Past Georgia Fantasy Five Numbers:

› Past Georgia Fantasy Five Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Monday 20th February 2017
1
17
20
40
42
$275,000 R
Sunday 19th February 2017
2
12
19
25
26
$209,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
2
3
9
23
27
$150,000 R
Friday 17th February 2017
1
10
18
20
28
$125,000 R
Thursday 16th February 2017
8
11
12
18
42
$496,730
Wednesday 15th February 2017
5
6
19
28
37
$389,000 R
Tuesday 14th February 2017
5
6
7
23
32
$282,000 R
Monday 13th February 2017
13
15
29
36
42
$191,000 R
Sunday 12th February 2017
20
26
27
32
40
$150,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
2
28
30
33
39
$125,000 R
Friday 10th February 2017
3
11
25
33
42
$302,514
Thursday 9th February 2017
1
6
15
33
35
$209,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
3
14
21
22
35
$150,000 R
Tuesday 7th February 2017
2
16
25
27
37
$125,000 R
Monday 6th February 2017
2
24
28
33
39
$125,000
Sunday 5th February 2017
5
11
16
18
41
$150,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
2
13
26
33
34
$125,000 R
Friday 3rd February 2017
10
11
17
34
35
$125,000
Thursday 2nd February 2017
7
11
12
28
29
$198,795 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
3
18
21
39
40
$150,000 R
Tuesday 31st January 2017
6
27
30
35
36
$125,000 R
Monday 30th January 2017
12
15
22
35
37
$1,254,134
Sunday 29th January 2017
3
7
22
33
42
$1,000,000 R
Saturday 28th January 2017
16
22
26
27
41
$852,000 R
Friday 27th January 2017
8
14
34
35
36
$657,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2017
1
15
30
38
41
$523,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
19
20
26
30
42
$375,000 R
Tuesday 24th January 2017
9
13
15
26
40
$269,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2017
13
14
19
22
25
$169,000 R
Sunday 22nd January 2017
5
22
25
29
37
$150,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
6
9
22
26
38
$125,000 R
Friday 20th January 2017
9
11
20
39
40
$150,000
Thursday 19th January 2017
4
22
25
29
37
$125,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
21
26
29
30
33
$901,628
Tuesday 17th January 2017
3
9
10
16
33
$724,000 R
Monday 16th January 2017
1
4
11
14
15
$605,000 R
Sunday 15th January 2017
4
5
8
13
29
$435,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
3
10
21
29
32
$342,000 R
Friday 13th January 2017
6
12
29
33
38
$237,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2017
7
18
20
27
34
$150,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
2
13
21
35
36
$125,000 R
Tuesday 10th January 2017
12
15
18
30
38
$243,890
Monday 9th January 2017
8
11
15
18
41
$164,000 R
Sunday 8th January 2017
5
13
14
25
35
$150,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
4
33
40
41
42
$125,000 R
Friday 6th January 2017
11
12
17
33
35
$150,000
Thursday 5th January 2017
11
12
16
17
19
$125,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
7
16
19
25
29
$125,000
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
2
16
20
25
37
$125,000
Monday 2nd January 2017
6
30
32
38
42
$562,501
Sunday 1st January 2017
5
11
19
20
28
$485,000 R
Saturday 31st December 2016
13
17
26
32
33
$347,000 R
Friday 30th December 2016
6
14
16
17
27
$239,000 R
Thursday 29th December 2016
13
20
21
24
34
$150,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
16
33
37
39
40
$125,000 R
Tuesday 27th December 2016
1
6
16
19
20
$173,000
Monday 26th December 2016
14
15
18
30
37
$150,000 R
Sunday 25th December 2016
1
8
12
27
34
$125,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
8
19
26
30
39
$872,038
Friday 23rd December 2016
2
12
17
20
41
$763,000 R
Thursday 22nd December 2016
5
12
23
30
34
$549,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
14
21
24
26
28
$394,000 R
Tuesday 20th December 2016
4
18
24
32
37
$282,000 R
Monday 19th December 2016
2
4
12
39
42
$194,000 R
Sunday 18th December 2016
3
8
19
25
40
$150,000 R
Saturday 17th December 2016
1
3
8
22
30
$125,000 R
Friday 16th December 2016
5
17
20
38
40
$869,400
Thursday 15th December 2016
9
25
35
36
42
$734,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
6
11
14
24
35
$548,000 R
Tuesday 13th December 2016
1
11
17
23
36
$398,000 R
Monday 12th December 2016
6
17
22
32
41
$274,000 R
Sunday 11th December 2016
3
9
20
22
25
$206,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
8
11
27
34
38
$150,000 R
Friday 9th December 2016
20
27
32
37
40
$125,000 R
Thursday 8th December 2016
6
12
25
29
34
$509,761
Wednesday 7th December 2016
13
20
21
29
35
$398,000 R
Tuesday 6th December 2016
1
2
13
24
42
$284,000 R
Monday 5th December 2016
2
5
15
35
40
$196,000 R
Sunday 4th December 2016
5
7
15
27
36
$150,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
3
13
19
23
27
$125,000 R
Friday 2nd December 2016
22
31
37
38
40
$1,028,476
Thursday 1st December 2016
8
23
27
30
37
$820,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
20
26
29
37
41
$621,000 R
Tuesday 29th November 2016
6
12
15
30
34
$514,000 R
Monday 28th November 2016
3
26
29
34
39
$356,000 R
Sunday 27th November 2016
5
8
13
26
36
$249,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2016
2
9
12
35
36
$178,000 R
Friday 25th November 2016
5
8
12
26
32
$150,000 R
Thursday 24th November 2016
3
15
31
35
38
$125,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
3
21
23
28
42
$125,000
Tuesday 22nd November 2016
4
6
19
27
31
$164,930
Monday 21st November 2016
12
13
19
21
34
$150,000 R
Sunday 20th November 2016
9
10
22
27
36
$125,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2016
3
13
14
15
40
$150,000
Friday 18th November 2016
4
5
19
38
39
$125,000 R
Thursday 17th November 2016
4
9
23
26
38
$347,642
Wednesday 16th November 2016
1
20
30
32
39
$259,000 R
Tuesday 15th November 2016
8
13
16
33
36
$175,000 R
Monday 14th November 2016
1
8
15
23
38
$150,000 R
Sunday 13th November 2016
13
19
20
26
38
$125,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2016
2
15
30
38
41
$150,000
Friday 11th November 2016
22
23
26
27
40
$125,000 R
Thursday 10th November 2016
9
11
17
23
34
$678,885 R
Wednesday 9th November 2016
17
18
26
28
33
$565,000 R
Tuesday 8th November 2016
10
11
21
26
41
$408,000 R
Monday 7th November 2016
11
23
25
29
36
$315,000 R
Sunday 6th November 2016
1
26
27
38
39
$210,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2016
14
19
27
29
38
$150,000 R
Friday 4th November 2016
18
19
23
30
36
$125,000 R
Thursday 3rd November 2016
10
19
21
28
38
$125,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
13
18
21
27
35
$257,909
Tuesday 1st November 2016
1
4
5
14
37
$177,000 R
Monday 31st October 2016
1
3
13
29
30
$150,000 R
Sunday 30th October 2016
1
6
9
13
35
$125,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2016
17
18
20
41
42
$1,020,925 R
Friday 28th October 2016
7
14
16
23
39
$881,000 R
Thursday 27th October 2016
16
28
31
35
42
$658,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2016
11
14
23
27
31
$532,000 R
Tuesday 25th October 2016
11
20
24
26
31
$389,000 R
Monday 24th October 2016
19
24
27
38
41
$269,000 R
Sunday 23rd October 2016
1
2
12
33
41
$204,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2016
12
22
25
26
30
$150,000 R
Friday 21st October 2016
11
12
13
38
42
$125,000 R
Thursday 20th October 2016
2
6
10
25
27
$266,563 R
Wednesday 19th October 2016
8
18
21
39
41
$206,000 R
Tuesday 18th October 2016
9
17
19
20
37
$150,000 R
Monday 17th October 2016
2
5
8
27
38
$125,000 R
Sunday 16th October 2016
19
21
27
29
33
$401,207
Saturday 15th October 2016
9
10
13
15
31
$336,000 R
Friday 14th October 2016
1
4
20
28
37
$235,000 R
Thursday 13th October 2016
7
20
21
26
40
$150,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2016
2
12
25
34
35
$125,000 R
Tuesday 11th October 2016
6
18
23
26
35
$689,131
Monday 10th October 2016
2
22
27
32
38
$598,000 R
Sunday 9th October 2016
6
12
15
25
27
$431,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2016
11
18
19
31
41
$340,000 R
Friday 7th October 2016
21
23
30
33
39
$239,000 R
Thursday 6th October 2016
3
8
12
24
32
$150,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2016
27
30
33
35
41
$125,000 R
Tuesday 4th October 2016
25
30
34
40
42
$751,443
Monday 3rd October 2016
16
20
31
36
37
$623,000 R
Sunday 2nd October 2016
8
11
17
36
40
$471,000 R
Saturday 1st October 2016
11
19
31
36
41
$344,000 R
Friday 30th September 2016
4
9
17
30
41
$236,000 R
Thursday 29th September 2016
6
13
19
37
42
$150,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2016
5
8
29
30
38
$125,000 R
Tuesday 27th September 2016
5
7
13
28
29
$257,010
Monday 26th September 2016
5
13
15
30
42
$276,000 R
Sunday 25th September 2016
2
3
27
35
40
$150,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2016
11
15
31
35
38
$125,000 R
Friday 23rd September 2016
2
4
5
10
39
$1,635,382
Thursday 22nd September 2016
21
24
25
28
37
$1,300,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2016
10
22
25
35
38
$1,000,000 R
Tuesday 20th September 2016
4
10
11
21
39
$851,000 R
Monday 19th September 2016
11
18
21
27
36
$711,000 R
Sunday 18th September 2016
3
12
25
27
34
$556,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2016
6
9
18
37
40
$423,000 R
Friday 16th September 2016
3
7
12
22
24
$307,000 R
Thursday 15th September 2016
10
15
34
35
36
$206,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2016
2
5
27
28
42
$150,000 R
Tuesday 13th September 2016
3
8
29
36
37
$125,000 R
Monday 12th September 2016
9
25
28
34
36
$125,000
Sunday 11th September 2016
1
13
16
23
34
$125,000
Saturday 10th September 2016
8
24
30
31
42
$634,569
Friday 9th September 2016
1
7
15
26
41
$536,000 R
Thursday 8th September 2016
3
9
24
31
33
$373,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2016
10
39
40
41
42
$262,000 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
5
9
28
33
37
$176,000 R
Monday 5th September 2016
3
18
22
27
32
$150,000 R
Sunday 4th September 2016
5
10
25
38
42
$125,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2016
4
9
15
20
30
$528,635 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
3
8
12
13
35
$414,000 R
Thursday 1st September 2016
5
6
18
33
34
$277,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2016
1
6
24
25
42
$205,000 R
Tuesday 30th August 2016
3
13
14
22
37
$150,000 R
Monday 29th August 2016
5
15
20
24
35
$125,000 R
Sunday 28th August 2016
1
3
4
38
40
$531,466
Saturday 27th August 2016
2
10
13
34
40
$429,000 R
Facebook Twitter