New York Lotto Archive for 1988

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1988

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 1988
2
13
20
24
46
49
14
Wednesday 28th December 1988
13
38
39
46
47
48
4
Monday 26th December 1988
9
10
13
19
26
38
Saturday 24th December 1988
28
30
36
44
51
53
49
Wednesday 21st December 1988
1
9
23
26
33
42
39
Monday 19th December 1988
3
20
26
30
31
32
Saturday 17th December 1988
4
9
21
24
27
50
34
Wednesday 14th December 1988
2
6
11
13
33
37
43
Monday 12th December 1988
4
8
11
13
18
22
Saturday 10th December 1988
17
22
24
25
32
36
27
Wednesday 7th December 1988
1
6
9
20
22
32
8
Monday 5th December 1988
2
7
10
13
33
39
Saturday 3rd December 1988
1
8
13
18
28
48
19
Wednesday 30th November 1988
3
5
18
37
40
48
42
Monday 28th November 1988
3
12
15
24
25
28
Saturday 26th November 1988
4
7
42
46
47
52
45
Wednesday 23rd November 1988
3
19
28
40
48
54
11
Monday 21st November 1988
6
11
14
19
33
40
Saturday 19th November 1988
20
21
22
27
46
48
11
Wednesday 16th November 1988
9
23
33
49
51
54
32
Monday 14th November 1988
2
6
10
30
33
36
Saturday 12th November 1988
3
4
8
35
47
48
33
Wednesday 9th November 1988
6
18
32
36
39
49
50
Monday 7th November 1988
13
23
26
29
31
37
Saturday 5th November 1988
9
13
25
30
43
47
20
Wednesday 2nd November 1988
12
28
35
42
44
51
14
Monday 31st October 1988
2
10
11
25
32
34
Saturday 29th October 1988
5
8
15
27
29
31
14
Wednesday 26th October 1988
1
8
14
15
51
52
11
Monday 24th October 1988
1
7
27
30
33
39
Saturday 22nd October 1988
7
9
13
21
34
43
47
Wednesday 19th October 1988
17
24
30
36
37
42
18
Monday 17th October 1988
4
5
16
18
39
40
Saturday 15th October 1988
3
5
18
23
41
47
1
Wednesday 12th October 1988
13
23
26
38
42
46
22
Monday 10th October 1988
1
4
15
27
31
32
Saturday 8th October 1988
4
8
19
21
22
44
12
Wednesday 5th October 1988
1
11
14
22
51
52
2
Monday 3rd October 1988
12
15
17
21
27
36
Saturday 1st October 1988
3
4
5
10
53
54
49
Wednesday 28th September 1988
1
21
25
30
45
48
4
Monday 26th September 1988
15
16
18
23
33
37
Saturday 24th September 1988
20
27
30
31
42
53
48
Wednesday 21st September 1988
7
21
26
37
43
50
31
Monday 19th September 1988
4
15
24
25
26
28
Saturday 17th September 1988
6
16
29
30
32
40
44
Wednesday 14th September 1988
9
22
24
32
37
49
31
Monday 12th September 1988
2
13
15
28
37
40
Saturday 10th September 1988
3
12
13
16
24
27
4
Wednesday 7th September 1988
4
10
16
21
23
40
26
Monday 5th September 1988
2
3
4
5
24
39
Saturday 3rd September 1988
11
18
22
25
44
48
7
Wednesday 31st August 1988
5
8
29
37
41
47
14
Monday 29th August 1988
7
11
15
31
35
36
Saturday 27th August 1988
3
29
41
44
49
51
6
Wednesday 24th August 1988
4
12
23
37
50
53
18
Monday 22nd August 1988
13
16
17
33
34
39
Saturday 20th August 1988
3
17
24
29
31
38
26
Wednesday 17th August 1988
12
17
20
31
32
49
2
Monday 15th August 1988
11
14
21
25
33
36
Saturday 13th August 1988
3
6
15
17
26
29
46
Wednesday 10th August 1988
7
21
26
35
40
52
14
Monday 8th August 1988
5
11
22
28
29
40
Saturday 6th August 1988
8
26
27
31
50
52
11
Wednesday 3rd August 1988
17
24
25
26
27
34
46
Monday 1st August 1988
4
14
15
18
36
40
Saturday 30th July 1988
4
10
12
20
38
48
36
Wednesday 27th July 1988
1
12
15
26
30
39
46
Monday 25th July 1988
6
8
27
30
33
40
Saturday 23rd July 1988
7
12
24
40
53
54
16
Wednesday 20th July 1988
5
7
14
27
31
51
11
Monday 18th July 1988
1
8
15
26
30
37
Saturday 16th July 1988
5
16
21
31
33
35
25
Wednesday 13th July 1988
1
4
21
31
36
38
19
Monday 11th July 1988
10
12
14
18
35
39
Saturday 9th July 1988
2
5
15
19
25
35
10
Wednesday 6th July 1988
6
11
17
19
24
48
25
Monday 4th July 1988
2
12
20
22
35
37
Saturday 2nd July 1988
7
20
29
45
47
49
22
Wednesday 29th June 1988
13
27
31
32
37
53
20
Monday 27th June 1988
5
11
14
26
28
31
Saturday 25th June 1988
2
17
22
25
29
45
43
Wednesday 22nd June 1988
6
23
26
34
43
44
5
Monday 20th June 1988
12
17
19
24
32
33
Saturday 18th June 1988
7
21
29
38
40
48
12
Wednesday 15th June 1988
11
31
32
33
35
44
49
Monday 13th June 1988
4
7
9
11
12
13
Saturday 11th June 1988
1
3
12
26
49
54
17
Wednesday 8th June 1988
2
8
20
24
30
43
54
Monday 6th June 1988
7
15
24
35
36
38
Saturday 4th June 1988
20
24
30
33
39
45
17
Wednesday 1st June 1988
7
11
25
26
39
47
22
Monday 30th May 1988
6
14
19
21
25
27
Saturday 28th May 1988
14
35
39
45
48
49
47
Wednesday 25th May 1988
1
8
11
31
32
33
25
Monday 23rd May 1988
2
4
8
22
26
32
Saturday 21st May 1988
6
14
18
25
31
33
27
Wednesday 18th May 1988
3
8
21
40
41
48
54
Monday 16th May 1988
1
3
7
12
19
27
Saturday 14th May 1988
7
10
20
22
26
46
29
Wednesday 11th May 1988
1
8
12
13
23
28
52
Monday 9th May 1988
9
15
18
24
29
39
Saturday 7th May 1988
5
16
18
31
37
54
34
Wednesday 4th May 1988
2
15
16
18
41
49
30
Monday 2nd May 1988
3
6
7
31
32
34
Saturday 30th April 1988
15
19
21
25
30
38
24
Wednesday 27th April 1988
8
9
11
45
48
51
28
Monday 25th April 1988
2
13
18
28
33
40
Saturday 23rd April 1988
2
3
4
11
13
41
43
Wednesday 20th April 1988
12
27
42
43
44
46
48
Monday 18th April 1988
13
15
30
35
37
38
Saturday 16th April 1988
12
13
22
40
43
46
29
Wednesday 13th April 1988
4
12
27
36
45
46
21
Monday 11th April 1988
1
16
26
31
37
38
Saturday 9th April 1988
17
21
28
35
39
40
23
Wednesday 6th April 1988
17
24
27
31
39
43
47
Monday 4th April 1988
12
15
20
21
33
34
Saturday 2nd April 1988
4
15
16
18
22
33
34
Wednesday 30th March 1988
4
8
18
33
38
45
41
Monday 28th March 1988
7
8
17
21
28
32
Saturday 26th March 1988
5
12
20
28
39
46
15
Wednesday 23rd March 1988
16
21
23
33
44
46
9
Monday 21st March 1988
4
13
14
24
34
39
Saturday 19th March 1988
3
5
14
20
25
48
8
Wednesday 16th March 1988
13
18
28
35
42
44
5
Monday 14th March 1988
3
20
25
26
35
37
Saturday 12th March 1988
5
9
17
22
30
32
47
Wednesday 9th March 1988
9
19
21
22
31
41
34
Monday 7th March 1988
11
16
17
24
34
39
Saturday 5th March 1988
2
5
11
31
38
40
36
Wednesday 2nd March 1988
3
7
28
33
45
46
25
Monday 29th February 1988
1
6
23
24
27
34
Saturday 27th February 1988
5
13
14
24
32
37
45
Wednesday 24th February 1988
1
19
27
34
39
43
23
Monday 22nd February 1988
10
14
15
20
31
39
Saturday 20th February 1988
2
7
28
31
39
43
30
Wednesday 17th February 1988
16
22
27
40
42
45
36
Monday 15th February 1988
1
5
6
7
21
31
Saturday 13th February 1988
7
15
22
23
36
40
31
Wednesday 10th February 1988
1
4
6
8
22
33
17
Monday 8th February 1988
4
5
6
9
15
23
Saturday 6th February 1988
3
7
18
28
34
46
10
Wednesday 3rd February 1988
9
18
23
36
40
42
10
Monday 1st February 1988
4
7
11
13
18
27
Saturday 30th January 1988
16
27
28
32
37
43
26
Wednesday 27th January 1988
9
16
18
33
43
47
30
Monday 25th January 1988
7
12
20
21
26
35
Saturday 23rd January 1988
2
6
27
36
37
41
23
Wednesday 20th January 1988
11
14
22
30
44
48
36
Monday 18th January 1988
6
9
15
26
38
39
Saturday 16th January 1988
4
20
23
31
35
37
46
Wednesday 13th January 1988
8
20
24
28
30
43
15
Monday 11th January 1988
4
6
9
10
25
30
Saturday 9th January 1988
15
18
25
30
41
46
43
Wednesday 6th January 1988
24
29
32
34
44
45
16
Monday 4th January 1988
1
7
10
17
19
40
Saturday 2nd January 1988
3
4
7
23
38
45
14
Facebook Twitter