Past Georgia Fantasy Five Numbers:

› Past Georgia Fantasy Five Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 14th December 2017
5
13
17
20
36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
4
8
14
23
42
$125,000 R
Tuesday 12th December 2017
4
5
13
16
18
$453,450
Monday 11th December 2017
19
22
32
40
41
$326,000 R
Sunday 10th December 2017
4
18
29
32
42
$247,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
2
10
22
24
28
$183,000 R
Friday 8th December 2017
6
12
21
26
29
$150,000 R
Thursday 7th December 2017
10
19
27
33
37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
1
6
15
21
41
$150,000
Tuesday 5th December 2017
3
4
6
7
37
$125,000 R
Monday 4th December 2017
12
18
26
32
35
$533,669
Sunday 3rd December 2017
1
22
26
32
42
$400,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
10
12
19
20
36
$303,000 R
Friday 1st December 2017
2
14
20
34
36
$207,000 R
Thursday 30th November 2017
15
17
18
23
24
$150,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
31
33
36
39
40
$125,000 R
Tuesday 28th November 2017
6
11
27
28
34
$125,000
Monday 27th November 2017
11
14
20
38
42
$150,000
Sunday 26th November 2017
3
5
16
34
37
$125,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
10
14
26
31
40
$179,573
Friday 24th November 2017
5
9
16
28
36
$150,000 R
Thursday 23rd November 2017
17
31
33
37
41
$125,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
15
22
23
36
42
$368,844
Tuesday 21st November 2017
1
15
24
27
39
$244,000 R
Monday 20th November 2017
19
25
32
39
40
$173,000 R
Sunday 19th November 2017
6
9
24
32
39
$150,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
8
17
18
31
41
$125,000 R
Friday 17th November 2017
8
13
14
16
39
$1,087,219
Thursday 16th November 2017
5
6
7
21
22
$841,000 R
Wednesday 15th November 2017
5
7
19
20
37
$649,000 R
Tuesday 14th November 2017
4
8
22
25
42
$496,000 R
Monday 13th November 2017
13
15
19
24
28
$370,000 R
Sunday 12th November 2017
1
5
24
32
40
$269,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
2
3
30
31
42
$197,000 R
Friday 10th November 2017
7
18
20
28
33
$150,000 R
Thursday 9th November 2017
8
29
34
38
39
$125,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
19
25
30
39
41
$181,162
Tuesday 7th November 2017
2
10
20
21
31
$150,000 R
Monday 6th November 2017
1
9
23
37
42
$125,000 R
Sunday 5th November 2017
1
10
19
25
26
$184,162
Saturday 4th November 2017
5
10
15
41
42
$150,000 R
Friday 3rd November 2017
3
7
8
23
33
$125,000 R
Thursday 2nd November 2017
7
10
14
20
29
$1,482,800
Wednesday 1st November 2017
1
16
21
24
34
$1,163,000 R
Tuesday 31st October 2017
15
16
18
30
33
$921,000 R
Monday 30th October 2017
4
7
23
24
26
$729,000 R
Sunday 29th October 2017
1
14
15
17
31
$570,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
1
5
13
15
28
$460,000 R
Friday 27th October 2017
19
20
30
35
40
$351,000 R
Thursday 26th October 2017
14
24
33
38
40
$238,000 R
Wednesday 25th October 2017
21
23
25
30
33
$177,000 R
Tuesday 24th October 2017
15
24
25
36
40
$150,000 R
Monday 23rd October 2017
4
6
8
25
37
$125,000 R
Sunday 22nd October 2017
3
5
11
12
37
$250,453
Saturday 21st October 2017
20
24
28
29
40
$191,000 R
Friday 20th October 2017
5
13
21
29
30
$150,000 R
Thursday 19th October 2017
16
25
32
34
39
$125,000 R
Wednesday 18th October 2017
2
20
22
23
30
$326,412
Tuesday 17th October 2017
6
14
22
24
42
$234,000 R
Monday 16th October 2017
10
15
21
35
37
$168,000 R
Sunday 15th October 2017
1
5
12
24
29
$150,000 R
Saturday 14th October 2017
5
8
19
24
29
$125,000 R
Friday 13th October 2017
6
17
21
30
32
$150,000
Thursday 12th October 2017
1
4
10
15
16
$125,000 R
Wednesday 11th October 2017
3
11
19
25
33
$237,912
Tuesday 10th October 2017
3
15
17
21
29
$170,000 R
Monday 9th October 2017
29
30
33
37
39
$150,000 R
Sunday 8th October 2017
6
7
21
36
38
$125,000 R
Saturday 7th October 2017
1
23
32
40
41
$496,342
Friday 6th October 2017
12
34
35
36
39
$392,000 R
Thursday 5th October 2017
2
21
27
28
34
$265,000 R
Wednesday 4th October 2017
6
21
23
24
27
$185,000 R
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
15
16
17
18
23
$150,000 R
Monday 2nd October 2017
3
21
26
31
40
$125,000 R
Sunday 1st October 2017
5
12
16
34
36
$262,850
Saturday 30th September 2017
10
24
27
32
40
$215,000 R
Friday 29th September 2017
16
27
34
36
38
$150,000 R
Thursday 28th September 2017
14
27
33
36
41
$125,000 R
Wednesday 27th September 2017
5
12
18
21
34
$125,000
Tuesday 26th September 2017
14
16
29
34
38
$452,231
Monday 25th September 2017
6
14
18
22
42
$336,000 R
Sunday 24th September 2017
10
28
32
37
41
$260,000 R
Saturday 23rd September 2017
3
12
14
16
41
$192,000 R
Friday 22nd September 2017
5
8
34
35
41
$150,000 R
Thursday 21st September 2017
8
9
19
20
29
$125,000 R
Wednesday 20th September 2017
7
9
16
19
30
$330,647
Tuesday 19th September 2017
27
34
36
38
41
$237,000 R
Monday 18th September 2017
4
13
15
24
35
$170,000 R
Sunday 17th September 2017
12
13
34
40
42
$150,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
6
24
28
29
38
$125,000 R
Friday 15th September 2017
3
9
17
21
42
$190,622
Thursday 14th September 2017
7
20
23
32
42
$150,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
12
13
16
17
32
$125,000 R
Tuesday 12th September 2017
4
9
22
26
40
$139,920
Monday 11th September 2017
4
15
22
31
42
$150,000 R
Sunday 10th September 2017
12
13
25
32
38
$125,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
3
6
7
34
41
$196,661
Friday 8th September 2017
2
5
8
27
35
$150,000 R
Thursday 7th September 2017
3
9
18
33
38
$125,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
4
12
19
25
31
$834,212
Tuesday 5th September 2017
3
14
23
25
38
$677,000 R
Monday 4th September 2017
6
22
36
38
39
$524,000 R
Sunday 3rd September 2017
3
7
14
24
40
$395,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
10
11
39
41
42
$302,000 R
Friday 1st September 2017
1
18
27
35
38
$207,000 R
Thursday 31st August 2017
8
19
26
33
36
$150,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
3
18
23
30
38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 29th August 2017
12
25
26
29
41
$150,000
Monday 28th August 2017
8
24
29
30
35
$266,000 R
Sunday 27th August 2017
2
10
13
19
24
$259,140
Saturday 26th August 2017
8
21
31
34
39
$194,000 R
Friday 25th August 2017
10
22
34
36
39
$150,000 R
Thursday 24th August 2017
12
14
25
26
39
$125,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
5
6
11
19
24
$150,000
Tuesday 22nd August 2017
17
23
26
37
39
$125,000 R
Monday 21st August 2017
6
10
17
24
38
$150,000
Sunday 20th August 2017
11
26
31
38
40
$125,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
13
18
35
38
40
$150,000
Friday 18th August 2017
14
16
23
28
32
$125,000 R
Thursday 17th August 2017
9
18
30
31
37
$269,204
Wednesday 16th August 2017
19
25
29
34
38
$188,000 R
Tuesday 15th August 2017
11
14
26
28
38
$150,000 R
Monday 14th August 2017
11
12
15
33
37
$125,000 R
Sunday 13th August 2017
5
7
11
14
15
$293,272
Saturday 12th August 2017
5
18
35
36
39
$216,000 R
Friday 11th August 2017
2
5
27
36
39
$150,000 R
Thursday 10th August 2017
6
14
20
21
27
$125,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
4
7
8
9
29
$385,756
Tuesday 8th August 2017
6
24
25
26
30
$267,000 R
Monday 7th August 2017
4
10
15
20
35
$181,000 R
Sunday 6th August 2017
7
9
13
21
28
$150,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
1
7
8
18
38
$125,000 R
Friday 4th August 2017
3
4
6
24
26
$212,294
Thursday 3rd August 2017
7
20
27
28
35
$150,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
5
8
11
22
32
$125,000 R
Tuesday 1st August 2017
7
11
13
18
27
$125,000
Monday 31st July 2017
6
11
12
18
22
$125,000
Sunday 30th July 2017
18
31
33
37
40
$962,742
Saturday 29th July 2017
2
3
11
14
23
$754,000 R
Friday 28th July 2017
7
16
21
34
37
$601,000 R
Thursday 27th July 2017
2
10
18
35
42
$455,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
2
3
15
27
37
$338,000 R
Tuesday 25th July 2017
6
19
26
27
34
$242,000 R
Monday 24th July 2017
8
16
19
27
39
$173,000 R
Sunday 23rd July 2017
6
8
26
31
37
$150,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
10
26
29
38
40
$125,000 R
Friday 21st July 2017
6
10
14
15
24
$195,265
Thursday 20th July 2017
10
22
23
32
39
$150,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
8
24
34
37
38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 18th July 2017
1
14
24
25
29
$659,644
Monday 17th July 2017
4
11
12
13
14
$525,000 R
Sunday 16th July 2017
9
12
16
18
34
$394,000 R
Saturday 15th July 2017
5
6
21
27
42
$300,000 R
Friday 14th July 2017
1
9
32
36
38
$208,000 R
Thursday 13th July 2017
2
12
15
17
31
$150,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
11
12
18
19
36
$125,000 R
Tuesday 11th July 2017
15
18
22
26
33
$125,000
Monday 10th July 2017
3
9
22
24
37
$794,737
Sunday 9th July 2017
15
17
27
39
41
$660,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
1
10
19
21
35
$523,000 R
Friday 7th July 2017
1
13
20
30
34
$394,000 R
Thursday 6th July 2017
13
18
19
33
38
$265,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
3
19
28
35
42
$184,000 R
Tuesday 4th July 2017
2
4
16
24
26
$150,000 R
Monday 3rd July 2017
17
23
27
31
39
$125,000 R
Sunday 2nd July 2017
31
32
33
34
35
$191,000
Saturday 1st July 2017
16
23
26
35
36
$150,000 R
Friday 30th June 2017
2
6
18
24
25
$125,000 R
Thursday 29th June 2017
2
16
18
22
31
$183,470
Wednesday 28th June 2017
5
22
23
24
30
$150,000 R
Tuesday 27th June 2017
1
9
28
39
41
$125,000 R
Monday 26th June 2017
5
8
14
30
36
$260,725
Sunday 25th June 2017
9
11
16
37
42
$204,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
9
13
20
24
26
$150,000 R
Friday 23rd June 2017
7
8
26
36
38
$125,000 R
Thursday 22nd June 2017
13
21
33
34
39
$125,000
Wednesday 21st June 2017
7
9
13
22
23
$184,595
Tuesday 20th June 2017
2
5
14
23
38
$150,000 R
Monday 19th June 2017
7
13
25
29
33
$125,000 R
Facebook Twitter