New York Lotto Archive for 1996

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1996

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 1996
3
10
12
21
25
27
14
Thursday 26th December 1996
2
5
35
37
52
53
18
Saturday 21st December 1996
6
10
11
13
30
36
5
Wednesday 18th December 1996
8
9
10
20
30
33
45
Saturday 14th December 1996
1
4
13
41
49
51
44
Wednesday 11th December 1996
1
6
28
30
34
48
8
Saturday 7th December 1996
21
24
25
40
45
52
29
Wednesday 4th December 1996
10
19
24
31
37
52
29
Saturday 30th November 1996
5
28
40
45
47
50
13
Wednesday 27th November 1996
20
23
30
32
40
54
33
Saturday 23rd November 1996
20
22
36
37
40
47
54
Wednesday 20th November 1996
11
16
18
38
42
54
49
Saturday 16th November 1996
2
10
16
24
33
45
6
Wednesday 13th November 1996
8
9
13
20
27
40
34
Saturday 9th November 1996
16
20
21
23
40
46
51
Wednesday 6th November 1996
11
16
20
36
39
49
8
Saturday 2nd November 1996
8
10
22
40
41
47
7
Wednesday 30th October 1996
4
5
7
10
32
53
20
Saturday 26th October 1996
12
13
14
19
46
47
25
Wednesday 23rd October 1996
7
8
11
14
27
36
33
Saturday 19th October 1996
7
18
35
46
51
52
26
Wednesday 16th October 1996
15
23
27
32
36
49
22
Saturday 12th October 1996
9
12
14
15
23
41
17
Wednesday 9th October 1996
5
8
18
19
43
50
35
Saturday 5th October 1996
12
15
16
23
33
50
1
Wednesday 2nd October 1996
10
11
18
32
41
50
1
Saturday 28th September 1996
3
11
28
36
41
51
10
Wednesday 25th September 1996
5
6
31
33
40
47
34
Saturday 21st September 1996
22
32
38
42
46
49
15
Wednesday 18th September 1996
5
14
27
32
46
53
48
Saturday 14th September 1996
1
20
29
47
49
50
43
Wednesday 11th September 1996
23
28
33
34
35
46
17
Saturday 7th September 1996
3
26
28
29
37
38
47
Wednesday 4th September 1996
18
29
38
39
41
49
31
Saturday 31st August 1996
21
24
37
44
50
52
29
Wednesday 28th August 1996
2
22
27
29
35
39
6
Saturday 24th August 1996
12
15
31
39
40
51
4
Wednesday 21st August 1996
10
16
19
32
35
48
20
Saturday 17th August 1996
1
3
5
18
20
46
24
Wednesday 14th August 1996
3
4
25
33
39
52
16
Saturday 10th August 1996
16
19
23
28
35
45
31
Wednesday 7th August 1996
4
10
11
15
46
47
26
Saturday 3rd August 1996
4
5
9
34
40
45
37
Wednesday 31st July 1996
19
29
30
32
40
50
7
Saturday 27th July 1996
1
19
24
30
32
51
29
Wednesday 24th July 1996
4
5
6
18
45
46
41
Saturday 20th July 1996
8
9
12
27
30
48
3
Wednesday 17th July 1996
2
5
34
42
47
53
10
Saturday 13th July 1996
2
13
23
32
36
53
39
Wednesday 10th July 1996
3
4
8
12
14
24
33
Saturday 6th July 1996
5
18
23
31
35
49
21
Wednesday 3rd July 1996
6
14
23
37
40
44
26
Saturday 29th June 1996
1
16
22
33
39
41
14
Wednesday 26th June 1996
13
15
26
32
37
45
4
Saturday 22nd June 1996
1
9
14
28
42
43
5
Wednesday 19th June 1996
20
23
27
37
47
54
44
Saturday 15th June 1996
12
14
16
21
44
53
17
Wednesday 12th June 1996
3
4
9
10
28
42
47
Saturday 8th June 1996
6
10
24
26
34
43
20
Wednesday 5th June 1996
6
28
31
36
43
46
27
Saturday 1st June 1996
7
22
24
41
48
49
11
Wednesday 29th May 1996
5
9
20
37
41
43
27
Saturday 25th May 1996
13
16
20
21
36
43
54
Wednesday 22nd May 1996
7
19
22
31
39
44
46
Saturday 18th May 1996
11
12
27
34
41
51
21
Wednesday 15th May 1996
6
11
14
27
46
48
31
Saturday 11th May 1996
14
21
22
23
32
40
24
Wednesday 8th May 1996
6
13
41
43
45
48
9
Saturday 4th May 1996
12
26
32
48
50
54
22
Wednesday 1st May 1996
3
6
9
40
41
50
45
Saturday 27th April 1996
11
14
17
26
31
42
47
Wednesday 24th April 1996
6
14
19
35
39
51
53
Saturday 20th April 1996
8
11
33
35
40
54
20
Wednesday 17th April 1996
17
23
25
29
34
46
3
Saturday 13th April 1996
18
21
42
43
52
53
37
Wednesday 10th April 1996
14
16
30
31
46
53
13
Saturday 6th April 1996
1
10
12
29
38
50
43
Wednesday 3rd April 1996
13
18
24
37
39
42
29
Saturday 30th March 1996
4
5
9
24
39
54
16
Wednesday 27th March 1996
4
18
21
46
50
53
48
Saturday 23rd March 1996
22
35
38
40
53
54
26
Wednesday 20th March 1996
6
9
10
23
28
44
37
Saturday 16th March 1996
4
13
29
39
44
53
33
Wednesday 13th March 1996
1
18
26
32
42
47
3
Saturday 9th March 1996
2
8
26
28
30
36
38
Wednesday 6th March 1996
12
13
25
35
37
46
39
Saturday 2nd March 1996
13
17
32
34
39
44
23
Wednesday 28th February 1996
2
3
15
24
25
49
27
Saturday 24th February 1996
1
7
15
16
35
36
21
Wednesday 21st February 1996
3
7
8
12
44
51
41
Saturday 17th February 1996
15
17
20
28
31
33
1
Wednesday 14th February 1996
8
27
36
38
45
50
34
Saturday 10th February 1996
15
20
32
33
40
52
53
Wednesday 7th February 1996
14
16
30
44
46
52
1
Saturday 3rd February 1996
4
15
23
29
33
40
25
Wednesday 31st January 1996
1
5
13
24
39
54
17
Saturday 27th January 1996
2
10
21
43
48
52
41
Wednesday 24th January 1996
11
14
15
20
45
46
8
Saturday 20th January 1996
3
7
8
32
40
49
4
Wednesday 17th January 1996
4
7
27
38
39
54
36
Saturday 13th January 1996
19
20
22
25
26
37
29
Wednesday 10th January 1996
12
13
27
29
33
46
52
Saturday 6th January 1996
23
31
33
44
51
54
8
Wednesday 3rd January 1996
4
20
26
44
46
47
27
Facebook Twitter