New York Lotto Archive for 2014

› Winning Numbers Archive - 2014

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
4
6
34
38
52
59
28
$5,300,000 R
Saturday 27th December 2014
24
28
39
45
46
47
33
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th December 2014
8
15
23
50
52
58
28
$4,700,000 R
Saturday 20th December 2014
9
17
20
27
32
42
19
$4,400,000 R
Wednesday 17th December 2014
3
14
36
42
45
48
54
$4,100,000 R
Saturday 13th December 2014
25
32
45
51
54
55
39
$3,800,000 R
Wednesday 10th December 2014
15
31
32
46
48
53
1
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 6th December 2014
21
30
33
41
50
58
8
$3,200,000 R
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
1
27
42
54
56
58
17
$2,900,000 R
Saturday 29th November 2014
5
16
17
25
27
31
32
$2,600,000 R
Wednesday 26th November 2014
8
22
38
48
50
52
21
$2,300,000 R
Saturday 22nd November 2014
7
8
19
31
39
52
1
$2,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th November 2014
12
27
30
32
43
50
42
$12,400,000
Saturday 15th November 2014
1
12
30
38
39
51
14
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th November 2014
7
20
26
27
40
52
14
$11,600,000 R
Saturday 8th November 2014
2
17
23
26
50
58
10
$11,300,000 R
Wednesday 5th November 2014
1
11
22
34
35
50
20
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 1st November 2014
27
29
30
42
48
59
25
$10,700,000 R
Wednesday 29th October 2014
14
27
43
45
46
50
22
$10,400,000 R
Saturday 25th October 2014
2
15
23
29
30
49
38
$10,100,000 R
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
10
13
21
35
43
56
51
$9,800,000 R
Saturday 18th October 2014
11
20
21
31
37
41
30
$9,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th October 2014
2
6
25
35
56
59
37
$9,200,000 R
Saturday 11th October 2014
4
28
30
32
42
46
12
$8,900,000 R
Wednesday 8th October 2014
8
14
26
27
44
53
7
$8,600,000 R
Saturday 4th October 2014
13
21
38
39
41
57
22
$8,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st October 2014
3
6
11
30
43
59
23
$8,000,000 R
Saturday 27th September 2014
23
31
34
41
47
53
14
$7,700,000 R
Wednesday 24th September 2014
9
10
25
26
35
44
37
$7,400,000 R
Saturday 20th September 2014
7
22
23
27
50
58
57
$7,100,000 R
Wednesday 17th September 2014
8
17
27
30
34
53
52
$6,800,000 R
Saturday 13th September 2014
4
5
10
11
44
47
40
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 10th September 2014
2
9
10
22
35
42
23
$6,200,000 R
Saturday 6th September 2014
5
7
45
48
54
59
35
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
2
21
34
41
52
59
32
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 30th August 2014
19
22
29
33
37
54
25
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 27th August 2014
3
6
14
17
45
48
23
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 23rd August 2014
6
15
22
37
41
45
49
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 20th August 2014
3
10
11
15
16
54
19
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 16th August 2014
3
6
31
48
50
53
15
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 13th August 2014
4
11
16
17
31
59
5
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 9th August 2014
4
17
18
34
39
56
59
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 6th August 2014
5
17
31
37
44
55
50
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 2nd August 2014
3
10
42
46
52
53
48
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 30th July 2014
9
10
21
43
44
50
58
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 26th July 2014
5
11
19
24
52
54
22
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
15
23
29
39
40
51
38
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 19th July 2014
28
32
36
37
39
47
50
$2,900,000
Wednesday 16th July 2014
19
20
25
29
30
55
39
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 12th July 2014
9
12
17
38
45
46
51
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 9th July 2014
7
9
24
26
48
49
14
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 5th July 2014
5
9
23
34
44
59
33
$11,500,000
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
2
18
25
28
30
35
13
$11,000,000 R
Saturday 28th June 2014
15
28
49
50
53
56
54
$10,500,000 R
Wednesday 25th June 2014
3
12
18
25
39
43
26
$10,000,000 R
Saturday 21st June 2014
9
19
31
54
57
59
58
$9,500,000 R
Wednesday 18th June 2014
6
9
22
39
41
44
37
$9,000,000 R
Saturday 14th June 2014
15
25
33
42
53
57
29
$8,600,000 R
Wednesday 11th June 2014
1
22
32
37
57
59
3
$8,200,000 R
Saturday 7th June 2014
3
9
21
29
52
58
15
$7,800,000 R
Wednesday 4th June 2014
1
28
38
57
58
59
54
$7,400,000 R
Saturday 31st May 2014
2
12
19
29
46
50
54
$7,100,000 R
Wednesday 28th May 2014
4
5
28
33
41
46
12
$6,800,000 R
Saturday 24th May 2014
15
17
26
37
43
57
51
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 21st May 2014
7
27
30
45
50
53
14
$6,200,000 R
Saturday 17th May 2014
4
5
19
21
23
29
59
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 14th May 2014
2
3
12
14
16
38
9
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 10th May 2014
8
22
24
44
50
57
53
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 7th May 2014
20
21
29
32
45
48
41
$5,000,000 R
Saturday 3rd May 2014
6
19
21
26
41
57
38
$4,700,000 R
Wednesday 30th April 2014
9
10
12
23
52
58
14
$4,400,000 R
Saturday 26th April 2014
2
11
12
47
49
57
20
$4,100,000 R
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
23
37
41
43
45
47
8
$3,800,000 R
Saturday 19th April 2014
7
10
34
38
57
59
31
$3,500,000 R
Wednesday 16th April 2014
11
12
19
49
55
59
24
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 12th April 2014
7
10
14
41
43
59
25
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 9th April 2014
2
10
19
27
30
35
22
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 5th April 2014
3
6
9
19
31
41
21
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
8
12
33
40
43
48
47
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 29th March 2014
7
29
30
37
42
53
26
$3,500,000
Wednesday 26th March 2014
4
10
11
18
25
28
27
$3,200,000 R
Saturday 22nd March 2014
2
7
24
36
53
57
56
$2,900,000 R
Wednesday 19th March 2014
4
12
30
55
56
59
15
$2,600,000 R
Saturday 15th March 2014
6
29
30
34
44
49
4
$2,300,000 R
Wednesday 12th March 2014
9
11
14
16
49
57
55
$2,000,000 R
Saturday 8th March 2014
2
10
15
31
34
56
14
$13,000,000
Wednesday 5th March 2014
17
18
20
21
32
42
51
$12,600,000 R
Saturday 1st March 2014
3
14
37
44
50
59
27
$12,200,000 R
Wednesday 26th February 2014
8
12
33
36
47
55
43
$11,800,000 R
Saturday 22nd February 2014
9
10
29
38
40
46
17
$11,400,000 R
Wednesday 19th February 2014
2
9
10
31
40
52
30
$10,900,000 R
Saturday 15th February 2014
2
10
17
31
35
41
33
$10,400,000 R
Wednesday 12th February 2014
4
10
19
31
40
58
51
$9,900,000 R
Saturday 8th February 2014
1
5
20
35
36
40
50
$9,400,000 R
Wednesday 5th February 2014
2
13
17
19
30
43
35
$8,900,000 R
Saturday 1st February 2014
14
18
25
35
38
53
44
$8,400,000 R
Wednesday 29th January 2014
17
24
27
28
31
34
56
$7,900,000 R
Saturday 25th January 2014
13
16
17
22
27
55
46
$7,400,000 R
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
5
8
16
36
51
52
20
$6,900,000 R
Saturday 18th January 2014
1
6
19
44
48
54
14
$6,500,000 R
Wednesday 15th January 2014
12
25
45
50
55
56
28
$6,200,000 R
Saturday 11th January 2014
17
19
31
34
44
50
1
$5,900,000 R
Wednesday 8th January 2014
1
3
9
28
53
55
4
$5,600,000 R
Saturday 4th January 2014
17
25
30
37
39
42
45
$5,300,000 R
Wednesday 1st January 2014
9
14
24
26
35
55
46
$5,000,000 R
Facebook Twitter