New York Lotto Archive for 1985

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1985

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Monday 30th December 1985
11
14
17
22
28
38
Saturday 28th December 1985
20
25
28
38
46
48
44
Wednesday 25th December 1985
2
13
19
32
39
46
18
Monday 23rd December 1985
5
7
28
34
35
36
Saturday 21st December 1985
2
13
18
22
27
34
48
Wednesday 18th December 1985
2
21
22
24
44
47
10
Monday 16th December 1985
1
15
16
20
33
38
Saturday 14th December 1985
6
8
11
20
21
46
14
Wednesday 11th December 1985
4
5
13
17
22
30
40
Monday 9th December 1985
4
7
11
18
34
38
Saturday 7th December 1985
6
14
17
20
32
44
42
Wednesday 4th December 1985
9
12
15
19
25
30
28
Monday 2nd December 1985
5
11
17
18
33
37
Saturday 30th November 1985
4
6
32
34
38
41
16
Wednesday 27th November 1985
11
21
25
27
33
39
3
Monday 25th November 1985
1
6
21
26
27
40
Saturday 23rd November 1985
2
21
25
27
34
36
33
Wednesday 20th November 1985
3
7
8
17
26
45
32
Monday 18th November 1985
8
10
14
15
36
40
Saturday 16th November 1985
10
23
29
30
31
45
5
Wednesday 13th November 1985
4
5
9
12
20
37
41
Monday 11th November 1985
17
18
24
35
36
40
Saturday 9th November 1985
22
37
39
40
41
42
26
Wednesday 6th November 1985
13
18
20
26
32
46
19
Monday 4th November 1985
1
11
13
18
33
35
Saturday 2nd November 1985
1
5
7
14
23
36
22
Wednesday 30th October 1985
11
20
28
31
33
41
25
Monday 28th October 1985
3
9
23
31
34
36
Saturday 26th October 1985
2
7
15
30
35
47
34
Wednesday 23rd October 1985
2
25
29
36
47
48
34
Monday 21st October 1985
1
4
21
27
29
33
Saturday 19th October 1985
6
13
24
41
42
45
38
Wednesday 16th October 1985
3
9
15
21
39
46
38
Monday 14th October 1985
4
7
18
23
34
38
Saturday 12th October 1985
1
4
6
7
12
48
39
Wednesday 9th October 1985
13
22
24
33
34
37
14
Monday 7th October 1985
1
10
13
27
34
37
Saturday 5th October 1985
5
21
24
33
38
41
8
Wednesday 2nd October 1985
4
8
15
19
22
26
17
Monday 30th September 1985
13
14
16
25
26
28
Saturday 28th September 1985
4
8
13
33
38
42
29
Wednesday 25th September 1985
9
21
23
27
30
36
26
Monday 23rd September 1985
6
18
22
26
32
39
Saturday 21st September 1985
6
19
33
34
41
42
38
Wednesday 18th September 1985
17
20
25
29
36
43
21
Monday 16th September 1985
5
10
18
22
24
40
Saturday 14th September 1985
10
14
17
25
35
42
27
Wednesday 11th September 1985
1
5
7
26
31
37
32
Monday 9th September 1985
2
13
18
24
30
39
Saturday 7th September 1985
5
19
21
29
34
38
46
Wednesday 4th September 1985
3
8
16
24
41
46
32
Monday 2nd September 1985
2
4
15
19
26
35
Saturday 31st August 1985
2
6
17
20
28
46
15
Wednesday 28th August 1985
11
13
15
19
40
45
34
Monday 26th August 1985
1
2
3
8
27
34
Saturday 24th August 1985
10
12
36
38
41
45
5
Wednesday 21st August 1985
14
17
22
23
30
47
33
Monday 19th August 1985
10
12
17
18
36
37
Saturday 17th August 1985
7
14
26
40
45
46
48
Wednesday 14th August 1985
1
4
12
23
42
46
29
Monday 12th August 1985
6
8
24
33
35
40
Saturday 10th August 1985
12
24
32
34
38
47
40
Wednesday 7th August 1985
7
13
23
24
28
39
38
Monday 5th August 1985
3
13
18
20
29
38
Saturday 3rd August 1985
10
14
18
20
22
43
13
Wednesday 31st July 1985
4
8
10
16
22
45
36
Monday 29th July 1985
1
4
17
24
29
30
Saturday 27th July 1985
10
24
25
26
36
39
Wednesday 24th July 1985
1
3
16
28
42
47
Monday 22nd July 1985
16
19
22
33
34
39
Saturday 20th July 1985
7
14
27
42
44
46
Wednesday 17th July 1985
9
12
20
23
37
47
Monday 15th July 1985
14
22
24
28
36
38
Saturday 13th July 1985
5
7
25
33
34
37
Wednesday 10th July 1985
1
14
24
26
28
37
Monday 8th July 1985
1
18
24
29
32
36
Saturday 6th July 1985
6
8
22
24
25
37
Wednesday 3rd July 1985
6
17
25
26
35
43
Monday 1st July 1985
1
2
13
19
28
30
Saturday 29th June 1985
7
18
21
25
40
46
Wednesday 26th June 1985
1
2
4
6
24
39
Monday 24th June 1985
1
3
11
32
34
35
Saturday 22nd June 1985
32
33
34
38
39
47
Wednesday 19th June 1985
2
7
11
24
41
44
Monday 17th June 1985
3
11
14
24
27
32
Saturday 15th June 1985
21
23
28
33
38
46
Wednesday 12th June 1985
2
3
13
30
34
41
31
Monday 10th June 1985
2
9
15
20
30
33
Saturday 8th June 1985
11
27
32
39
44
48
Wednesday 5th June 1985
3
12
14
19
27
28
33
Monday 3rd June 1985
1
2
3
31
38
40
Saturday 1st June 1985
10
15
19
22
35
39
Wednesday 29th May 1985
7
11
24
29
31
42
16
Monday 27th May 1985
13
18
26
28
32
35
Saturday 25th May 1985
17
18
33
34
47
48
Wednesday 22nd May 1985
11
13
14
18
24
33
19
Monday 20th May 1985
14
23
26
34
39
40
Saturday 18th May 1985
7
13
26
38
43
45
Wednesday 15th May 1985
14
23
24
32
41
42
27
Monday 13th May 1985
9
19
20
26
28
32
Saturday 11th May 1985
2
16
17
29
33
44
Wednesday 8th May 1985
14
20
22
29
33
41
21
Monday 6th May 1985
16
20
22
23
32
36
Saturday 4th May 1985
11
15
23
28
36
39
3
Wednesday 1st May 1985
4
10
18
22
36
38
19
Saturday 27th April 1985
1
14
25
28
39
40
35
Wednesday 24th April 1985
3
9
18
20
26
43
10
Saturday 20th April 1985
9
15
27
37
39
44
29
Wednesday 17th April 1985
9
24
25
28
39
41
37
Saturday 13th April 1985
5
7
10
28
30
42
24
Wednesday 10th April 1985
7
10
17
18
29
34
27
Saturday 6th April 1985
16
18
19
21
25
36
10
Wednesday 3rd April 1985
13
15
23
28
29
31
4
Saturday 30th March 1985
1
2
3
23
33
43
37
Wednesday 27th March 1985
14
15
17
28
29
38
4
Saturday 23rd March 1985
3
4
21
33
34
44
38
Wednesday 20th March 1985
3
6
12
20
26
32
22
Saturday 16th March 1985
1
8
12
21
43
44
25
Wednesday 13th March 1985
6
7
9
22
33
43
3
Saturday 9th March 1985
6
15
28
35
36
41
9
Wednesday 6th March 1985
11
18
24
31
33
34
9
Saturday 2nd March 1985
1
17
21
25
32
35
28
Wednesday 27th February 1985
10
20
22
23
25
39
17
Saturday 23rd February 1985
3
4
9
32
33
36
21
Wednesday 20th February 1985
1
11
19
22
25
26
35
Saturday 16th February 1985
4
15
19
23
25
42
14
Wednesday 13th February 1985
7
15
17
28
29
36
44
Saturday 9th February 1985
3
8
15
20
26
40
21
Wednesday 6th February 1985
6
8
16
21
26
34
44
Saturday 2nd February 1985
3
5
8
14
20
32
33
Wednesday 30th January 1985
3
9
20
25
31
39
11
Saturday 26th January 1985
4
6
13
16
18
27
28
Wednesday 23rd January 1985
16
29
30
31
43
44
19
Saturday 19th January 1985
15
28
29
33
36
39
13
Wednesday 16th January 1985
3
7
15
16
26
35
2
Saturday 12th January 1985
16
22
24
25
36
42
28
Wednesday 9th January 1985
1
2
16
17
18
25
31
Saturday 5th January 1985
5
9
24
25
35
36
11
Wednesday 2nd January 1985
4
7
8
14
31
42
3
Facebook Twitter