Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

› Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 20th September 2017
1
7
36
40
42
53
3
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 16th September 2017
10
31
45
50
51
52
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 13th September 2017
17
22
44
45
49
53
2
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 9th September 2017
1
12
17
26
35
45
4
$4,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th September 2017
12
22
27
42
47
49
5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd September 2017
2
4
12
19
48
49
3
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th August 2017
1
6
16
20
31
43
4
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 26th August 2017
1
2
25
29
40
44
3
$2,500,000 R
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
2
12
18
22
24
25
5
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th August 2017
5
12
19
24
33
48
2
$7,500,000
Wednesday 16th August 2017
14
37
45
48
51
52
2
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 12th August 2017
4
12
13
15
29
47
4
$5,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th August 2017
7
12
22
38
51
53
2
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 5th August 2017
7
19
25
37
47
49
3
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
3
4
6
10
30
42
4
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 29th July 2017
1
3
14
22
26
44
4
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th July 2017
15
16
23
41
50
52
2
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd July 2017
9
14
16
22
25
46
4
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th July 2017
3
10
20
29
35
50
3
$30,000,000
Saturday 15th July 2017
2
17
21
22
39
43
5
$29,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th July 2017
1
6
8
9
11
22
3
$28,000,000 R
Saturday 8th July 2017
1
15
22
35
38
46
5
$27,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th July 2017
5
10
28
32
40
42
5
$26,000,000 R
Saturday 1st July 2017
9
20
27
37
42
47
4
$25,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th June 2017
4
11
26
48
49
53
3
$24,000,000 R
Saturday 24th June 2017
4
12
23
34
40
41
3
$23,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st June 2017
5
8
14
31
44
51
5
$22,000,000 R
Saturday 17th June 2017
2
6
19
38
47
48
2
$21,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th June 2017
3
6
7
10
20
29
2
$20,000,000 R
Saturday 10th June 2017
2
15
28
34
46
52
5
$19,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th June 2017
3
12
21
35
41
50
3
$18,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd June 2017
5
11
12
27
41
52
3
$17,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st May 2017
20
31
37
46
47
49
5
$16,000,000 R
Saturday 27th May 2017
6
20
22
44
45
50
5
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
1
6
19
34
43
50
4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
6
15
30
34
39
49
2
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
3
7
20
34
38
43
2
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
4
16
20
21
27
43
3
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
20
22
23
26
35
51
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
5
6
13
16
21
48
4
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
1
6
11
32
41
43
4
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
26
31
32
43
44
45
4
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
19
29
36
37
45
46
3
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
16
20
28
33
47
48
5
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
4
27
28
35
37
45
3
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
12
19
22
23
26
29
5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
2
8
12
15
18
47
3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
20
35
36
46
48
53
4
$8,000,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
17
19
24
27
30
47
3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
2
8
9
36
42
48
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
1
8
21
23
31
36
4
$5,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter