Past EuroMillions Numbers:

› Past EuroMillions Numbers:
Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Tuesday 9th February 2016
6
9
13
28
37
4
5
€21,863,823 R
Friday 5th February 2016
3
27
32
41
46
4
8
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
6
9
10
21
36
2
6
€15,000,000
Friday 29th January 2016
1
5
23
29
32
1
7
€132,376,632
Tuesday 26th January 2016
15
24
38
40
48
2
9
€116,044,883 R
Friday 22nd January 2016
10
12
27
30
47
8
9
€104,897,309 R
Tuesday 19th January 2016
2
30
38
43
46
2
7
€91,076,034 R
Friday 15th January 2016
10
19
38
43
46
1
11
€81,942,691 R
Tuesday 12th January 2016
1
2
10
30
44
1
8
€69,720,920 R
Friday 8th January 2016
5
26
33
35
40
3
8
€61,385,482 R
Tuesday 5th January 2016
6
10
31
36
39
6
10
€49,900,227 R
Friday 1st January 2016
4
37
38
39
44
4
7
€42,094,520 R
Tuesday 29th December 2015
5
20
31
32
36
6
7
€32,342,225 R
Friday 25th December 2015
3
10
25
27
40
3
9
€24,895,055 R
Tuesday 22nd December 2015
18
19
20
40
41
7
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 18th December 2015
6
22
26
29
48
5
6
€83,228,800
Tuesday 15th December 2015
8
11
23
27
35
4
11
€71,034,372 R
Friday 11th December 2015
3
5
21
40
43
6
11
€62,650,170 R
Tuesday 8th December 2015
12
17
29
38
48
9
11
€51,436,264 R
Friday 4th December 2015
8
17
18
27
39
1
7
€44,266,153 R
Tuesday 1st December 2015
2
15
25
35
45
8
10
€33,518,353 R
Friday 27th November 2015
16
29
30
37
50
6
8
€26,179,692 R
Tuesday 24th November 2015
9
14
16
17
26
10
11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 20th November 2015
4
30
34
46
49
7
8
€163,553,041
Tuesday 17th November 2015
6
7
23
37
38
10
11
€144,587,700 R
Friday 13th November 2015
10
17
18
33
40
2
8
€130,868,296 R
Tuesday 10th November 2015
6
13
18
39
43
2
8
€111,997,290 R
Friday 6th November 2015
3
17
26
38
40
4
10
€100,000,000 R
Tuesday 3rd November 2015
8
27
39
46
49
2
6
€55,033,448 R
Friday 30th October 2015
8
13
17
21
34
6
7
€47,542,339 R
Tuesday 27th October 2015
11
12
20
25
36
6
9
€37,252,483 R
Friday 23rd October 2015
7
25
30
32
39
2
8
€30,630,412 R
Tuesday 20th October 2015
17
19
21
30
45
8
10
€21,280,290 R
Friday 16th October 2015
7
28
29
43
48
3
10
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 13th October 2015
12
15
26
29
47
3
11
€30,878,428
Friday 9th October 2015
1
40
42
43
47
9
11
€24,386,729 R
Tuesday 6th October 2015
11
20
22
29
32
1
8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 2nd October 2015
7
18
21
32
35
2
11
€15,000,000
Tuesday 29th September 2015
11
14
26
29
49
3
9
€15,000,000
Friday 25th September 2015
13
14
23
30
37
2
8
€47,772,431
Tuesday 22nd September 2015
14
23
26
27
29
7
10
€37,424,463 R
Friday 18th September 2015
7
29
33
34
39
7
8
€30,788,012 R
Tuesday 15th September 2015
8
15
17
44
49
5
8
€21,398,749 R
Friday 11th September 2015
10
18
19
29
50
1
9
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 8th September 2015
14
16
39
40
42
1
4
€30,904,640
Friday 4th September 2015
8
9
27
45
50
8
10
€24,335,146 R
Tuesday 1st September 2015
6
19
21
27
45
1
8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 28th August 2015
11
29
30
31
34
4
7
€15,000,000
Tuesday 25th August 2015
27
31
33
42
50
2
5
€30,507,122
Friday 21st August 2015
4
16
18
43
47
6
10
€23,986,424 R
Tuesday 18th August 2015
7
10
11
12
19
2
9
€15,000,000 R