New York Lotto Archive for 1995

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1995

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
2
18
22
24
28
40
30
Wednesday 27th December 1995
1
3
17
32
45
46
25
Saturday 23rd December 1995
3
9
11
28
29
51
15
Wednesday 20th December 1995
13
16
23
28
34
51
54
Saturday 16th December 1995
2
12
21
26
41
45
27
Wednesday 13th December 1995
2
3
18
32
43
46
17
Saturday 9th December 1995
4
12
17
20
30
44
8
Wednesday 6th December 1995
1
2
34
37
46
50
24
Saturday 2nd December 1995
12
17
18
28
41
47
26
Wednesday 29th November 1995
6
7
12
46
48
52
45
Saturday 25th November 1995
4
8
28
32
34
44
16
Wednesday 22nd November 1995
3
4
16
33
47
53
22
Saturday 18th November 1995
3
6
23
25
42
50
51
Wednesday 15th November 1995
2
8
10
18
44
46
51
Saturday 11th November 1995
7
10
11
20
21
39
47
Wednesday 8th November 1995
4
20
29
31
38
53
37
Saturday 4th November 1995
1
13
17
25
39
42
33
Wednesday 1st November 1995
4
7
12
30
35
44
23
Saturday 28th October 1995
4
15
21
27
43
46
41
Wednesday 25th October 1995
8
9
10
15
17
41
42
Saturday 21st October 1995
7
18
19
20
43
46
34
Wednesday 18th October 1995
1
19
23
40
41
50
42
Saturday 14th October 1995
8
19
30
33
41
49
54
Wednesday 11th October 1995
5
37
41
45
50
53
21
Saturday 7th October 1995
12
13
17
32
39
54
25
Wednesday 4th October 1995
6
8
23
28
35
50
21
Saturday 30th September 1995
1
17
24
37
51
54
5
Wednesday 27th September 1995
1
2
12
19
28
49
30
Saturday 23rd September 1995
20
29
40
43
44
49
39
Wednesday 20th September 1995
19
24
25
42
48
50
13
Saturday 16th September 1995
5
13
28
32
41
50
44
Wednesday 13th September 1995
13
14
24
38
51
52
47
Saturday 9th September 1995
2
29
35
39
40
50
51
Wednesday 6th September 1995
8
16
26
31
46
51
13
Saturday 2nd September 1995
2
21
35
43
46
47
14
Wednesday 30th August 1995
15
30
33
42
47
48
41
Saturday 26th August 1995
8
14
21
25
31
52
11
Wednesday 23rd August 1995
1
6
23
38
46
49
11
Saturday 19th August 1995
11
33
39
40
44
51
28
Wednesday 16th August 1995
12
17
20
34
38
41
24
Saturday 12th August 1995
3
11
20
28
31
46
32
Wednesday 9th August 1995
8
16
29
32
36
38
5
Saturday 5th August 1995
12
13
14
49
52
53
24
Wednesday 2nd August 1995
2
6
7
15
42
46
20
Saturday 29th July 1995
15
17
27
37
41
43
50
Wednesday 26th July 1995
3
5
6
18
32
44
30
Saturday 22nd July 1995
28
36
42
43
51
52
50
Wednesday 19th July 1995
10
17
25
33
37
54
30
Saturday 15th July 1995
9
13
14
16
23
39
28
Wednesday 12th July 1995
9
13
18
28
47
54
45
Saturday 8th July 1995
4
8
14
18
24
44
31
Wednesday 5th July 1995
17
29
32
34
47
48
38
Saturday 1st July 1995
7
13
23
30
31
40
51
Wednesday 28th June 1995
5
6
28
43
44
49
41
Saturday 24th June 1995
7
20
27
32
48
51
52
Wednesday 21st June 1995
19
35
41
47
50
53
34
Saturday 17th June 1995
8
10
22
25
30
42
24
Wednesday 14th June 1995
6
7
13
20
30
43
41
Saturday 10th June 1995
5
23
29
36
43
46
1
Wednesday 7th June 1995
10
11
13
27
28
33
54
Saturday 3rd June 1995
4
6
10
34
35
46
15
Wednesday 31st May 1995
4
11
30
39
41
47
13
Saturday 27th May 1995
1
4
7
24
29
38
30
Wednesday 24th May 1995
10
11
22
24
28
46
40
Saturday 20th May 1995
10
14
15
25
28
49
11
Wednesday 17th May 1995
2
8
18
32
41
44
39
Saturday 13th May 1995
11
16
19
25
26
51
49
Wednesday 10th May 1995
1
10
26
41
45
46
15
Saturday 6th May 1995
13
24
34
36
42
49
6
Wednesday 3rd May 1995
8
9
14
15
44
54
37
Saturday 29th April 1995
4
11
13
17
20
23
52
Wednesday 26th April 1995
1
9
10
13
24
38
6
Saturday 22nd April 1995
8
10
12
28
43
45
31
Wednesday 19th April 1995
1
8
21
26
41
50
10
Saturday 15th April 1995
6
23
26
42
48
50
36
Wednesday 12th April 1995
6
10
33
37
46
51
42
Saturday 8th April 1995
2
24
27
35
39
49
1
Wednesday 5th April 1995
5
9
10
31
34
51
41
Saturday 1st April 1995
2
4
14
17
42
54
41
Wednesday 29th March 1995
2
12
21
22
35
47
13
Saturday 25th March 1995
5
6
19
39
45
54
10
Wednesday 22nd March 1995
9
11
27
34
41
52
13
Saturday 18th March 1995
1
5
9
30
49
54
23
Wednesday 15th March 1995
1
4
9
22
41
43
37
Saturday 11th March 1995
11
13
14
24
29
54
36
Wednesday 8th March 1995
5
7
16
29
34
50
48
Saturday 4th March 1995
9
25
36
45
46
48
10
Wednesday 1st March 1995
16
20
31
36
43
46
52
Saturday 25th February 1995
2
4
18
28
31
41
34
Wednesday 22nd February 1995
7
12
19
23
24
33
36
Saturday 18th February 1995
7
13
20
25
35
50
32
Wednesday 15th February 1995
9
18
23
43
46
53
35
Saturday 11th February 1995
13
14
20
22
24
54
48
Wednesday 8th February 1995
8
9
15
18
21
38
37
Saturday 4th February 1995
11
13
15
18
43
49
53
Wednesday 1st February 1995
24
30
41
42
44
53
54
Saturday 28th January 1995
7
17
24
33
37
53
3
Wednesday 25th January 1995
4
8
24
28
42
44
17
Saturday 21st January 1995
3
26
34
41
49
53
22
Wednesday 18th January 1995
2
6
10
11
25
35
51
Saturday 14th January 1995
11
19
35
38
48
51
7
Wednesday 11th January 1995
7
11
36
39
45
52
5
Saturday 7th January 1995
3
6
12
24
30
48
8
Wednesday 4th January 1995
12
13
16
22
36
43
30
Facebook Twitter