Past Florida Lotto Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 25th April 2018
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 43
  • 5
Saturday 21st April 2018
  • 16
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 27
  • 35
  • 45
  • 3
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 14th April 2018
  • 4
  • 8
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 50
  • 4
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 22
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 7th April 2018
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • 1
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 48
  • 5
$5,000,000
Saturday 31st March 2018
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 2
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 52
  • 4
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 24th March 2018
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 35
  • 52
  • 5
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 17th March 2018
  • 5
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 4
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th March 2018
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
$8,000,000
Saturday 10th March 2018
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 30
  • 47
  • 51
  • 2
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd March 2018
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 48
  • 5
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th February 2018
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 48
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 24th February 2018
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • 3
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 50
  • 4
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 17th February 2018
  • 3
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 51
  • 4
$2,500,000 R
Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • 1
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 5
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 10th February 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 30
  • 37
  • 46
  • 4
$10,000,000
Wednesday 7th February 2018
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 37
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
$8,500,000 R
Wednesday 31st January 2018
  • 15
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
  • 2
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 27th January 2018
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 51
  • 4
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
  • 39
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 20th January 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 33
  • 52
  • 3
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 13th January 2018
  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 50
  • 3
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 10th January 2018
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 51
  • 4
$2,500,000 R
Saturday 6th January 2018
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 49
  • 2
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • 4
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 5
$11,000,000
Saturday 30th December 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
  • 52
  • 53
  • 5
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 27th December 2017
  • 6
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 51
  • 53
  • 3
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd December 2017
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 46
  • 50
  • 2
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • 25
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
  • 53
  • 3
$7,000,000 R
Saturday 16th December 2017
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 3
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 13th December 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 2
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 9th December 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 2
$4,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th December 2017
  • 14
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 5
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 50
  • 5
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 29th November 2017
  • 1
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 50
  • 3
$3,000,000 R
Saturday 25th November 2017
  • 1
  • 11
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
$2,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 51
  • 4
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 18th November 2017
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 47
  • 48
  • 4
$22,000,000
Wednesday 15th November 2017
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 40
  • 4
$21,000,000 R
Saturday 11th November 2017
  • 13
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
  • 3
$20,000,000 R
Wednesday 8th November 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 40
  • 53
  • 5
$19,000,000 R
Saturday 4th November 2017
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 5
$18,000,000 R
Wednesday 1st November 2017
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
$17,500,000 R
Saturday 28th October 2017
  • 3
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
$16,500,000 R
Facebook Twitter