Past Australia Powerball Numbers

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 26th April 2018
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 12
$5,073
Thursday 19th April 2018
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 7
$4,397
Thursday 12th April 2018
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
  • 17
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 5th April 2018
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 10
$6,000,000
Thursday 29th March 2018
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 10
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd March 2018
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
  • 7
$20,000,000
Thursday 15th March 2018
  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 34
  • 15
$30,000,000 R
Thursday 8th March 2018
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 11
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 1st March 2018
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 8
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd February 2018
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 38
  • 8
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 15th February 2018
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 7
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 8th February 2018
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
  • 16
$3,000,000
Thursday 1st February 2018
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 25th January 2018
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 13
$3,000,000
Thursday 18th January 2018
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 6
$3,000,000
Thursday 11th January 2018
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
  • 12
$55,000,000
Thursday 4th January 2018
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 5
$35,000,000 R
Thursday 28th December 2017
  • 12
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 7
$25,000,000 R
Thursday 21st December 2017
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 9
$15,000,000 R
Thursday 14th December 2017
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 6
$10,000,000 R
Thursday 7th December 2017
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 13
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 30th November 2017
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 10
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 23rd November 2017
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 7
$10,658,989
Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 5
$6,000,000 R
Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 20
$3,000,000 R
Thursday 2nd November 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 4
$6,000,000
Facebook Twitter