New York Lotto Archive for 2015

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2015

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
4
11
18
37
51
59
45
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 26th December 2015
16
18
22
28
35
46
55
$7,700,000 R
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
3
5
8
13
47
55
53
$7,400,000 R
Saturday 19th December 2015
4
17
18
31
34
58
5
$7,100,000 R
Wednesday 16th December 2015
15
16
23
30
43
54
59
$6,800,000 R
Saturday 12th December 2015
9
10
11
19
41
58
6
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th December 2015
4
5
12
21
32
41
18
$6,200,000 R
Saturday 5th December 2015
5
7
13
17
38
42
18
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
3
18
26
28
41
53
32
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 28th November 2015
6
14
25
39
44
48
33
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 25th November 2015
13
32
35
42
52
54
9
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 21st November 2015
22
25
34
40
45
46
56
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 18th November 2015
3
30
31
35
37
52
22
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 14th November 2015
3
9
11
16
20
38
17
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 11th November 2015
5
8
9
17
28
48
19
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 7th November 2015
7
12
14
23
37
53
25
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 4th November 2015
12
14
21
45
50
55
53
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 31st October 2015
1
3
12
13
26
49
51
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 28th October 2015
1
16
18
25
28
55
31
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 24th October 2015
1
9
45
51
55
57
31
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 21st October 2015
1
7
10
12
43
48
46
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 17th October 2015
1
9
11
16
19
22
37
$42,500,000
Wednesday 14th October 2015
13
35
42
47
48
58
52
$42,000,000 R
Saturday 10th October 2015
2
17
26
39
40
41
21
$41,500,000 R
Wednesday 7th October 2015
1
9
13
35
49
59
26
$41,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd October 2015
8
39
41
54
57
59
18
$40,500,000 R
Wednesday 30th September 2015
2
3
23
31
37
55
26
$40,000,000 R
Saturday 26th September 2015
12
14
23
42
55
58
13
$39,500,000 R
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
1
7
30
31
42
44
27
$39,000,000 R
Saturday 19th September 2015
1
4
20
32
41
58
25
$38,500,000 R
Wednesday 16th September 2015
2
31
36
40
46
51
7
$38,000,000 R
Saturday 12th September 2015
13
36
39
40
41
46
31
$37,500,000 R
Wednesday 9th September 2015
2
5
8
24
28
41
7
$37,000,000 R
Saturday 5th September 2015
8
12
13
29
43
56
53
$36,500,000 R
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
8
19
22
31
41
58
2
$36,000,000 R
Saturday 29th August 2015
15
17
25
33
34
37
36
$35,500,000 R
Wednesday 26th August 2015
3
24
31
33
41
48
30
$35,000,000 R
Saturday 22nd August 2015
1
12
22
31
50
58
37
$34,500,000 R
Wednesday 19th August 2015
5
11
23
25
48
58
24
$34,000,000 R
Saturday 15th August 2015
2
21
40
42
49
53
20
$33,500,000 R
Wednesday 12th August 2015
6
9
16
21
36
44
3
$33,000,000 R
Saturday 8th August 2015
6
21
27
41
43
56
42
$32,500,000 R
Wednesday 5th August 2015
16
21
24
35
43
47
27
$32,000,000 R
Saturday 1st August 2015
5
9
13
31
40
54
8
$31,500,000 R
Wednesday 29th July 2015
2
15
18
20
47
58
12
$31,000,000 R
Saturday 25th July 2015
4
8
11
18
33
54
27
$30,500,000 R
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
8
13
20
44
50
55
26
$30,000,000 R
Saturday 18th July 2015
5
10
16
17
46
48
13
$29,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th July 2015
6
7
8
13
33
55
41
$29,000,000 R
Saturday 11th July 2015
17
18
20
26
39
41
3
$28,500,000 R
Wednesday 8th July 2015
7
13
19
27
31
52
33
$27,900,000 R
Saturday 4th July 2015
7
18
19
29
43
51
2
$27,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st July 2015
10
15
27
38
39
41
29
$26,700,000 R
Saturday 27th June 2015
11
17
26
29
36
45
7
$26,100,000 R
Wednesday 24th June 2015
7
16
32
46
54
55
29
$25,500,000 R
Saturday 20th June 2015
4
21
24
34
36
54
49
$24,900,000 R
Wednesday 17th June 2015
2
4
18
39
55
56
16
$24,300,000 R
Saturday 13th June 2015
19
32
41
44
50
59
49
$23,700,000 R
Wednesday 10th June 2015
5
18
21
22
28
31
3
$23,100,000 R
Saturday 6th June 2015
16
22
26
35
50
54
25
$22,500,000 R
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
22
23
28
39
51
52
30
$21,900,000 R
Saturday 30th May 2015
3
6
13
27
31
58
24
$21,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th May 2015
2
9
21
25
45
54
14
$20,700,000 R
Saturday 23rd May 2015
15
16
17
26
49
55
18
$20,100,000 R
Wednesday 20th May 2015
5
8
18
36
48
53
38
$19,500,000 R
Saturday 16th May 2015
1
20
28
30
34
49
7
$18,900,000 R
Wednesday 13th May 2015
3
28
37
38
44
59
48
$18,300,000 R
Saturday 9th May 2015
2
20
35
37
41
52
22
$17,700,000 R
Wednesday 6th May 2015
5
11
28
31
34
54
25
$17,100,000 R
Saturday 2nd May 2015
5
15
24
31
52
59
20
$16,600,000 R
Wednesday 29th April 2015
13
20
33
52
54
56
39
$16,100,000 R
Saturday 25th April 2015
9
18
24
34
49
58
44
$15,700,000 R
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
2
4
14
20
33
49
56
$15,300,000 R
Saturday 18th April 2015
5
24
29
33
48
53
3
$14,900,000 R
Wednesday 15th April 2015
23
35
37
52
55
58
26
$14,500,000 R
Saturday 11th April 2015
11
15
28
31
40
44
22
$14,100,000 R
Wednesday 8th April 2015
14
39
41
48
55
56
40
$13,700,000 R
Saturday 4th April 2015
13
25
27
50
51
58
1
$13,400,000 R
Wednesday 1st April 2015
8
13
26
27
32
35
46
$13,100,000 R
Saturday 28th March 2015
1
3
24
43
48
52
2
$12,800,000 R
Wednesday 25th March 2015
10
11
23
45
51
52
48
$12,500,000 R
Saturday 21st March 2015
2
12
16
22
28
31
27
$12,200,000 R
Wednesday 18th March 2015
4
11
24
33
45
47
31
$11,900,000 R
Saturday 14th March 2015
17
29
35
37
44
47
4
$11,600,000 R
Wednesday 11th March 2015
3
5
28
34
37
53
1
$11,300,000 R
Saturday 7th March 2015
11
20
23
29
53
58
51
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 4th March 2015
5
26
34
36
44
57
55
$10,700,000 R
Saturday 28th February 2015
4
21
26
27
53
57
16
$10,400,000 R
Wednesday 25th February 2015
15
27
46
52
53
59
26
$10,100,000 R
Saturday 21st February 2015
8
21
23
50
52
53
57
$9,800,000 R
Wednesday 18th February 2015
14
15
29
53
55
59
18
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 14th February 2015
13
16
20
22
47
57
48
$9,200,000 R
Wednesday 11th February 2015
22
24
37
39
44
48
34
$8,900,000 R
Saturday 7th February 2015
4
9
17
18
21
52
43
$8,600,000 R
Wednesday 4th February 2015
11
17
20
27
45
54
7
$8,300,000 R
Saturday 31st January 2015
3
5
9
21
23
24
58
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th January 2015
19
24
36
37
47
53
1
$7,700,000 R
Saturday 24th January 2015
3
6
30
41
45
56
54
$7,400,000 R
Wednesday 21st January 2015
12
19
35
41
56
58
29
$7,100,000 R
Saturday 17th January 2015
2
31
47
48
50
52
53
$6,800,000 R
Wednesday 14th January 2015
2
15
16
29
37
53
40
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 10th January 2015
11
19
35
37
51
52
56
$6,200,000 R
Wednesday 7th January 2015
5
11
21
24
34
55
32
$5,900,000 R
Saturday 3rd January 2015
22
23
28
30
41
45
43
$5,600,000 R
Facebook Twitter