New Jersey Pick 6 Lotto Results Archive for 2017

Click on the date to view further information on that draw.
Result Date Numbers Jackpot
Thursday 28th December 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 44
  • 48
  • 4
$5,500,000 R
Tuesday 26th December 2017
  • 2
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
$5,300,000 R
Thursday 21st December 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
  • 3
$5,000,000 R
Monday 18th December 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 49
  • 5
$4,800,000 R
Thursday 14th December 2017
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
$4,600,000 R
Monday 11th December 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 3
$4,400,000 R
Thursday 7th December 2017
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 2
$4,200,000 R
Monday 4th December 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 47
  • 3
$4,000,000 R
Thursday 30th November 2017
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 4
$3,800,000 R
Monday 27th November 2017
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
$3,700,000 R
Thursday 23rd November 2017
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44
  • 3
$3,600,000 R
Monday 20th November 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 46
  • 2
$3,500,000 R
Thursday 16th November 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
$3,400,000 R
Monday 13th November 2017
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 3
$3,300,000 R
Thursday 9th November 2017
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 45
  • 48
  • 4
$3,200,000 R
Monday 6th November 2017
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 41
  • 4
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 2nd November 2017
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 2
$3,000,000 R
Monday 30th October 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 25
  • 44
  • 2
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 26th October 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 12
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 2
$2,800,000 R
Monday 23rd October 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 48
  • 5
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 19th October 2017
  • 2
  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
$2,600,000 R
Monday 16th October 2017
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 43
  • 44
  • 2
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 12th October 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 4
$2,400,000 R
Monday 9th October 2017
  • 5
  • 12
  • 31
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
  • 4
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 5th October 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 3
$2,200,000 R
Monday 2nd October 2017
  • 12
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 28th September 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 2
$2,000,000 R
Monday 25th September 2017
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 2
$16,400,000
Thursday 21st September 2017
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 38
  • 2
$16,000,000 R
Monday 18th September 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 41
  • 5
$15,600,000 R
Thursday 14th September 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
  • 2
$15,100,000 R
Monday 11th September 2017
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 3
$14,700,000 R
Thursday 7th September 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 36
  • 4
$14,500,000 R
Monday 4th September 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
$14,100,000 R
Thursday 31st August 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 47
  • 3
$13,800,000 R
Monday 28th August 2017
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 3
$13,400,000 R
Thursday 24th August 2017
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 2
$13,100,000 R
Monday 21st August 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 2
$12,800,000 R
Thursday 17th August 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 4
$12,500,000 R
Monday 14th August 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 37
  • 48
  • 3
$12,100,000 R
Thursday 10th August 2017
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 35
  • 41
  • 2
$11,900,000 R
Monday 7th August 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48
  • 4
$11,500,000 R
Thursday 3rd August 2017
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 3
$11,300,000 R
Monday 31st July 2017
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
$11,000,000 R
Thursday 27th July 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 5
$10,600,000 R
Monday 24th July 2017
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
  • 3
$10,300,000 R
Thursday 20th July 2017
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 2
$10,100,000 R
Monday 17th July 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
$9,800,000 R
Thursday 13th July 2017
  • 2
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 2
$9,500,000 R
Monday 10th July 2017
  • 6
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
$9,300,000 R
Thursday 6th July 2017
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 4
$9,000,000 R
Monday 3rd July 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 43
  • 2
$8,500,000 R
Thursday 29th June 2017
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 5
$8,200,000 R
Monday 26th June 2017
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 31
  • 32
  • 48
  • 3
$8,000,000 R
Thursday 22nd June 2017
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 38
  • 45
  • 3
$7,700,000 R
Monday 19th June 2017
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 47
  • 4
$7,500,000 R
Thursday 15th June 2017
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
$7,300,000 R
Monday 12th June 2017
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 4
$7,000,000 R
Thursday 8th June 2017
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 4
$6,800,000 R
Monday 5th June 2017
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 3
$6,500,000 R
Thursday 1st June 2017
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 47
  • 4
$6,300,000 R
Monday 29th May 2017
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
$6,100,000 R
Thursday 25th May 2017
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 5
$5,900,000 R
Monday 22nd May 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
$5,700,000 R
Thursday 18th May 2017
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
$5,500,000 R
Monday 15th May 2017
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 3
$5,300,000 R
Thursday 11th May 2017
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
$5,000,000 R
Monday 8th May 2017
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42
  • 49
  • 3
$4,800,000 R
Thursday 4th May 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 4
$4,500,000 R
Monday 1st May 2017
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 40
  • 4
$4,300,000 R
Thursday 27th April 2017
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 5
$4,100,000 R
Monday 24th April 2017
  • 4
  • 8
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 49
  • 2
$3,900,000 R
Thursday 20th April 2017
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 30
  • 3
$3,800,000 R
Monday 17th April 2017
  • 1
  • 20
  • 28
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 3
$3,700,000 R
Thursday 13th April 2017
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 39
  • 48
  • 2
$3,600,000 R
Monday 10th April 2017
  • 11
  • 22
  • 27
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
$3,500,000 R
Thursday 6th April 2017
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 3
$3,400,000 R
Monday 3rd April 2017
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
  • 2
$3,300,000 R
Thursday 30th March 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 37
  • 48
  • 4
$3,200,000 R
Monday 27th March 2017
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 2
$3,100,000 R
Thursday 23rd March 2017
  • 7
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 44
  • 3
$3,000,000 R
Monday 20th March 2017
  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 2
$2,900,000 R
Thursday 16th March 2017
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
  • 2
$2,800,000 R
Monday 13th March 2017
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 3
$2,700,000 R
Thursday 9th March 2017
  • 1
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 48
  • 49
  • 2
$2,600,000 R
Monday 6th March 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 34
  • 5
$2,500,000 R
Thursday 2nd March 2017
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 25
  • 41
  • 5
$2,400,000 R
Monday 27th February 2017
  • 1
  • 13
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 3
$2,300,000 R
Thursday 23rd February 2017
  • 2
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
$2,200,000 R
Monday 20th February 2017
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 3
$2,100,000 R
Thursday 16th February 2017
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 2
$2,000,000 R
Monday 13th February 2017
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 3
$5,200,000
Thursday 9th February 2017
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 2
$5,000,000 R
Monday 6th February 2017
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 2
$4,800,000 R
Thursday 2nd February 2017
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 2
$4,500,000 R
Monday 30th January 2017
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 46
  • 5
$4,300,000 R
Thursday 26th January 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 2
$4,100,000 R
Monday 23rd January 2017
  • 4
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 2
$3,900,000 R
Thursday 19th January 2017
  • 5
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
$3,800,000 R
Monday 16th January 2017
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
  • 2
$3,700,000 R
Thursday 12th January 2017
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
$3,600,000 R
Monday 9th January 2017
  • 2
  • 3
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 46
  • 2
$3,500,000 R
Thursday 5th January 2017
  • 14
  • 26
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 3
$3,400,000 R
Monday 2nd January 2017
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 3
$3,300,000 R
Facebook Twitter