Past EuroMillions Numbers:

› Past EuroMillions Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Friday 23rd September 2016
14
16
39
42
49
3
9
€23,850,387
Tuesday 20th September 2016
1
4
10
41
45
6
9
€15,000,000 R
Friday 16th September 2016
5
8
14
22
32
2
11
€39,758,892
Tuesday 13th September 2016
4
7
16
35
44
1
3
€30,386,701 R
Friday 9th September 2016
4
11
15
17
28
1
3
€23,906,431 R
Tuesday 6th September 2016
12
24
30
34
45
7
10
€15,000,000 R
Friday 2nd September 2016
8
16
32
40
50
2
11
€39,204,300
Tuesday 30th August 2016
13
16
29
35
42
6
8
€30,018,586 R
Friday 26th August 2016
1
9
28
30
48
7
8
€23,748,325 R
Tuesday 23rd August 2016
2
23
31
37
45
4
8
€15,000,000 R
Friday 19th August 2016
5
6
22
25
34
5
7
€54,894,441
Tuesday 16th August 2016
2
26
34
37
46
4
8
€45,434,119 R
Friday 12th August 2016
2
15
28
36
50
2
11
€39,134,895 R
Tuesday 9th August 2016
12
19
43
44
45
5
10
€30,094,448 R
Friday 5th August 2016
16
19
24
35
37
2
7
€23,739,150 R
Tuesday 2nd August 2016
2
8
27
38
46
2
6
€15,000,000 R
Friday 29th July 2016
1
21
26
40
50
2
4
€72,413,419
Tuesday 26th July 2016
3
10
13
45
49
2
11
€61,762,146 R
Friday 22nd July 2016
7
24
26
37
45
5
9
€54,603,405 R
Tuesday 19th July 2016
19
24
28
36
37
3
6
€45,336,960 R
Friday 15th July 2016
2
11
13
14
21
1
8
€38,892,370 R
Tuesday 12th July 2016
3
7
26
33
41
2
10
€30,023,216 R
Friday 8th July 2016
8
12
18
33
44
4
8
€23,725,445 R
Tuesday 5th July 2016
1
10
29
38
48
3
4
€15,000,000 R
Friday 1st July 2016
2
11
13
40
50
1
10
€23,845,060
Tuesday 28th June 2016
26
32
37
43
49
4
5
€15,000,000 R
Friday 24th June 2016
11
19
27
28
39
3
10
€39,675,953
Tuesday 21st June 2016
5
17
32
35
49
1
5
€30,372,881 R
Friday 17th June 2016
1
7
18
27
43
4
8
€23,930,261 R
Tuesday 14th June 2016
13
34
39
42
50
9
11
€15,000,000 R
Friday 10th June 2016
14
21
35
42
43
7
9
€85,076,371
Tuesday 7th June 2016
19
26
35
45
49
2
5
€73,037,324 R
Friday 3rd June 2016
7
23
31
33
39
6
10
€64,670,538 R
Tuesday 31st May 2016
6
12
26
30
48
6
7
€54,237,615 R
Friday 27th May 2016
13
25
27
43
46
4
8
€47,024,761 R
Tuesday 24th May 2016
16
17
23
34
37
6
9
€37,111,644 R
Friday 20th May 2016
9
14
30
41
45
4
9
€30,459,054 R
Tuesday 17th May 2016
15
27
32
36
39
3
10
€21,222,201 R
Friday 13th May 2016
7
15
28
31
42
10
11
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
26
27
40
49
5
10
€73,002,277
Friday 6th May 2016
32
34
40
45
48
1
10
€64,875,522 R
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
8
23
24
34
38
3
7
€54,692,518 R
Friday 29th April 2016
4
5
25
28
43
6
11
€47,533,437 R
Tuesday 26th April 2016
10
17
31
32
42
2
5
€37,322,166 R
Friday 22nd April 2016
17
26
32
34
43
2
10
€30,597,279 R
Tuesday 19th April 2016
11
14
15
27
44
2
7
€21,367,276 R
Friday 15th April 2016
13
14
32
37
48
1
7
€15,000,000 R
Tuesday 12th April 2016
1
5
9
22
38
2
10
€65,001,096
Friday 8th April 2016
6
8
26
43
49
6
10
€57,250,088 R
Tuesday 5th April 2016
3
5
9
19
40
2
5
€46,881,018 R
Friday 1st April 2016
2
16
23
25
49
6
9
€39,814,044 R
Facebook Twitter