New York Lotto Archive for 1989

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1989

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1989
9
13
21
38
46
47
27
Wednesday 27th December 1989
8
22
30
40
49
54
31
Tuesday 26th December 1989
7
17
25
35
36
40
Saturday 23rd December 1989
20
22
28
29
37
44
30
Wednesday 20th December 1989
2
3
7
14
35
49
39
Monday 18th December 1989
5
17
23
27
29
36
Saturday 16th December 1989
12
16
39
41
44
47
52
Wednesday 13th December 1989
8
10
13
23
41
44
47
Monday 11th December 1989
9
15
19
26
28
32
Saturday 9th December 1989
4
6
19
28
30
51
2
Wednesday 6th December 1989
7
21
24
36
41
48
25
Monday 4th December 1989
10
14
16
28
34
38
Saturday 2nd December 1989
11
14
28
31
35
38
42
Wednesday 29th November 1989
2
3
31
32
35
46
23
Monday 27th November 1989
7
22
23
30
33
38
Saturday 25th November 1989
9
20
41
48
50
54
23
Wednesday 22nd November 1989
1
8
23
39
44
48
34
Monday 20th November 1989
3
7
10
12
17
39
Saturday 18th November 1989
1
5
11
30
31
53
52
Wednesday 15th November 1989
9
18
23
26
33
43
36
Monday 13th November 1989
19
20
29
30
33
40
Saturday 11th November 1989
1
8
29
32
43
44
41
Wednesday 8th November 1989
3
9
32
36
38
42
11
Monday 6th November 1989
2
11
13
15
17
37
Saturday 4th November 1989
20
29
42
46
50
52
8
Wednesday 1st November 1989
2
5
11
31
52
53
48
Monday 30th October 1989
12
15
25
32
37
39
Saturday 28th October 1989
6
23
30
38
48
51
5
Wednesday 25th October 1989
6
10
17
39
46
49
24
Monday 23rd October 1989
8
19
20
23
30
39
Saturday 21st October 1989
2
18
25
32
34
40
3
Wednesday 18th October 1989
1
4
11
12
48
50
29
Monday 16th October 1989
10
14
20
22
25
39
Saturday 14th October 1989
3
12
31
43
46
52
24
Wednesday 11th October 1989
14
24
36
37
47
49
7
Monday 9th October 1989
5
17
21
27
28
37
Saturday 7th October 1989
7
8
26
29
32
51
44
Wednesday 4th October 1989
4
7
17
32
49
53
28
Monday 2nd October 1989
2
5
7
22
32
37
Saturday 30th September 1989
7
12
16
28
50
51
42
Wednesday 27th September 1989
4
20
23
31
40
54
16
Monday 25th September 1989
6
13
15
16
33
34
Saturday 23rd September 1989
9
13
15
31
48
54
29
Wednesday 20th September 1989
2
3
22
33
40
50
20
Monday 18th September 1989
5
9
11
14
20
35
Saturday 16th September 1989
6
21
33
35
36
46
20
Wednesday 13th September 1989
5
17
34
37
48
53
4
Monday 11th September 1989
8
14
23
29
32
40
Saturday 9th September 1989
7
15
19
22
33
53
52
Wednesday 6th September 1989
20
25
28
29
35
42
22
Monday 4th September 1989
2
9
12
15
25
29
Saturday 2nd September 1989
3
4
9
13
26
50
27
Wednesday 30th August 1989
3
11
20
36
40
47
46
Monday 28th August 1989
14
18
31
35
36
37
Saturday 26th August 1989
8
16
20
32
40
51
21
Wednesday 23rd August 1989
2
14
18
20
39
46
16
Monday 21st August 1989
4
11
14
29
31
39
Saturday 19th August 1989
2
22
30
39
44
46
13
Wednesday 16th August 1989
1
2
11
21
40
49
19
Monday 14th August 1989
8
11
12
22
35
38
Saturday 12th August 1989
4
6
13
16
24
49
10
Wednesday 9th August 1989
21
24
29
42
43
44
41
Monday 7th August 1989
4
9
14
21
23
38
Saturday 5th August 1989
4
6
14
29
51
54
5
Wednesday 2nd August 1989
4
21
22
37
40
41
5
Monday 31st July 1989
5
8
17
22
29
34
Saturday 29th July 1989
18
29
31
36
42
44
13
Wednesday 26th July 1989
32
35
40
44
52
53
27
Monday 24th July 1989
1
10
11
13
27
38
Saturday 22nd July 1989
6
22
25
29
39
54
30
Wednesday 19th July 1989
20
22
32
34
39
54
41
Monday 17th July 1989
5
8
20
21
26
35
Saturday 15th July 1989
2
3
15
19
32
33
48
Wednesday 12th July 1989
1
4
9
16
24
32
26
Monday 10th July 1989
5
8
13
26
33
36
Saturday 8th July 1989
1
17
32
33
37
39
6
Wednesday 5th July 1989
20
21
23
28
32
54
14
Monday 3rd July 1989
1
3
4
11
14
31
Saturday 1st July 1989
6
9
17
29
42
50
12
Wednesday 28th June 1989
4
5
20
31
39
40
10
Monday 26th June 1989
2
4
6
7
13
36
Saturday 24th June 1989
4
10
31
33
40
42
21
Wednesday 21st June 1989
16
26
28
30
43
54
49
Monday 19th June 1989
2
6
18
21
24
34
Saturday 17th June 1989
9
18
27
39
40
48
10
Wednesday 14th June 1989
4
5
14
26
46
54
42
Monday 12th June 1989
13
16
22
35
36
38
Saturday 10th June 1989
20
33
44
45
48
54
21
Wednesday 7th June 1989
24
26
38
39
41
54
2
Monday 5th June 1989
2
6
14
17
28
31
Saturday 3rd June 1989
4
7
11
32
34
43
10
Wednesday 31st May 1989
6
7
12
41
45
54
43
Monday 29th May 1989
9
23
33
35
36
39
Saturday 27th May 1989
4
8
19
30
46
54
36
Wednesday 24th May 1989
3
15
24
27
28
47
23
Monday 22nd May 1989
1
17
18
22
32
39
Saturday 20th May 1989
4
34
36
39
46
54
9
Wednesday 17th May 1989
7
9
10
15
17
33
47
Monday 15th May 1989
1
15
25
29
33
38
Saturday 13th May 1989
4
8
12
13
47
49
37
Wednesday 10th May 1989
3
7
10
12
16
19
31
Monday 8th May 1989
8
12
21
28
33
38
Saturday 6th May 1989
2
30
43
46
48
53
12
Wednesday 3rd May 1989
18
21
35
36
45
52
46
Monday 1st May 1989
4
17
20
21
28
34
Saturday 29th April 1989
15
21
29
34
38
42
10
Wednesday 26th April 1989
2
14
28
34
48
50
22
Monday 24th April 1989
12
14
18
21
30
32
Saturday 22nd April 1989
9
11
15
25
37
52
17
Wednesday 19th April 1989
3
12
26
29
44
49
35
Monday 17th April 1989
7
11
17
26
31
39
Saturday 15th April 1989
6
19
31
37
38
41
42
Wednesday 12th April 1989
5
38
41
44
47
48
29
Monday 10th April 1989
2
6
9
11
14
34
Saturday 8th April 1989
11
23
29
32
35
48
37
Wednesday 5th April 1989
13
26
30
31
43
44
34
Monday 3rd April 1989
6
7
16
18
24
27
Saturday 1st April 1989
2
14
18
19
43
46
40
Wednesday 29th March 1989
1
8
18
27
46
49
20
Monday 27th March 1989
4
6
8
17
23
35
Saturday 25th March 1989
6
21
39
41
48
53
31
Wednesday 22nd March 1989
5
28
35
38
48
54
7
Monday 20th March 1989
4
12
20
23
33
34
Saturday 18th March 1989
7
30
40
45
50
52
36
Wednesday 15th March 1989
5
13
27
32
41
52
37
Monday 13th March 1989
9
16
18
19
22
26
Saturday 11th March 1989
1
24
25
31
35
47
51
Wednesday 8th March 1989
12
13
15
25
52
53
20
Monday 6th March 1989
3
5
7
19
22
34
Saturday 4th March 1989
2
8
28
34
38
44
9
Wednesday 1st March 1989
17
21
22
33
42
52
13
Monday 27th February 1989
5
12
16
17
21
24
Saturday 25th February 1989
3
16
23
34
37
53
41
Wednesday 22nd February 1989
1
5
12
19
44
50
32
Monday 20th February 1989
1
6
7
24
33
38
Saturday 18th February 1989
11
13
14
30
50
54
29
Wednesday 15th February 1989
12
14
20
26
28
49
36
Monday 13th February 1989
8
12
14
27
37
40
Saturday 11th February 1989
3
5
12
14
45
46
26
Wednesday 8th February 1989
13
28
29
37
39
50
9
Monday 6th February 1989
1
17
19
20
29
37
Saturday 4th February 1989
7
20
21
24
39
51
27
Wednesday 1st February 1989
3
9
19
40
42
54
52
Monday 30th January 1989
5
7
12
26
34
40
Saturday 28th January 1989
27
33
34
35
42
49
15
Wednesday 25th January 1989
1
13
18
33
41
46
12
Monday 23rd January 1989
6
10
14
15
25
39
Saturday 21st January 1989
5
8
12
21
22
40
42
Wednesday 18th January 1989
2
6
21
22
30
48
52
Monday 16th January 1989
5
6
23
34
38
40
Saturday 14th January 1989
18
20
33
34
40
51
46
Wednesday 11th January 1989
13
16
30
40
44
48
14
Monday 9th January 1989
7
10
23
28
32
34
Saturday 7th January 1989
2
3
5
8
10
35
50
Wednesday 4th January 1989
6
14
15
41
45
51
2
Monday 2nd January 1989
1
2
10
17
39
40
Facebook Twitter