New York Lotto Results Archive for 2000

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 36
  • 37
  • 31
Wednesday 27th December 2000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 3
Saturday 23rd December 2000
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 38
  • 51
  • 28
Wednesday 20th December 2000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 10
Saturday 16th December 2000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 47
  • 14
Wednesday 13th December 2000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 28
Saturday 9th December 2000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
Wednesday 6th December 2000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 42
Saturday 2nd December 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 40
  • 48
  • 34
Wednesday 29th November 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 46
Saturday 25th November 2000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 13
Wednesday 22nd November 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 15
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
  • 17
Saturday 18th November 2000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 49
  • 50
  • 48
Wednesday 15th November 2000
  • 17
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
Saturday 11th November 2000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
  • 47
Wednesday 8th November 2000
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 51
Saturday 4th November 2000
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 49
  • 26
Wednesday 1st November 2000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 44
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 28th October 2000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 16
Wednesday 25th October 2000
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 50
  • 9
Saturday 21st October 2000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
Wednesday 18th October 2000
  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 15
Saturday 14th October 2000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
Wednesday 11th October 2000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 50
  • 13
Saturday 7th October 2000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
Wednesday 4th October 2000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 37
  • 49
  • 19
Saturday 30th September 2000
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 34
Wednesday 27th September 2000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 6
Saturday 23rd September 2000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 51
  • 21
Wednesday 20th September 2000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 45
  • 23
Saturday 16th September 2000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
  • 44
Wednesday 13th September 2000
  • 18
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
Saturday 9th September 2000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 20
Wednesday 6th September 2000
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 49
  • 7
Saturday 2nd September 2000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 33
  • 34
  • 40
  • 31
Wednesday 30th August 2000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
Saturday 26th August 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
  • 49
  • 12
Wednesday 23rd August 2000
  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 50
  • 51
  • 8
Saturday 19th August 2000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 42
  • 43
  • 47
  • 33
Wednesday 16th August 2000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
Saturday 12th August 2000
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
Wednesday 9th August 2000
  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 50
Saturday 5th August 2000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
Wednesday 2nd August 2000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 46
  • 49
  • 11
Saturday 29th July 2000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
Wednesday 26th July 2000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7
Saturday 22nd July 2000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 11
Wednesday 19th July 2000
  • 6
  • 21
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 33
Saturday 15th July 2000
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 49
  • 32
Wednesday 12th July 2000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 39
  • 44
  • 51
  • 24
Saturday 8th July 2000
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 11
Wednesday 5th July 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 47
  • 49
  • 11
Saturday 1st July 2000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 38
  • 41
  • 42
  • 50
  • 36
Wednesday 28th June 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 46
  • 41
Saturday 24th June 2000
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 24
Wednesday 21st June 2000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 50
  • 43
Saturday 17th June 2000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 26
  • 41
  • 45
  • 39
Wednesday 14th June 2000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
  • 16
Saturday 10th June 2000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 51
  • 3
Wednesday 7th June 2000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 45
  • 40
Saturday 3rd June 2000
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 39
  • 48
  • 50
  • 42
Wednesday 31st May 2000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 50
  • 2
Saturday 27th May 2000
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 15
Wednesday 24th May 2000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 20
Saturday 20th May 2000
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 40
  • 43
  • 50
  • 33
Wednesday 17th May 2000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 39
Saturday 13th May 2000
  • 6
  • 19
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 50
  • 30
Wednesday 10th May 2000
  • 1
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 51
  • 38
Saturday 6th May 2000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
Wednesday 3rd May 2000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
  • 50
  • 38
Saturday 29th April 2000
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 23
Wednesday 26th April 2000
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 20
Saturday 22nd April 2000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 22
Wednesday 19th April 2000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 7
Saturday 15th April 2000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
Wednesday 12th April 2000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 40
  • 20
Saturday 8th April 2000
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 37
Wednesday 5th April 2000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Saturday 1st April 2000
  • 4
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 48
  • 51
  • 35
Wednesday 29th March 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 47
Saturday 25th March 2000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 44
  • 8
Wednesday 22nd March 2000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
  • 30
Saturday 18th March 2000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 24
Wednesday 15th March 2000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 51
  • 39
Saturday 11th March 2000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 44
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 6
Wednesday 8th March 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 17
Saturday 4th March 2000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 32
  • 1
Wednesday 1st March 2000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
  • 10
Saturday 26th February 2000
  • 3
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 50
  • 43
Wednesday 23rd February 2000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
Saturday 19th February 2000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
Wednesday 16th February 2000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 45
  • 46
  • 51
  • 3
Saturday 12th February 2000
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 51
  • 45
Wednesday 9th February 2000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
Saturday 5th February 2000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 51
  • 18
Wednesday 2nd February 2000
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
  • 30
Saturday 29th January 2000
  • 18
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 50
  • 13
Wednesday 26th January 2000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 47
  • 38
Saturday 22nd January 2000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 32
Wednesday 19th January 2000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 45
  • 9
Saturday 15th January 2000
  • 8
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 43
  • 10
Wednesday 12th January 2000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 32
Saturday 8th January 2000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 30
  • 43
  • 24
Wednesday 5th January 2000
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
  • 32
Saturday 1st January 2000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 49
  • 48
Facebook Twitter