Past Australia Saturday Lotto Numbers:

› Past Australia Saturday Lotto Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 14th January 2017
9
12
21
22
30
41
20
27
$4,161,527
Saturday 7th January 2017
7
19
20
22
40
41
5
35
$4,079,776
Saturday 31st December 2016
4
11
16
18
31
40
17
38
$1,347,826
Saturday 24th December 2016
4
5
9
24
34
39
15
29
$4,543,920
Saturday 17th December 2016
8
17
18
29
36
42
11
33
$3,980,967
Saturday 10th December 2016
5
20
25
33
34
36
27
42
$3,927,326
Saturday 3rd December 2016
10
11
18
26
39
44
15
16
$4,038,906
Saturday 26th November 2016
18
19
27
29
38
45
32
35
$4,114,270
Saturday 19th November 2016
1
12
14
16
24
40
20
31
$4,145,006
Saturday 12th November 2016
1
3
12
18
22
38
34
40
$674,350
Saturday 5th November 2016
9
23
24
34
38
43
13
37
$4,118,351
Saturday 29th October 2016
15
20
23
33
39
42
22
36
$21,000,000
Saturday 22nd October 2016
16
22
35
37
39
42
29
43
$4,114,178
Saturday 15th October 2016
2
8
21
22
31
40
28
30
$4,006,474
Saturday 8th October 2016
2
3
6
21
26
38
22
35
$3,939,316
Saturday 1st October 2016
6
14
22
26
35
37
10
31
$4,011,303
Saturday 24th September 2016
11
12
18
25
34
45
13
37
$4,106,865
Saturday 17th September 2016
3
8
9
12
18
27
4
39
$4,174,620
Saturday 10th September 2016
5
7
9
13
18
27
25
42
$4,210,366
Saturday 3rd September 2016
7
23
28
32
36
40
39
41
$21,000,000
Saturday 27th August 2016
4
5
13
18
25
34
23
31
$4,211,776
Saturday 20th August 2016
8
16
23
34
42
45
3
44
$8,714,063
Saturday 13th August 2016
11
14
16
37
41
45
1
32
$4,000,000 R
Saturday 6th August 2016
6
12
15
19
23
31
8
22
$4,083,027
Saturday 30th July 2016
27
32
33
37
40
45
22
38
$20,000,000
Saturday 23rd July 2016
4
7
10
15
22
32
6
38
$4,098,926
Facebook Twitter