New York Lotto Results Archive for 2011

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
  • 54
  • 47
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th December 2011
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 53
  • 57
  • 1
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 24th December 2011
  • 6
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
  • 55
  • 41
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st December 2011
  • 1
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 50
  • 52
  • 27
$13,500,000
Saturday 17th December 2011
  • 1
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 45
  • 19
$13,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th December 2011
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 55
  • 30
$12,500,000 R
Saturday 10th December 2011
  • 8
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 54
  • 55
  • 59
$12,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th December 2011
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
$11,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd December 2011
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 50
  • 54
  • 55
  • 13
$11,000,000 R
Wednesday 30th November 2011
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
$10,500,000 R
Saturday 26th November 2011
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 46
  • 53
  • 7
$10,000,000 R
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
  • 13
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 55
  • 58
  • 30
$9,500,000 R
Saturday 19th November 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 57
  • 9
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 16th November 2011
  • 7
  • 23
  • 24
  • 43
  • 50
  • 53
  • 19
$8,500,000 R
Saturday 12th November 2011
  • 8
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 56
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 9th November 2011
  • 6
  • 18
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 55
  • 16
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 5th November 2011
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 23
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 55
  • 49
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 29th October 2011
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 37
  • 38
  • 55
  • 15
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 26th October 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 45
  • 19
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 22nd October 2011
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
  • 55
  • 20
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 19th October 2011
  • 12
  • 24
  • 33
  • 46
  • 54
  • 59
  • 37
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 15th October 2011
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 36
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 12th October 2011
  • 4
  • 25
  • 26
  • 36
  • 47
  • 55
  • 45
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 8th October 2011
  • 1
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 52
  • 16
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 5th October 2011
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
$9,500,000
Saturday 1st October 2011
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 54
  • 58
$9,000,000 R
Wednesday 28th September 2011
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 21
  • 36
  • 50
  • 4
$8,500,000 R
Saturday 24th September 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 3
$8,000,000 R
Wednesday 21st September 2011
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 49
  • 55
  • 22
$7,500,000 R
Saturday 17th September 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 54
  • 30
$7,000,000 R
Wednesday 14th September 2011
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 46
  • 54
  • 42
$6,500,000 R
Saturday 10th September 2011
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 38
  • 56
  • 28
$6,000,000 R
Wednesday 7th September 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 40
  • 57
$5,500,000 R
Saturday 3rd September 2011
  • 5
  • 8
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
  • 59
  • 56
$5,000,000 R
Wednesday 31st August 2011
  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
  • 41
  • 55
  • 50
$4,500,000 R
Saturday 27th August 2011
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 58
  • 9
$4,000,000 R
Wednesday 24th August 2011
  • 5
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 48
  • 58
  • 52
$3,500,000 R
Saturday 20th August 2011
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
  • 54
  • 8
$3,000,000 R
Wednesday 17th August 2011
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 56
  • 5
$14,000,000
Saturday 13th August 2011
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 48
  • 37
Wednesday 10th August 2011
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 42
  • 48
  • 53
  • 30
Saturday 6th August 2011
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
  • 59
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 27
  • 54
  • 43
Saturday 30th July 2011
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 27
Wednesday 27th July 2011
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 20
Saturday 23rd July 2011
  • 2
  • 39
  • 41
  • 53
  • 54
  • 56
  • 46
Wednesday 20th July 2011
  • 3
  • 22
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 47
  • 13
Saturday 16th July 2011
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
  • 40
Wednesday 13th July 2011
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 50
  • 42
Saturday 9th July 2011
  • 9
  • 14
  • 35
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
  • 4
Wednesday 6th July 2011
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 41
  • 59
  • 56
Saturday 2nd July 2011
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 39
  • 47
  • 55
Wednesday 29th June 2011
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 45
  • 59
Saturday 25th June 2011
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 53
  • 57
  • 47
Saturday 18th June 2011
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 45
  • 55
  • 57
  • 44
Wednesday 15th June 2011
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 51
  • 43
Saturday 11th June 2011
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 59
  • 13
Wednesday 8th June 2011
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 44
  • 6
Saturday 4th June 2011
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 46
  • 55
  • 9
Wednesday 1st June 2011
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 55
  • 57
  • 6
Saturday 28th May 2011
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 57
  • 14
Wednesday 25th May 2011
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 12
Saturday 21st May 2011
  • 4
  • 17
  • 39
  • 51
  • 52
  • 53
  • 24
Wednesday 18th May 2011
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 36
  • 29
Saturday 14th May 2011
  • 17
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
  • 57
  • 29
Wednesday 11th May 2011
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 36
  • 53
  • 32
Saturday 7th May 2011
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 56
  • 58
Wednesday 4th May 2011
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 55
  • 26
Saturday 30th April 2011
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 45
  • 50
  • 33
Wednesday 27th April 2011
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 29
Saturday 23rd April 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 48
  • 59
  • 28
Wednesday 20th April 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 56
  • 50
Saturday 16th April 2011
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 42
  • 54
  • 59
  • 55
Wednesday 13th April 2011
  • 3
  • 10
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 39
  • 25
Saturday 9th April 2011
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
Wednesday 6th April 2011
  • 12
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 50
  • 55
  • 23
Saturday 2nd April 2011
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 41
  • 59
  • 10
Wednesday 30th March 2011
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 55
  • 16
Saturday 26th March 2011
  • 9
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 43
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
Saturday 19th March 2011
  • 1
  • 14
  • 24
  • 31
  • 42
  • 51
  • 52
Wednesday 16th March 2011
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 54
  • 51
Saturday 12th March 2011
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 49
Wednesday 9th March 2011
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 26
Saturday 5th March 2011
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
  • 51
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
  • 1
  • 5
  • 40
  • 44
  • 56
  • 57
  • 39
Saturday 26th February 2011
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 54
  • 1
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 26
Saturday 19th February 2011
  • 8
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 52
  • 58
  • 15
Wednesday 16th February 2011
  • 5
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 24
Saturday 12th February 2011
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 23
Wednesday 9th February 2011
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 50
  • 16
Saturday 5th February 2011
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 51
  • 29
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 57
  • 26
Saturday 29th January 2011
  • 1
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 34
  • 53
  • 23
Wednesday 26th January 2011
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 46
  • 9
Saturday 22nd January 2011
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 50
  • 52
  • 57
  • 15
Wednesday 19th January 2011
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 57
  • 41
Saturday 15th January 2011
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 47
  • 51
  • 54
  • 27
Wednesday 12th January 2011
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 46
  • 50
  • 34
Saturday 8th January 2011
  • 11
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 53
  • 54
  • 20
Wednesday 5th January 2011
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 33
  • 13
Saturday 1st January 2011
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 54
  • 57
Facebook Twitter