New York Lotto Archive for 1982

› Winning Numbers Archive - 1982

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Result Jackpot
Saturday 25th December 1982
7
15
19
30
34
36
27
Saturday 18th December 1982
6
7
8
19
33
40
36
Saturday 11th December 1982
4
6
14
21
26
31
5
Saturday 4th December 1982
1
4
23
27
34
36
24
Saturday 27th November 1982
1
2
9
16
34
40
15
Saturday 20th November 1982
3
8
9
16
39
40
18
Saturday 13th November 1982
2
5
16
30
32
37
38
Saturday 6th November 1982
9
15
16
24
26
27
28
Saturday 30th October 1982
6
15
23
27
32
38
19
Saturday 23rd October 1982
9
20
21
33
35
39
3
Saturday 16th October 1982
1
23
29
30
32
35
18
Saturday 9th October 1982
2
14
30
34
37
40
33
Saturday 2nd October 1982
7
12
15
24
28
32
27
Saturday 25th September 1982
3
16
19
20
33
34
24
Saturday 18th September 1982
5
12
15
17
20
29
33
Saturday 11th September 1982
6
19
20
23
24
27
8
Saturday 4th September 1982
3
4
9
10
15
36
33
Saturday 28th August 1982
1
4
9
25
33
40
22
Saturday 21st August 1982
4
16
19
20
21
27
37
Saturday 14th August 1982
4
8
13
28
34
36
27
Saturday 7th August 1982
7
12
15
18
34
39
17
Saturday 31st July 1982
6
13
17
23
30
38
5
Saturday 24th July 1982
8
13
14
29
32
38
21
Saturday 17th July 1982
12
15
23
29
32
39
4
Saturday 10th July 1982
5
7
9
10
19
37
27
Saturday 3rd July 1982
2
3
8
19
24
39
10
Saturday 26th June 1982
7
9
19
25
26
28
37
Saturday 19th June 1982
1
11
14
27
37
39
16
Saturday 12th June 1982
3
5
12
15
29
39
1
Saturday 5th June 1982
10
14
18
22
26
36
3
Saturday 29th May 1982
6
18
24
28
29
39
5
Saturday 22nd May 1982
3
23
24
29
35
38
2
Saturday 15th May 1982
9
12
17
22
25
31
5
Saturday 8th May 1982
4
8
15
20
35
37
1
Saturday 1st May 1982
9
13
18
23
34
40
21
Saturday 24th April 1982
12
16
18
26
36
37
15
Saturday 17th April 1982
5
14
17
23
24
36
34
Saturday 10th April 1982
6
23
28
29
38
39
24
Saturday 3rd April 1982
2
17
20
23
28
37
31
Saturday 27th March 1982
3
4
6
21
23
31
25
Saturday 20th March 1982
4
8
14
15
29
35
36
Saturday 13th March 1982
3
4
9
13
31
34
22
Saturday 6th March 1982
2
7
9
16
23
27
38
Saturday 27th February 1982
11
15
19
20
29
34
23
Saturday 20th February 1982
9
12
16
26
35
39
11
Saturday 13th February 1982
4
6
14
27
29
34
28
Saturday 6th February 1982
1
2
12
18
24
35
7
Saturday 30th January 1982
3
13
17
19
35
38
21
Saturday 23rd January 1982
2
3
5
15
22
33
28
Saturday 16th January 1982
3
10
14
17
24
40
39
Saturday 9th January 1982
3
9
13
23
29
33
36
Saturday 2nd January 1982
2
23
26
33
38
40
14
Facebook Twitter