New York Lotto Results Archive for 1993

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 1993
  • 1
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 54
Friday 24th December 1993
  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 41
  • 45
  • 21
Wednesday 22nd December 1993
  • 5
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
Saturday 18th December 1993
  • 11
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
Wednesday 15th December 1993
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 52
  • 48
Saturday 11th December 1993
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 26
Wednesday 8th December 1993
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
Saturday 4th December 1993
  • 14
  • 16
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 43
Wednesday 1st December 1993
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
  • 54
  • 20
Saturday 27th November 1993
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 50
  • 54
  • 51
Wednesday 24th November 1993
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
  • 38
Saturday 20th November 1993
  • 2
  • 23
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 53
  • 50
Wednesday 17th November 1993
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 49
  • 53
  • 11
Saturday 13th November 1993
  • 11
  • 18
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 36
Wednesday 10th November 1993
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41
  • 38
Saturday 6th November 1993
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
  • 48
  • 7
Wednesday 3rd November 1993
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 52
  • 45
Saturday 30th October 1993
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
Wednesday 27th October 1993
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 25
Saturday 23rd October 1993
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
Wednesday 20th October 1993
  • 5
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 48
  • 22
Saturday 16th October 1993
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 46
  • 49
  • 32
Wednesday 13th October 1993
  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
  • 53
  • 54
  • 11
Saturday 9th October 1993
  • 7
  • 27
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 54
  • 30
Wednesday 6th October 1993
  • 5
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 25
Saturday 2nd October 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
  • 36
Wednesday 29th September 1993
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 16
Saturday 25th September 1993
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 39
  • 44
  • 19
Wednesday 22nd September 1993
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 20
Saturday 18th September 1993
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
  • 51
Wednesday 15th September 1993
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 50
  • 40
Saturday 11th September 1993
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 52
  • 20
Wednesday 8th September 1993
  • 4
  • 18
  • 38
  • 46
  • 49
  • 50
  • 13
Saturday 4th September 1993
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
  • 25
  • 49
  • 38
Wednesday 1st September 1993
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 43
  • 26
Saturday 28th August 1993
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
Wednesday 25th August 1993
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
Saturday 21st August 1993
  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 50
  • 40
Wednesday 18th August 1993
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 49
  • 52
  • 54
  • 29
Saturday 14th August 1993
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 32
Wednesday 11th August 1993
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 3
Saturday 7th August 1993
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 39
Wednesday 4th August 1993
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 30
  • 44
  • 49
  • 34
Saturday 31st July 1993
  • 9
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 44
  • 31
Wednesday 28th July 1993
  • 5
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 50
  • 36
Saturday 24th July 1993
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 49
  • 26
Wednesday 21st July 1993
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 12
Saturday 17th July 1993
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 50
  • 54
  • 9
Wednesday 14th July 1993
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
  • 53
  • 14
Saturday 10th July 1993
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 43
  • 26
Wednesday 7th July 1993
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 38
  • 47
  • 53
  • 18
Saturday 3rd July 1993
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 50
  • 37
Wednesday 30th June 1993
  • 6
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 53
  • 19
Saturday 26th June 1993
  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 42
  • 46
  • 17
Wednesday 23rd June 1993
  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 48
  • 37
Saturday 19th June 1993
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 16
  • 51
  • 36
Wednesday 16th June 1993
  • 7
  • 32
  • 43
  • 45
  • 46
  • 54
  • 8
Saturday 12th June 1993
  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
Wednesday 9th June 1993
  • 34
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 15
Saturday 5th June 1993
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 43
  • 46
  • 15
Wednesday 2nd June 1993
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 11
Saturday 29th May 1993
  • 11
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
Wednesday 26th May 1993
  • 5
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 32
  • 52
  • 28
Saturday 22nd May 1993
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 47
  • 4
Wednesday 19th May 1993
  • 3
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 50
  • 52
  • 11
Saturday 15th May 1993
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
Wednesday 12th May 1993
  • 5
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 33
  • 44
  • 9
Saturday 8th May 1993
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 52
  • 17
Wednesday 5th May 1993
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 51
  • 48
Saturday 1st May 1993
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 54
  • 6
Wednesday 28th April 1993
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 47
  • 9
Saturday 24th April 1993
  • 8
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 51
  • 24
Wednesday 21st April 1993
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 45
  • 47
  • 54
  • 48
Saturday 17th April 1993
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 34
  • 43
  • 35
Wednesday 14th April 1993
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
  • 51
  • 17
Saturday 10th April 1993
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 33
  • 53
  • 43
Wednesday 7th April 1993
  • 2
  • 32
  • 39
  • 50
  • 51
  • 53
  • 48
Saturday 3rd April 1993
  • 9
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 41
  • 51
  • 50
Wednesday 31st March 1993
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 40
  • 46
Saturday 27th March 1993
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 2
Wednesday 24th March 1993
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 47
  • 35
Saturday 20th March 1993
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 46
  • 54
  • 21
Wednesday 17th March 1993
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 22
Saturday 13th March 1993
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 54
  • 28
Wednesday 10th March 1993
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 29
Saturday 6th March 1993
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 54
  • 33
Wednesday 3rd March 1993
  • 16
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
Saturday 27th February 1993
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 44
  • 45
  • 51
  • 7
Wednesday 24th February 1993
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 35
  • 25
Saturday 20th February 1993
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
  • 34
Wednesday 17th February 1993
  • 4
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 3
Saturday 13th February 1993
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 35
Wednesday 10th February 1993
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
  • 40
Saturday 6th February 1993
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 53
  • 16
Wednesday 3rd February 1993
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 46
  • 18
Saturday 30th January 1993
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 52
Wednesday 27th January 1993
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 52
  • 13
Saturday 23rd January 1993
  • 5
  • 16
  • 28
  • 30
  • 42
  • 48
  • 46
Wednesday 20th January 1993
  • 1
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43
  • 13
Saturday 16th January 1993
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
  • 53
  • 54
  • 50
Wednesday 13th January 1993
  • 5
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 51
  • 54
  • 43
Saturday 9th January 1993
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 14
Wednesday 6th January 1993
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 7
Saturday 2nd January 1993
  • 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 53
  • 12
Facebook Twitter