
29
21
Saturday 7th January 2017
2
11
16
23
45
47
26
Wednesday 4th January 2017
2
11
12
18
26
40
39
Saturday 31st December 2016
5
19
25
35
37
47
13
Wednesday 28th December 2016
6
14
16
31
32
46
7
Saturday 24th December 2016
7
14
16
33
41
44
45
Wednesday 21st December 2016
2
6
27
29
31
46
17
Saturday 17th December 2016
4
7
12
25
46
47
19
Wednesday 14th December 2016
15
30
31
36
40
42
4
Saturday 10th December 2016
1
2
19
28
33
34
18
Wednesday 7th December 2016
2
11
13
20
23
29
16
Saturday 3rd December 2016
6
7
18
24
26
27
39
Wednesday 30th November 2016
13
23
28
34
43
45
5
Saturday 26th November 2016
1
8
10
12
36
42
27
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
2
15
16
17
35
39
1
Saturday 19th November 2016
5
13
25
32
34
39
27
Wednesday 16th November 2016
1
7
17
22
39
45
13
Saturday 12th November 2016
3
7
20
21
39
43
12
Wednesday 9th November 2016
3
13
21
30
34
36
33
Saturday 5th November 2016
7
17
32
38
43
45
28
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
3
4
8
15
27
39
2
Saturday 29th October 2016
6
17
27
37
38
39
44
Wednesday 26th October 2016
1
7
8
10
24
30
38
Saturday 22nd October 2016
1
17
21
29
31
40
43
Wednesday 19th October 2016
8
13
20
29
35
42
18
Saturday 15th October 2016
13
15
19
28
36
47
23
Wednesday 12th October 2016
3
12
27
33
36
38
21
Saturday 8th October 2016
2
3
27
28
39
46
36
Wednesday 5th October 2016
6
19
20
23
35
41
38
Facebook Twitter