New York Lotto Archive for 1986

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1986

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 1986
1
3
18
21
25
41
46
Monday 29th December 1986
3
4
20
24
29
37
Saturday 27th December 1986
2
6
27
39
45
47
32
Wednesday 24th December 1986
5
9
12
19
27
43
32
Monday 22nd December 1986
5
15
18
28
29
33
Saturday 20th December 1986
23
25
30
38
43
44
3
Wednesday 17th December 1986
1
2
14
26
32
48
20
Monday 15th December 1986
15
19
24
30
36
38
Saturday 13th December 1986
7
12
15
21
24
33
17
Monday 8th December 1986
5
9
11
12
21
25
Saturday 6th December 1986
9
16
24
27
40
43
2
Wednesday 3rd December 1986
19
23
26
27
37
44
42
Monday 1st December 1986
2
5
16
24
33
39
Saturday 29th November 1986
11
13
24
29
34
43
6
Wednesday 26th November 1986
12
15
16
27
45
46
44
Monday 24th November 1986
8
10
11
18
29
40
Saturday 22nd November 1986
4
8
17
25
31
34
36
Wednesday 19th November 1986
4
9
25
28
32
39
8
Monday 17th November 1986
9
21
25
30
37
39
Saturday 15th November 1986
6
8
22
33
37
45
42
Wednesday 12th November 1986
4
13
16
18
28
40
36
Monday 10th November 1986
4
8
11
15
16
18
Saturday 8th November 1986
18
21
24
36
45
47
20
Wednesday 5th November 1986
9
10
14
26
32
33
15
Monday 3rd November 1986
1
11
19
20
29
33
Saturday 1st November 1986
1
14
20
21
39
45
6
Wednesday 29th October 1986
7
32
34
38
44
47
3
Monday 27th October 1986
2
4
7
11
24
33
Saturday 25th October 1986
2
3
4
27
35
42
12
Wednesday 22nd October 1986
5
9
25
27
33
39
31
Monday 20th October 1986
6
11
15
20
23
33
Saturday 18th October 1986
1
7
22
28
38
42
48
Wednesday 15th October 1986
10
11
18
22
40
45
6
Monday 13th October 1986
6
13
23
32
36
40
Saturday 11th October 1986
19
21
23
28
30
37
48
Wednesday 8th October 1986
14
15
35
38
41
47
21
Monday 6th October 1986
12
17
20
25
31
37
Saturday 4th October 1986
2
3
11
35
44
46
32
Wednesday 1st October 1986
6
16
18
34
35
46
26
Monday 29th September 1986
2
3
13
21
31
40
Saturday 27th September 1986
3
9
16
35
37
45
33
Wednesday 24th September 1986
2
9
15
23
31
32
33
Monday 22nd September 1986
1
9
20
27
38
40
Saturday 20th September 1986
14
18
26
33
40
45
34
Wednesday 17th September 1986
2
6
17
18
26
46
4
Monday 15th September 1986
4
6
9
16
19
36
Saturday 13th September 1986
11
21
23
41
43
47
29
Wednesday 10th September 1986
7
16
25
26
37
39
8
Monday 8th September 1986
2
13
16
18
19
29
Saturday 6th September 1986
2
17
27
42
43
44
34
Wednesday 3rd September 1986
3
9
11
21
34
47
45
Monday 1st September 1986
6
9
13
14
21
30
Saturday 30th August 1986
13
14
19
20
23
45
42
Wednesday 27th August 1986
9
17
19
21
30
44
47
Monday 25th August 1986
6
13
17
22
28
38
Saturday 23rd August 1986
18
19
33
36
39
41
48
Wednesday 20th August 1986
4
6
21
25
34
38
41
Monday 18th August 1986
7
12
14
25
34
36
Saturday 16th August 1986
17
21
22
24
31
47
30
Wednesday 13th August 1986
13
16
26
30
41
44
29
Monday 11th August 1986
8
10
11
15
26
39
Saturday 9th August 1986
3
16
32
34
38
42
21
Wednesday 6th August 1986
1
2
4
6
21
25
30
Monday 4th August 1986
15
23
28
34
35
39
Saturday 2nd August 1986
6
13
26
28
32
34
4
Wednesday 30th July 1986
13
14
33
34
39
48
1
Monday 28th July 1986
8
18
19
22
29
38
Saturday 26th July 1986
11
15
17
25
37
48
43
Wednesday 23rd July 1986
4
9
28
30
40
44
2
Monday 21st July 1986
1
4
5
10
20
33
Saturday 19th July 1986
4
15
25
29
33
48
22
Wednesday 16th July 1986
9
14
15
19
20
28
34
Monday 14th July 1986
2
9
18
33
35
38
Saturday 12th July 1986
13
17
20
35
41
48
22
Wednesday 9th July 1986
2
13
25
33
43
48
21
Monday 7th July 1986
6
8
15
16
21
32
Saturday 5th July 1986
1
6
9
14
35
48
39
Wednesday 2nd July 1986
17
21
29
37
41
46
48
Monday 30th June 1986
3
24
29
33
34
36
Saturday 28th June 1986
3
18
31
36
39
47
19
Wednesday 25th June 1986
3
9
33
34
42
43
27
Monday 23rd June 1986
17
23
26
27
34
35
Saturday 21st June 1986
7
8
16
17
23
34
21
Wednesday 18th June 1986
1
4
16
23
34
36
14
Monday 16th June 1986
1
12
16
25
36
38
Saturday 14th June 1986
1
22
23
28
39
40
29
Wednesday 11th June 1986
2
4
24
31
42
46
6
Monday 9th June 1986
5
18
23
27
33
38
Saturday 7th June 1986
15
19
22
26
28
41
31
Wednesday 4th June 1986
9
12
17
20
22
37
44
Monday 2nd June 1986
6
10
19
25
26
39
Saturday 31st May 1986
8
10
20
41
42
48
3
Wednesday 28th May 1986
4
7
12
18
25
46
37
Monday 26th May 1986
6
20
21
25
32
39
Saturday 24th May 1986
9
21
29
36
46
48
44
Wednesday 21st May 1986
3
8
22
27
32
42
38
Monday 19th May 1986
1
9
12
21
33
38
Saturday 17th May 1986
10
11
25
43
44
48
34
Wednesday 14th May 1986
1
8
20
25
29
34
21
Monday 12th May 1986
10
13
20
22
29
31
Saturday 10th May 1986
16
17
20
31
36
48
33
Wednesday 7th May 1986
7
8
15
20
22
41
42
Monday 5th May 1986
6
16
18
27
28
36
Saturday 3rd May 1986
7
8
14
30
43
46
21
Wednesday 30th April 1986
10
13
21
22
28
31
3
Monday 28th April 1986
1
5
8
19
26
40
Saturday 26th April 1986
7
8
18
37
47
48
34
Wednesday 23rd April 1986
2
18
21
34
43
46
14
Monday 21st April 1986
1
12
24
35
37
39
Saturday 19th April 1986
2
15
18
25
29
48
21
Wednesday 16th April 1986
3
14
26
36
41
43
20
Monday 14th April 1986
4
7
8
16
18
24
Saturday 12th April 1986
4
15
16
23
37
39
6
Wednesday 9th April 1986
2
6
12
21
23
40
44
Monday 7th April 1986
8
13
22
23
27
38
Saturday 5th April 1986
6
14
22
24
38
45
41
Wednesday 2nd April 1986
16
21
26
34
35
47
25
Monday 31st March 1986
17
19
20
28
36
39
Saturday 29th March 1986
1
7
11
13
24
35
37
Wednesday 26th March 1986
9
20
31
33
43
46
14
Monday 24th March 1986
1
14
28
34
37
40
Saturday 22nd March 1986
2
9
24
25
35
46
45
Wednesday 19th March 1986
13
14
18
30
34
38
32
Monday 17th March 1986
4
10
11
12
25
33
Saturday 15th March 1986
21
22
35
41
42
43
5
Wednesday 12th March 1986
2
11
23
35
38
46
42
Monday 10th March 1986
1
8
17
23
31
39
Saturday 8th March 1986
1
14
18
27
30
37
45
Wednesday 5th March 1986
8
10
11
36
37
45
33
Monday 3rd March 1986
14
17
22
24
37
40
Saturday 1st March 1986
3
6
7
9
20
25
37
Wednesday 26th February 1986
13
19
29
30
34
37
48
Monday 24th February 1986
10
17
25
35
37
38
Saturday 22nd February 1986
2
17
21
27
38
41
45
Wednesday 19th February 1986
2
8
12
30
44
45
41
Monday 17th February 1986
6
11
15
16
32
37
Saturday 15th February 1986
15
18
23
36
39
43
31
Wednesday 12th February 1986
16
25
31
38
42
47
2
Monday 10th February 1986
4
8
9
22
29
36
Saturday 8th February 1986
6
9
22
26
29
38
35
Wednesday 5th February 1986
16
29
30
35
36
43
1
Monday 3rd February 1986
1
6
16
18
31
36
Saturday 1st February 1986
6
17
34
42
43
44
38
Wednesday 29th January 1986
1
11
18
21
25
43
27
Monday 27th January 1986
5
10
20
25
30
40
Saturday 25th January 1986
5
7
8
22
28
30
24
Wednesday 22nd January 1986
5
14
25
34
41
44
30
Monday 20th January 1986
5
15
20
23
34
40
Saturday 18th January 1986
12
14
22
32
34
43
3
Wednesday 15th January 1986
9
15
33
37
44
45
38
Monday 13th January 1986
3
5
6
13
32
34
Saturday 11th January 1986
6
10
17
30
35
36
39
Wednesday 8th January 1986
2
13
23
29
31
46
43
Monday 6th January 1986
1
11
27
28
33
35
Saturday 4th January 1986
10
17
19
31
36
37
5
Wednesday 1st January 1986
19
20
27
34
41
46
7
Facebook Twitter