Past Australia Powerball Numbers:

› Past Australia Powerball Numbers:

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Thursday 10th August 2017
1
6
8
16
17
20
1
$3,000,000
Thursday 3rd August 2017
6
9
19
22
30
38
10
$6,000,000
Thursday 27th July 2017
4
15
23
27
31
36
16
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 20th July 2017
5
14
15
22
23
25
9
$3,000,000
Thursday 13th July 2017
1
9
12
24
28
30
9
$6,000,000
Thursday 6th July 2017
10
11
13
19
22
38
20
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 29th June 2017
2
3
5
9
12
19
9
$6,000,000
Thursday 22nd June 2017
12
17
25
35
36
40
17
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 15th June 2017
6
23
24
28
31
38
12
$30,000,000
Thursday 8th June 2017
6
7
10
17
20
25
15
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 1st June 2017
18
19
24
29
32
37
12
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 25th May 2017
4
24
27
32
35
39
13
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 18th May 2017
6
10
17
27
35
39
12
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 11th May 2017
10
19
21
23
26
36
10
$50,000,000
Thursday 4th May 2017
4
5
10
15
17
25
2
$30,000,000 R
Thursday 27th April 2017
19
20
24
30
36
38
3
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 20th April 2017
7
13
19
22
27
30
8
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 13th April 2017
1
5
23
26
33
34
10
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 6th April 2017
6
7
17
31
32
34
5
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 30th March 2017
1
5
7
19
28
30
6
$15,000,000
Thursday 23rd March 2017
5
7
17
31
34
40
18
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 16th March 2017
13
22
27
30
34
40
17
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 9th March 2017
6
9
19
26
27
29
15
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd March 2017
9
25
30
34
36
40
11
$10,185,196
Thursday 23rd February 2017
1
15
16
20
26
29
12
$6,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter