Past EuroMillions Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Friday 20th April 2018
  • 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 44
  • 7
  • 11
£114,010,000 R
Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 39
  • 50
  • 4
  • 6
£22,289,222 R
Friday 13th April 2018
  • 5
  • 25
  • 34
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
  • 7
£14,740,700 R
Tuesday 10th April 2018
  • 14
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 48
  • 11
  • 12
£14,829,100
Friday 6th April 2018
  • 1
  • 29
  • 33
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
  • 8
£66,429,609
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 40
  • 43
  • 5
  • 8
£59,156,133 R
Friday 30th March 2018
  • 12
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 47
  • 7
  • 11
£51,598,288 R
Tuesday 27th March 2018
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 40
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
£40,629,122 R
Friday 23rd March 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 46
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£32,771,739 R
Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 9
  • 11
£22,265,427 R
Friday 16th March 2018
  • 4
  • 17
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 10
  • 11
£14,992,300 R
Tuesday 13th March 2018
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 33
  • 49
  • 6
  • 12
£54,643,467
Friday 9th March 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 1
  • 12
£45,846,428 R
Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • 15
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 44
  • 2
  • 9
£34,392,263 R
Friday 2nd March 2018
  • 2
  • 7
  • 34
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
  • 12
£26,096,672 R
Tuesday 27th February 2018
  • 3
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 8
  • 11
£14,956,600 R
Friday 23rd February 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 47
  • 3
  • 7
£77,798,898
Tuesday 20th February 2018
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 5
  • 11
£142,157,622 R
Friday 16th February 2018
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 50
  • 4
  • 10
£133,365,227 R
Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • 10
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 1
  • 10
£123,305,866 R
Friday 9th February 2018
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 1
  • 11
£114,539,544 R
Tuesday 6th February 2018
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 6
  • 12
£104,423,108 R
Friday 2nd February 2018
  • 14
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
  • 3
£95,972,671 R
Tuesday 30th January 2018
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 4
  • 5
£86,173,606 R
Friday 26th January 2018
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 4
  • 9
£79,917,041 R
Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 7
  • 8
£71,872,851 R
Friday 19th January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 17
  • 44
  • 50
  • 2
  • 7
£66,212,715 R
Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 34
  • 46
  • 3
  • 12
£54,434,216 R
Friday 12th January 2018
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 4
  • 6
£45,394,452 R
Tuesday 9th January 2018
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 49
  • 2
  • 9
£33,484,288 R
Friday 5th January 2018
  • 2
  • 5
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 8
£25,687,589 R
Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 48
  • 1
  • 8
£15,084,100 R
Friday 29th December 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 48
  • 1
  • 12
£34,588,069
Tuesday 26th December 2017
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
  • 10
£21,951,423 R
Friday 22nd December 2017
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
  • 3
  • 6
£15,089,200 R
Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • 8
  • 15
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 4
  • 7
£119,876,081
Friday 15th December 2017
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 2
  • 11
£111,674,784 R
Tuesday 12th December 2017
  • 20
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 8
£101,938,670 R
Friday 8th December 2017
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
  • 4
£94,304,641 R
Tuesday 5th December 2017
  • 11
  • 36
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 2
  • 7
£85,788,778 R
Friday 1st December 2017
  • 5
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
  • 11
  • 12
£79,577,293 R
Tuesday 28th November 2017
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 42
  • 2
  • 7
£71,866,782 R
Friday 24th November 2017
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 50
  • 3
  • 10
£66,743,323 R
Tuesday 21st November 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 5
  • 7
£54,215,274 R
Friday 17th November 2017
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 5
  • 12
£46,135,062 R
Tuesday 14th November 2017
  • 14
  • 16
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 8
  • 10
£34,502,478 R
Friday 10th November 2017
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
  • 9
£26,361,644 R
Tuesday 7th November 2017
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2
  • 12
£14,970,200 R
Friday 3rd November 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 41
  • 4
  • 9
£25,476,778
Tuesday 31st October 2017
  • 1
  • 12
  • 36
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
  • 5
£14,919,200 R
Friday 27th October 2017
  • 3
  • 16
  • 23
  • 32
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
£15,011,000
Facebook Twitter