Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

› Past Florida Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 27th May 2017
6
20
22
44
45
50
5
$15,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th May 2017
1
6
19
34
43
50
4
$14,000,000 R
Saturday 20th May 2017
6
15
30
34
39
49
2
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th May 2017
3
7
20
34
38
43
2
$12,000,000 R
Saturday 13th May 2017
4
16
20
21
27
43
3
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th May 2017
20
22
23
26
35
51
5
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 6th May 2017
5
6
13
16
21
48
4
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
1
6
11
32
41
43
4
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 29th April 2017
26
31
32
43
44
45
4
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th April 2017
19
29
36
37
45
46
3
$6,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd April 2017
16
20
28
33
47
48
5
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th April 2017
4
27
28
35
37
45
3
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 15th April 2017
12
19
22
23
26
29
5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th April 2017
2
8
12
15
18
47
3
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th April 2017
20
35
36
46
48
53
4
$8,000,000
Wednesday 5th April 2017
17
19
24
27
30
47
3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 1st April 2017
2
8
9
36
42
48
5
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 29th March 2017
1
8
21
23
31
36
4
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 25th March 2017
15
18
28
34
37
47
4
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
3
13
21
30
32
42
5
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 18th March 2017
17
23
27
35
36
40
2
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th March 2017
9
14
16
20
28
45
3
$13,000,000
Saturday 11th March 2017
1
23
29
31
38
53
5
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th March 2017
6
23
25
36
43
49
5
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 4th March 2017
7
14
20
22
27
33
2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st March 2017
9
12
17
21
30
49
5
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 25th February 2017
20
21
35
39
49
53
4
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
4
25
26
29
31
33
3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 18th February 2017
9
15
21
44
46
47
3
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 15th February 2017
6
17
20
21
40
43
5
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 11th February 2017
1
2
3
4
37
47
2
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th February 2017
7
14
16
30
46
48
2
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 4th February 2017
10
12
22
24
31
37
5
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st February 2017
4
7
25
34
40
46
5
$13,000,000
Saturday 28th January 2017
1
5
9
37
38
53
5
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 25th January 2017
1
6
7
8
43
50
2
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 21st January 2017
7
16
17
27
43
53
2
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th January 2017
15
25
43
44
49
53
3
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 14th January 2017
14
25
26
35
41
44
2
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th January 2017
10
17
19
30
45
49
4
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 7th January 2017
2
5
28
30
31
33
2
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th January 2017
13
21
24
38
47
48
5
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 31st December 2016
2
4
11
14
38
44
5
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2016
20
25
37
42
44
48
4
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2016
13
18
20
29
48
52
3
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2016
2
4
7
21
34
48
5
$12,000,000
Saturday 17th December 2016
5
6
24
30
32
42
5
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2016
4
5
26
32
37
38
2
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2016
8
17
21
41
42
45
5
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2016
1
13
20
26
29
31
2
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2016
1
9
12
30
34
35
4
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2016
9
22
27
37
44
47
3
$6,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter
Island Boat
Tuesday 30th May
139,000,000
Pick Numbers
Close ×